Dark

YouTube Rewind 2018 review

PewDiePie
Subscribe
Views 31 223 664
96% 302 239 9 998

We review the 2018 youtube rewind and its
Not good
N E W M E R C H : represent.com/pewdiepie 🔥 (◡‿◡✿)
Submit M E M E S: www.reddit.com/r/PewdiepieSubmissions/ ༼♥ل͜♥༽
__
AD| Shop my headphones: rzr.to/edgar
__
TSUKI: tsuki-co-uk.myshopify.com
__
:::::::My Setup:::::::: (Affiliate links)
Chair:: ONLY 399 !
USA & Asia: usa.clutchchairz.com/product/pewdiepie-edition-throttle-series/
Europe: europe.clutchchairz.com/en/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/
Canada: canada.clutchchairz.com/product/throttle-series-pewdiepie-edition/
Elgato green screen: e.lga.to/PewDiePie (Affiliate)
__
:::::::Check out: ::::::::store.steampowered.com/app/703840/Animal_Super_Squad/
(A game I helped make and affiliated with)
__
Outro:
Animation: ruvid.net/u-jae55555
Song: ruvid.net/show-UC3e8EMTOn4g6ZSKggHTnNng

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 80
Azophi
Azophi 6 hours ago
Whoever had the idea to put bongo cat and starman in should get a raise. Everyone else should be fired.
Azophi
Azophi 6 hours ago
Whoever had the idea to put bongo cat in should get a raise. Everyone else should be fired.
Filip Rzeszotek
Filip Rzeszotek 10 hours ago
Did you see jaiden drawing a submarine a 2 and brofist . When put together: Sub 2 Pewdiepie (All on her shelf
조12345678901윤서
으눈
카로겜.
카로겜. 22 hours ago
먹방이 얼마나 유명한대 무시하지마라
강훌
강훌 17 hours ago
그렇게 대하면 안되조
Skits R Us
Skits R Us Day ago
Love that he never goes over the big self love and women support and mental health and all that controversial stuff he doesn't mention just the k-pop thing he mentions.
Danialfaro
Danialfaro Day ago
9:13 he knew he knew from the begining
Levi Coffey
Levi Coffey Day ago
the caveman loves k pop
remy shed
remy shed 2 days ago
Lazarbeams better at month review
Riley Butler • 10 years ago
Why do we have anime characters in the comments section lol
s3pluss
s3pluss 2 days ago
how did we get from dramatic gopher to this?
정예린
정예린 2 days ago
공대생님이다!!!
d yi
d yi 3 days ago
너는 한국의 먹방을 무시했어
-노각오이
-노각오이 3 days ago
먹방도 콘텐츠임
남드론
남드론 3 days ago
먹방무시하지미라퓨디파이
•itsdani•
•itsdani• 3 days ago
Jaiden put more things on the shelf
Beastia 24
Beastia 24 3 days ago
I feel like RUvid just used to be a less hostile place haha. Go back and watch rewind 2014 and tel me it’s good lol
yuki uchiha
yuki uchiha 3 days ago
Sub to P was in the background in jaiden part just look
Miłosz Pierzchalski
This feels like just some time ago...
쎄미쏭
쎄미쏭 4 days ago
구독자 많다고 욕하다니
쎄미쏭
쎄미쏭 4 days ago
카메라 앞에서 먹는게 다라니
쎄미쏭
쎄미쏭 4 days ago
너무했다
엑스게임즈
엑스게임즈 4 days ago
떵개:안녕하세요 떵개예요 오늘의먹방은 퓨디파이양심 맛있게 먹겠습니다
함올리비
함올리비 5 days ago
컨텐츠 비하보소 1억명찍으니까 눈에 뷔는게 없구낰ㅋ
강훌
강훌 17 hours ago
공대생님이 비하하지 말라는데...
junhan sung
junhan sung 5 days ago
Excuse Meokbang is not content? This is a word to criticize the people who broadcast the word Food is also content!
주시원
주시원 5 days ago
한국 무시 하냐?
빨강오징어
인정합니다
김정환
김정환 5 days ago
wow
Cole Hamilton
Cole Hamilton 6 days ago
It sucked cuz pends wasn’t in it
이종윤tv
이종윤tv 6 days ago
안녕하세요 저는 한국에 있는 어린이입니다 한국먹방 무시하는 행위는 나쁜것 입니다
박래현
박래현 6 days ago
don't disparage our korea number one contents mukbang
NAVER
NAVER 6 days ago
Mukbang RUvidrs have more subscribers than you do. Watch your mouth, Foody Pie. A Gwangju student in Korea
NAVER
NAVER 6 days ago
Thank you, Naver Papago.
NAVER
NAVER 6 days ago
This is content.
NAVER
NAVER 6 days ago
You belittled the [먹방]. Apologize to the Korean people. I like eating shows very much. Are you belittling me?
꽃율Flowerrate
꽃율Flowerrate 6 days ago
Hello, I am a fan of engineering teacher.The engineering students were very angry because Foody Pie belittled eating shows such as "Is it Contents?" I recommend you not to be such a disparaging person.
Chamggeramen TV
Chamggeramen TV 6 days ago
I love K pop
Chamggeramen TV
Chamggeramen TV 6 days ago
*LOL*
이솸
이솸 6 days ago
한국비하 👇
브롤사탕
브롤사탕 6 days ago
ㅇㅈ
simone pantano
simone pantano 7 days ago
Is't a favij
hey gyeong sin
hey gyeong sin 7 days ago
퓨디파이님 당신의 말이 맞습니다 카메라 앞에서 음식을먹는게 끝입니다. 하지만 카메라 앞에서 게임만 하는것도 콘텐츠라 하면서 올리고있잖아요 먹방이 당신에게는 그렇게 느껴질수 있어도 한국 에서는 좋은 콘텐츠 입니다 무시하고 비하하지말아주세요😡
박진호
박진호 7 days ago
I'm disappointed in you,pewDiePie Mukbang is koean cultule Don't ignore the mukbang
محمد امین ایمانی
when the freaking corona is killing everybody and you want to rewatch old videos
Rangga BOSS100
Rangga BOSS100 7 days ago
👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎😤😤😤😤😤😤🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😡😡😡😡😡😡
Slish
Slish 8 days ago
Pewds if you see this look back at jaidens part in the video on the shelf in the background there is a submarine (sub) a 2 (to) brofist (pewdiepie) ( 6:18 )
Servet Soylu
Servet Soylu 8 days ago
Here before 3M Likes
NyangNyang냥냥
NyangNyang냥냥 8 days ago
퓨디파이 당신이 안한는 컨텐츠라고 먹방 비하하지마라.그걸 듣는 한국인들 기분 나쁘다.입장 바꿔서 생각해보라. 5:24 한국인들 한국 자막 틀어서 들어보세요.
felipe The third
felipe The third 8 days ago
3:35 the worst picture of Ninja ever in history.
최애는 방탄_차애는 아미
No, no you don’t ignore our Korea’s one of the best cultures! Mukbang is a content, and if you think it can’t be, how is this bullshit you filmed can be a content? What kind of racism is this, you racist? Just because you are upset that you weren’t included, that doesn’t mean you can say bs about all of this. So, what if BTS unfollwed you? Maybe because they realized how trashy you are? I hope so. Please apologize, no you have to apologize. I am reporting this video not matter you have like 100 million subs, ok? This is fucking disrespectful to my culture. 야 ㅈ까 ㅆㅂ놈아 위에 보고 뭣좀 배웠으면 한국 이민자로서 먹방을 욕하는 사람은 ㅆㅂ 뒤져야함ㅋㅋㅋ 그럼 너는 이게 무슨 콘텐츠냐 ㅂㅅ
김지환종현
김지환종현 9 days ago
공대생의먹방을무시해! 엿이나먹어라
구독안누르면코로나걸림
엿먹어 됐음ㅋㅋㅋ
흔한케인유저
먹방은정말좋은 콘텐츠야 퓨디파이 당신이 그렇게 생각한다면 그렇게 생각해 하지만 먹방은 정말 좋은 컨텐츠야
딸퐁
딸퐁 6 days ago
@구독안하면 새벽 4시에 찾아감 ㅇㅈ..ㅠㅠ게속한국어찾고있었다
흔한케인유저
구독안하면 새벽 4시에 찾아감
흑...드디어 한국어
김준영
김준영 9 days ago
대한민국 먹방만세. 무시하지마라 너 그러다 먹방 좋아하는 사람한테 큰 코 다친다
Leni Lopez
Leni Lopez 9 days ago
pewds b*tch lasagna was snuck in the jaidens time
콘드럼CONDRUM
콘드럼CONDRUM 9 days ago
댓글에서 한국어 찾기는 보물찾기ㅋㅋㅋ
camila Eunbin oh im
어떡해 먹방 을 무시 할수 있음니까 먹방 asmr 도 좋스1니다
ellobec
ellobec 10 days ago
Did you skip part of the video? I thought there was a ton of virtue signalling?
J MT
J MT 10 days ago
먹방 무시하지 마세요 지 안한다고 그렇게 하는건 잘못 됐다고 생각합니다
J MT
J MT 8 days ago
@NyangNyang냥냥 자기 안하면 조용히 있을것 이지 왜 구지 저러는지 모르겠어요 저도 한국인 이고 먹방을 좋아하는 사람으로서 기분이 나쁘니깐.............
NyangNyang냥냥
NyangNyang냥냥 9 days ago
5:28 맞습니다.이 것은 한국 컨텐츠를 비하하는 겁니다.
EXO PLANET 38AP KEPLER
AAAARGHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
길상민키
길상민키 10 days ago
퓨디파이 먹방도 컨텐츠다 카메라 켜고 먹기만 하는게 다가아니라 어떤걸 먹을지 어떻게 먹어야 할지도 생각 해야 한다
ᄏ샌즈
ᄏ샌즈 10 days ago
👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
빽tv
빽tv 11 days ago
야 퓨디파이 먹방 무시하지 마라 ㅅㅂ
딸망곤듀
딸망곤듀 12 days ago
먹방 컨텐츠 비하할때 .. 좀. 기분나쁘네 다른 나라에서 하는 컨텐츠도 어떻게 보면 문환데.. 먹방 좋아하는 사람이 얼마나 만은데..
송유찬
송유찬 12 days ago
먹방 지하 심하다
윤주원 T V
윤주원 T V 12 days ago
먹방을 무시하지 마라!
페인트
페인트 12 days ago
한국 먹방을 비하하네 내가 니 구독자였다니 흑인 비하까지 진짜 뭐하는 사람이야 자기 구독자 많다고 한국 먹방비하하고 너가 올리는그런 이상한 게임영상보다는 나을걸 너때문에 상처받은 흑인들 이 얼마나 많은지 알아? 완전어이 없고 실망이다 그리고 멍방이 컨탠츠지 아니냐 완전 한국 유튜버다 까네 진짜 나쁜놈이네
율오엄
율오엄 12 days ago
한국 유튜버를 비하하넼ㅋ
최민민하
최민민하 13 days ago
Hello
KSS GAMING
KSS GAMING 13 days ago
2:38 - Look at his face. He was happy. Use slo-mo now 2:39 - Look at his face now
옌닝
옌닝 13 days ago
그렇게먹방비하하지마세요 구독자 많으면다인줄아나
채건우
채건우 13 days ago
니가 먹방을 무시해?
김ᄒᄉ
김ᄒᄉ 14 days ago
니가 세계 최고의 유튜버인가?
디지
디지 14 days ago
에에에ㅔ에에에엥ㅇㅇ
Cosmic Crayfish
Cosmic Crayfish 14 days ago
Big ups Joshy
정대관
정대관 14 days ago
먹방이 컨텐츠지
Charlie Wennerstrom
9:12 he called it
unicorn Kitten OwO
unicorn Kitten OwO 15 days ago
Everyone in the thumbnail is pewdiepie
다람쥐TUBE
다람쥐TUBE 15 days ago
우리 대생이 먹방 무시하지맛!!
넘이름만들기귀찮다
에휴 퓨디파이 그렇게 안봤는데 자기보다 구독자 낮은사람한테 무시하는건가..;;인성이 참...파탄났네 저런 유튜버가 어떻게 1억까지 왔나....이해가 안된ㄷ다 먹방도 콘텐츠아닌가? ㅇㅎ..ㅉㅉ
두비두비쌰랴랴삐뜌큟뙑캌퉤이숸붏꿇
먹방이 왜나쁘냐임마 씨 그딴걸비하하지말고 다른걸비하해라 먹방이 한국의 절반인데 생각좀해라 ㅉㅉㅉ
사람
사람 16 days ago
퓨파혐 지금 우리 한국 무시발언?
J. B
J. B 17 days ago
6:00 my exact same reaction
Next videos
RATING YOUTUBER APOLOGY VIDEOS
26:34
JAKE PAUL
10:13
Views 42 000 000
Can You Spot the FAKE Gamer?
17:22
Genius needs to be stopped!
14:46