Dark

Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair

Vanity Fair
Subscribe
Views 16 431 799
98% 162 569 1 749

Voice actor Tom Kenny reviews impressions of his voice. Tom watches some of the most popular impressions of SpongeBob, The Ice King (Adventure Time), The Mayor (Powerpuff Girls), and Heffer (Rocko's Modern Life) on RUvid and gives his opinion of each.
Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on RUvid? ►► bit.ly/2z6Ya9M

ABOUT VANITY FAIR
Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs-Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.
Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair

Entertainment

Published on

 

Jul 10, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 80
kier cabero
kier cabero 27 minutes ago
SpongeBob voice
HiddenDirector
HiddenDirector 59 minutes ago
And not one mention of Starscream on Transformers: Animated. *sad TF fan tear*
kales
kales 5 hours ago
The 2nd guy had no idea what he was doing
Timmy Jhon
Timmy Jhon 6 hours ago
Why did I smile all the way through the video 😁😂
𝐇𝐞𝐫𝐨𝐛𝐫𝐢𝐧𝐞
Finally! A COPPA-free version of SpongeBob!
Ariyahna McKehnzie
Ariyahna McKehnzie 6 hours ago
I love you rip or sip
GXYGaming Official
GXYGaming Official 8 hours ago
Ice King and Spongebob. Are great.
arctiispro
arctiispro 10 hours ago
6:27 YANKEE WITH BRIM
Pam Lin
Pam Lin 10 hours ago
I think at 1:43 is when I laughed to hard
Ripe Banana
Ripe Banana 12 hours ago
I don’t need a therapist because I have spongebob, Okay then
Monkeyman Bobot6005
Monkeyman Bobot6005 13 hours ago
I gotta admit. He’s got some talent in voice imitation. Even I can’t do THAT well in imitations. I can do at least 1/3 or less of the possible imitations he can do.
Eli Kenitz
Eli Kenitz 13 hours ago
I wanna see a Woody Johnson impression
rootbeer543
rootbeer543 14 hours ago
The sponge bob impressions are.... not good.
Ice Turtle
Ice Turtle 15 hours ago
Tom kenny is like the sweetest person ever I swear
Yugen Animations
Yugen Animations 15 hours ago
Tom Kenny is literally my idol. He's so awesome! I grew up watching SpongeBob and it's always been my favorite cartoon.
Isaiah Saw
Isaiah Saw 18 hours ago
I would love to meet Tom Kenny
Pusit Gaming
Pusit Gaming 20 hours ago
Pls sub to my sister: ruvid.net/video/video-HcIiqDnOhvQ.html
Aavin Luttrell
Aavin Luttrell 21 hour ago
This guy was literally my whole childhood
ABookNerd
ABookNerd 23 hours ago
Tom Kenny makes it seem like SpongeBob has manic depression with "really high highs and really low lows"
Nuno Soares
Nuno Soares Day ago
I love Spongebob. Tom you are brilliant sir. Great impressions too :-)
Luna Wan
Luna Wan Day ago
Bye
Ethan the Alien
This guy sounds a lot like spongebob
Sydney Erlys
Sydney Erlys Day ago
Hi, me again.
sophie thong
sophie thong Day ago
I feel like a failure, gary.
Real Leafybfb- official
THE ECHO 1:12
Wizx Games
Wizx Games Day ago
I’m ready
ginnybobpiratepants
0:20 and Spyro the Dragon
Tanner Tolan
Tanner Tolan Day ago
I still think it is so weird to hear voice actor’s character voice come out of their human body, like where is Spongebob dude
Dylan Treacy
Dylan Treacy Day ago
Where's Spyro!?!
Katie Sultan
Katie Sultan Day ago
I like him but like
Katie Sultan
Katie Sultan Day ago
Who cares
RandomX
RandomX Day ago
He’s the uncle that I want
Pinkxclxuds
Pinkxclxuds Day ago
The first guy was pretty good!
jin's lost slipper
6:26 *_WOAH, YANKEE WITH BRIM_*
Clash of Nothing
I can do spongebob characters souds like:spongebob, sandy, patrick, Mr. Krabs, squidward, plankton and more
Clinton Otieno
I like this😂
ANDREI SOMCIO
Bahahahaha Good
Vassilis Poulogiannopoulos
SpongeBob forever ❤️❤️❤️
Jhanaysa Maldonado
his personality matches spongebob so well, wow-
Sam Mayo
Sam Mayo 2 days ago
i think i saw brock baker in the video
Jamie Leonard
Jamie Leonard 2 days ago
1:40 - 1:46 I FELL OF MY BED AND NEARLY DIED 🤣🤣🤣
Ben Shorthouse
Ben Shorthouse 2 days ago
Heffer kinda sounds like Gotham's penguin
John Yuxel Fajardo
People doing spongebob impressions “Squidward has left the chat”
360dude gamer
360dude gamer 2 days ago
0:34 JEEZE 😨
Tabz Games
Tabz Games 2 days ago
Did you do the voice actor on bloons td adventure time?
Dwight Turner
Dwight Turner 2 days ago
I'm schizophrenic... And so am I.
Demi-lee Delaney
Demi-lee Delaney 2 days ago
SpongeBob is AWESOME!!!!!!!
Brittan Hawthorne
You did rabbit in Winnie the Pooh
ShadowHwkX7
ShadowHwkX7 2 days ago
Squanch me! He can do a ton of voices.
puffy clouds
puffy clouds 2 days ago
*”GARY!”* *”YOU ARE GONNA FINISH YOUR FOOD”* *”AND YOU ARE GONNA LIKE IT!”*
Syphon YT
Syphon YT 2 days ago
So basically spongebobs bipolar
Page James
Page James 2 days ago
How many adult males spend their time posting SpongeBob impressions...? 😬
Thomas
Thomas 2 days ago
*_Lol it must be fun using that voice mid conversation_*
Natalie Red
Natalie Red 2 days ago
i'm trying to learn how to speak like spongebob in quarantine😂
Arima Kousei
Arima Kousei 2 days ago
Woah this guy sounds like spongebob
Clumsy Mike
Clumsy Mike 2 days ago
To the dump
스스폰지밥
스스폰지밥 2 days ago
畈了事情報局勢力道德軍事化身邊疆場所需氧山口號稱為此地址俾咗我國中間地獄是在位上面膜等級別墅了事物資深層雲林縣委婉我輩不口味道德軍事基中午餐肉眼見人水準備金錢幣一名為我國民大會你說呢我要有點滴水域了事情形成人間斷了卻要好想想想呇你想法師兄弟兄的士站穩住房東海道上課文本文本站住宅地球村民族性能夠本對了事情人間隔夜空姐妹灌醉。
B A D• •Y T
B A D• •Y T 2 days ago
....
txrquoiise.x
txrquoiise.x 3 days ago
do u like cats?
STUPID GUY
STUPID GUY 3 days ago
I'm a real fan of Spongebob!!
Steph Mcfadyen
Steph Mcfadyen 3 days ago
The Voice Of Patrick PLEASE DONT DIE!!!
fadhil as 589
fadhil as 589 3 days ago
Good
Larissa Littzi
Larissa Littzi 3 days ago
we gunna forget ab squanchy jus like that 😢
Strider Stryker
Strider Stryker 3 days ago
_Does anyone remember the TV show called _*_CatDog?_*
Zavier Spires
Zavier Spires 3 days ago
I'm gonna cry this is so cool
Daniella Tranquim
I tried the laughing technique for Luke one hour and drove my family crazy😂😂😂😂😂
arianna
arianna 3 days ago
What about king jellybean
SW33T T00TH
SW33T T00TH 3 days ago
Impression #1 dat voice crack do
Molly Mixon
Molly Mixon 3 days ago
Are you in a white room or is this just a green screen
Dan Raskin
Dan Raskin 3 days ago
5:30 hmmm why does that sound familiar all of a sudden?
soha dar
soha dar 3 days ago
Gary is patricks kuson
PotatoBird Gaming
For the end of the first Spongebob one, I heard a voice crack. You see, I'm a girl that has a sorta deep voice, but I think I can go past the pitch for Spongebob easily. I can go about to a Mickey Mouse on helium. I know, I might not be perfect for any characters I haven't created, but I think I would do good with any character for a show I'm planning on making. The thing is, I don't have that good vocal chords due to probably blowing some out while doing Marge Simpson impressions, which are pretty accurate. I don't know if helium will make me a dog whistle or if anyone who hears it will go deaf.
Jacobs Lego’s
Jacobs Lego’s 3 days ago
My favorite cartoon is spongebob and my favorite character is spongebob
Jacobs Lego’s
Jacobs Lego’s 3 days ago
I kinda now a lot of characters that Tom Kenny does
sebbi
sebbi 3 days ago
this man actually looks like spongebob if he was human
k s
k s 3 days ago
Shut
Green Animal
Green Animal 4 days ago
Русская озвучка лучше
Omar Khaled
Omar Khaled 4 days ago
Bravo Tom kenny
bob martey
bob martey 4 days ago
Haha so funny!😂
양념장
양념장 4 days ago
쥬녀라~ 쥬녀라~ 쥬녀라~~
Next videos