Dark

World of Tanks || ST-II - Tank Preview

QuickyBaby
Subscribe
Views 176 208
97% 5 703 155

World of Tanks - ST-II. Update 1.7.1 brings a new tech tree of double barrel tanks including the T10 Soviet ST-II.
SUBSCRIBE for more videos!: ►goo.gl/5VIiJn

SPONSOR THE CHANNEL: ►goo.gl/64hgbN
T-SHIRTS: ►goo.gl/s2OINq

LIVESTREAMS: Tuesdays, Thursdays and Sundays for 5 hours Starting @ 18:00-CET / 17:00-GMT / 12:00-EST
►www.twitch.tv/quickybaby

Twitter ►twitter.com/quickybaby
Instagram ►instagram.com/quickybabytv/
Facebook ►facebook.com/quickybaby

QuickyBaby's FAQ
►goo.gl/4Mi8wj

___

World of Tanks is a Free 2 Play online game published by Wargaming and is available as a free download here:

goo.gl/AcgARA

Use invite code "QBWOT" to get a T-127 with a 100% crew, a gun laying drive, improved vents and a toolbox.

Gaming

Published on

 

Jan 19, 2020

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 771
Eric Reyes
Eric Reyes 18 days ago
Take the your temperature. If you don’t have a fever you probably just have a bad cold and there is no treatment for a cold. Bad Colds can last more than a week. It would be a waste to go to the doctor unless you have a fever.
TongFPS Gaming
TongFPS Gaming 24 days ago
apocalypse tank
Pauli
Pauli 28 days ago
manlet goblin tiny dick toxic about skill.
Kingstoler -
Kingstoler - 28 days ago
It may look similar to the IS-4 but it plays completely differently. The gun is so much more reliable, 8 degrees of gun depression and not to mention the 880 Alpha. It's great but not OP. Average armor and poor mobility is what keeps it balanced.
Vacant_Minds472
Vacant_Minds472 29 days ago
We need a tri-barrel FV2004 that can shoot as fast as it reloads that has 230 mm of frontal hull and turret armor... as a tier 8 premium
???
??? 29 days ago
개좇병신겜 씨발 티어제로 게임 쳐 말아먹고 레이팅 분리 안 시키고 게임운영하다가 이제는 게임 아무도 안 하니 주포 2개 만들어서 어그로 끄네 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 이게 공산식 넥슨인가 뭔가하는거냐?ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
liam lockett
liam lockett Month ago
ONLY 310? That's enough to get through everything you'll meet! How much more do you want? Also if this says the way it is, just another kick in the teeth for the is-4..
Ionut Ignat
Ionut Ignat Month ago
WARGAMING is ruining his own game more and more , day after day.... First with EBR cars , second with overpower artyes , and third with double barell tanks ...
mayatuck
mayatuck Month ago
Double barrels? Clown cars? If there's a clown car in a match, I throw my hands up. Hitting a phantom Ferrari with high pen seems futile.
jSanKos
jSanKos Month ago
need to make 3-guns tank with terrible HE
GKGameplay CZ
GKGameplay CZ Month ago
World of tanks: Introducing the double barrel tanks! WarThunder: "laughs in 6 barrels"
Balázs Németh
Balázs Németh Month ago
2021: 4 gun tanks with wheels, 100km/h......
Basil Tsla
Basil Tsla Month ago
do you think should they add the E100 twin 88M gun?!
Basil Tsla
Basil Tsla Month ago
@Stubbari yes for E100
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
Did the Germans actually have a design for twin 8.8cm ?
Crisgeneral Castro
T95 2 sawed off
bryan 93
bryan 93 Month ago
when is it coming out?
gordongate
gordongate Month ago
more preposterous russian fantasy vehicles with "lucky" RNG armour, who would have thought it.
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
@gordongate To me they don't seem that OP. Quite well balanced. Alpha damage and armor is -1 tier but you get the double shot. But I agree that the German fantasy tanks like Tiger I and Tiger II should be buffed.
gordongate
gordongate Month ago
@Stubbari still not as OP as the Russian tanks, they haven't been buffed to the same degree. It's shit like this, cancer cars and those stupid anime Japanese tanks that robbed all the fun from that game
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
We already have a full line of German fantasy vehicles so why not?
OPERATION ASS CREAM
No new MAPS and yet, more dbl barreled Russian tanks WTF?
Szabolcs Szolnoki
I even bounced some times its coupola
Loke
Loke Month ago
Where do i find your mods?
Cxxvii
Cxxvii Month ago
Wait So this wasn't just a meme? Actual double barrelled tanks?
Doomer 4ever
Doomer 4ever Month ago
It was a meme first, then WG make it real
Yuuko Kanoe
Yuuko Kanoe Month ago
I guess now the age old mystery of what the name of the ST-I is now finally solved and the discussion has ended :
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
Yes, it was always an I.
vuksan bulatovic
Every game, tier 6, 8, 9 and 10....only RED players. And too many Noobek, Botek, Idiotek nicknames
Brett Newton
Brett Newton Month ago
I’m hoping that they keep that tank on Pc or if they do bring it onto Console they nerf it just a little bit
vuksan bulatovic
Cant play this game anymore. Too many Noobs, and Polaks.... red and orange team every game... its imposible to win.....
Brett Newton
Brett Newton Month ago
I think someone at Wargaming got really drunk and said Hey let’s made a tank with two guns and they made this... now it’s no longer world of tanks it’s now world of creations
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
Wargaming wasn't around in WW-2. Did you mean that some Soviet engineers got drunk and made up the tank?
Sam m
Sam m Month ago
why not have more modern tanks instead of this crap
Filip
Filip Month ago
this tank is shit...
Sam m
Sam m Month ago
just a bunch of fantasy crap having almost nothing to do with tanks why not have one with 14 externally mounted 155 mm guns I know the argument it's a real tank because some engineer on his lunch break doodled it on an envelope
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
@Sam m Right.. I guess the comment is too long or has too many links and RUvids algorithm blocks it. I can see it just fine above your comment.. Maybe I'll make a WoT forum post tomorrow and link it here..
Sam m
Sam m Month ago
@Stubbari No
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
@Sam m Can you see it? I edited one of my replies to include the long post..
Major Gamer
Major Gamer Month ago
I’m so excited for this tank! The ST-1 is my favorite tier 9
Harry van de Sunweb
The IS4 was my first tier X and I still really enjoy it, it feels like an extremely powerful sidescraper and I've had countless games where I was able to outtank multiple opponents because they underestimate just how strong the armor of the IS4 is. This ST-II looks really cool but does anyone know how it will fit into the tech tree?
Vladimir Kudrin
Vladimir Kudrin Month ago
такие няшки они тут) выкатился один, никто не видит))
Matthew Turkmen
Matthew Turkmen Month ago
its clear now; we need tanks with three barrels
Kuba Sekuła
Kuba Sekuła Month ago
9:10 I understand that Dyers Eve reference
Themis Spanopoulos
Mister Quackybaby can you please update your modpack? It is very convenient and I enjoy using it, thank you very much keep up the terrible content!
Robert Corsini
Robert Corsini Month ago
it would be easier to have a good review if you DID NOT use purple equipment.
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
@Robert Corsini I got your point. I just don't see why it should be.
Robert Corsini
Robert Corsini Month ago
@Stubbari I'm sorry that you don't get my point. Life is too short to spend any more time explaining things to you.
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
@Robert Corsini Well Purple equipment only increase those numbers. So if you don't give a shit about them what does it matter? 50% crew or 100% crew, it's just stats what does it matter? The tank will still play the same regardless of the setup.
Robert Corsini
Robert Corsini Month ago
@Stubbari Yeah, I get that. BUT, the game play he shows is with the purple equipment. I could give a shit about the stats (just numbers)!
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
@Robert Corsini On his REviews he uses stock stats. A PREview isn't about the stats of the vehicle (which are subject to change anyways).
Akis P
Akis P Month ago
Plz WG may i have a maus with six barell,350 mm diameter,24 shell battery and the corn of Thor on the turret?
Quoi Pourquoi
Quoi Pourquoi Month ago
this tank is the IS-4 buff
grega6
grega6 Month ago
Anyway guys, for those who are getting frustrated of where this game is going and matchmaking problems and how many kids play this game that leads to ridiculous results like 13:2 ,15:0 all the time...but you still somehow love playing tanks, I strongly recomend WAR THUNDER...it is hard at start, but once u get into it it is 1000times better than this. Not as frustrating, you dont have fictional tanks, and more important ,folks on that game actually cooperate and work as a team.and also you have fully functional tanks(machine guns, smoke bombs) and you can one shot tanks if you know where to aim. Good luck.
Richard Holmes
Richard Holmes Month ago
Wheeled tanks broken the game as you I can not hit them now 2 guns wow even more broken games as the 703 ii is killing the game so i have seen so many people jump in a lake instead of fighting them
23 1
23 1 Month ago
They "invented" a new "tank" again. Your video are great. But I hate such a tank " invention" game.
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
Do you mean the Soviet engineers?
Tommy SANDVIK
Tommy SANDVIK Month ago
Yay another 703 II (122) tank
Eemil Hoffren
Eemil Hoffren Month ago
What’s next? Flying ”tanks” with laserguns?
davidrobertson12345
@Stubbari >>>>>>His point >>>> (your head) As usual.
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
How many flying tanks or tanks with lsser gund have you seen? Let's stick to realistic tanks.
davidrobertson12345
If they are Russian, sure. Buy 1 for 126$ with 100% crew and UNIQUE camo!
David Rains
David Rains Month ago
Truth fact kvs were also German not Russian
davidrobertson12345
The last game: 2 minutes, 3100 dmg while self-admittedly playing like a potato and being pounded from 3 sides. Yeah, average stuff, definitely not better than most other tier 10s. Further buffs incoming for sure, for bAlanCiNG (Russian) rEaSons.
grega6
grega6 Month ago
What is next WG? 3 barell tanks? Ridiculous ..
grega6
grega6 Month ago
@davidrobertson12345 wouldnt be a surprise🤣
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
@davidrobertson12345 Right. There is nothing ridiculous about two barreled tanks. 3 barreled (depends on how you count them) starts to be a bit rodoculous. Unless we are talking about anti air guns or anti tank guns. Since the Soviets made 3 barreled prototype I don't see anything ridiculous about it.
davidrobertson12345
@Stubbari >>>>>>His point >>>> (your head) As usual.
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
Do you mean the KV-7 design? Maybe, who knows? Probably not in the near future.
davidrobertson12345
Tier 8 Russian premium with a Gatling-gun-shaped 6 130mm barrel cluster. Autoloader too but with the option for firing 6 350 pen gold rounds at the same time for 3000 alpha.
Martin Mörsch
Martin Mörsch Month ago
Why TF did they have to implement this techtree with a new type of t8 and nit the KV4? like srsly? The KV4 needs some love, and this was the best opportunity for it...
T Streb
T Streb Month ago
I dont think QB should do tank previews until the patch is officially released since everything is subject to change. It's a little annoying. Plus he never does a tank review because he forgets after hes done a preview.
raphaël Tertrais
you have minecraft too gg
Karul MegaTestudo
Do we need to re-buy the KV-3 in order do research the IS-2-II? or will it be already researched if KV-3 is elite?
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
Have to research the tank. Either free XP or buy KV-3.
Krumpli Nudli
Krumpli Nudli Month ago
can we load gold 1. gun and normal to 2. gun? and can shoot in 1 time?
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
No
Akito NEP
Akito NEP Month ago
I thought the thumbnail was an edit..
Don Simms
Don Simms Month ago
Was watching a video of weird WWII tanks, and the Russians actually made a double barrel tank, the KV-7(2) with two 76mm guns. There was also a STUG Tiger self propelled gun that shot shells weighing 138kg. I wonder if these will ever make it into the game.
Don Simms
Don Simms Month ago
@Stubbari yep, you are correct. The video showed the three gun version too. I only mentioned the double since wargaming introduced the double barrel line.
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
There were 2 variations of the KV-7, one with 2*76mm and one with 2*46(?)mm guns plus one 76mm gun. The mortar you are talking about is the STURM Tiger, not STUG Tiger :D
JAMERS Baloran
JAMERS Baloran Month ago
"When 703 II enters the game" This game is ultra hard "When ST II enters the game" I prefer never play this game Cause i am a free player
JAMERS Baloran
JAMERS Baloran Month ago
Its a joke but its real that im a free player😂
Rishant J
Rishant J Month ago
I don't know why, but knowing wg, I'm thinking wg will make this tank even better.
Stephan Curry
Stephan Curry Month ago
Why would anyone play tank destroyers now then...
Panzer Schnitzel
Impossible... how did the Russians think of this.
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
There were a lot of questinable designs during and after WW2. Some useful, most not so much.
Talltale
Talltale Month ago
Now they need to add the zsu-57-2 it’s a blast in war thunder
TheWhite Viper
TheWhite Viper Month ago
It’s kinda stupid that you have fire gold to pen “weak spots” in wot now
hobbyman47
hobbyman47 Month ago
Tank from C&C Red Alert
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
@hobbyman47 Umm, right..
hobbyman47
hobbyman47 Month ago
It’s an Overlord Tank No. It’s an Apocalypse tank. No it’s an OP Soviet bias.🇷🇺🐻
Stubbari
Stubbari Month ago
The mammoth tank? No, this is ST-II.
MUCKI PROVOKATOR
is this worth the grind
Next videos