Dark

Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair

Vanity Fair
Subscribe
Views 19 237 662
98% 190 289 2 088

Voice actor Tom Kenny reviews impressions of his voice. Tom watches some of the most popular impressions of SpongeBob, The Ice King (Adventure Time), The Mayor (Powerpuff Girls), and Heffer (Rocko's Modern Life) on RUvid and gives his opinion of each.
Still haven’t subscribed to Vanity Fair on RUvid? ►► bit.ly/2z6Ya9M

ABOUT VANITY FAIR
Arts and entertainment, business and media, politics, and world affairs-Vanity Fair’s features and exclusive videos capture the people, places, and ideas that define modern culture.
Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) Reviews Impressions of His Voices | Vanity Fair

Entertainment

Published on

 

Jul 10, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100
Elsa Tesfay
Elsa Tesfay 25 minutes ago
Tom Kenny (SpongeBob) See Maur Wofhaurssen Dorfladen Nertgudzd!
Freddy King
Freddy King 2 hours ago
He sounds like the cat n hat
BUDDAH CRAFT
BUDDAH CRAFT 14 hours ago
Can he speak like spongebob in his head?
Mary Talbott
Mary Talbott 17 hours ago
Who’s watching in 2020
Francisco Treviño
Francisco Treviño 18 hours ago
Wow, Spongebob is Bipolar
Nathanael Dobson
Nathanael Dobson 21 hour ago
paid split personality disorder
ARIEL PARRO
ARIEL PARRO 21 hour ago
Tom what is your favorite cartoon Nickelodeon or Cartoon network 🤔
KRYPTONITE SPIDER-BITE DYNAMITE
This man played a drug addict alcoholoc gambler murdering clown douchebag in a movie with Robin Williams, Bobcat Goldthwait, and Adam Sandler
Espio the Chameleon
I still think Seth MacFarlane should do one of these but with Mikey Bolts
Kieran
Kieran Day ago
*I feel like a failure Gary*
sponge square indo
Spongebob Squarepants Indonesia 🇮🇩 Ade Kurniawan Spongebob Squarepants American 🇺🇲 Tom Kenny
Tianna an Nguyen
Tianna an Nguyen 2 days ago
Yeah stop rude thanks for reminding Legenth ;)
Poppy Tart
Poppy Tart 2 days ago
Tom = GOAT
Masky 2000
Masky 2000 3 days ago
1:17 I'm pretty sure that's called bipolar disorder
Alexis Reddell
Alexis Reddell 3 days ago
I love this guy he is so funny
noodlehair roblox
1:40 when I have to clean my room
Jeremiah DaShawn Tate
That is amazing
Jeremiah DaShawn Tate
Tom Kenny have the most best Spongebob voice than anyone
CA
CA 3 days ago
I love your vids
Nouraldeen Jundi
Nouraldeen Jundi 3 days ago
The song spongebob spongebob
Hayley W
Hayley W 4 days ago
How did he do the same voice after 21 years 1999 to 2020 how
Dirk Strider
Dirk Strider 4 days ago
HE INCLUDED BROCK BAKER MY LIFE IS COMPLETE 🥺🥺🥺
Alejandro Ojeda
Alejandro Ojeda 4 days ago
I know this video is old but can you ever make voice actors react to their characters in other languages?
tyler ontec
tyler ontec 4 days ago
hail to the king
Haylee Buffa
Haylee Buffa 4 days ago
OMG LOL
Amadea Sanjesse
Amadea Sanjesse 4 days ago
God Please Dont Make Him Dead
J.J. M.
J.J. M. 5 days ago
I love spongebob so much😢
_.clxwn_god._
_.clxwn_god._ 5 days ago
BRO THIS DUDE MADE MY CHILDHOOD I-
Makiah Bullock
Makiah Bullock 5 days ago
What? He played the ice king too?😱 Omg I didn't know that.
Lydia VanTassel
Lydia VanTassel 5 days ago
I have all of the seasons of spongebob I love that show!!!🥰
Lydia VanTassel
Lydia VanTassel 5 days ago
wow what a voice
Michelle Kohut
Michelle Kohut 6 days ago
My dude's probably rich😭😭😭
Kit Campbell
Kit Campbell 6 days ago
You are the best Tom Kenny
Lutfi Diandra
Lutfi Diandra 7 days ago
Selamat jalan kak
Ramadani Saputra
Ramadani Saputra 6 days ago
:(
What is my name take a wild guess
is spongebob bipolar?
lila animations
lila animations 7 days ago
"I feel like a failure Garry"
konstantin rudakov
Voices cartoons
Tree Tree
Tree Tree 7 days ago
Big fan bi no 💘 love
Tree Tree
Tree Tree 7 days ago
Gooey gfru yes spungbob
Jefferson Yan
Jefferson Yan 7 days ago
reeeeeeeeeeee
Jhay teh AwSoam
Jhay teh AwSoam 8 days ago
my brain keeps seeing Spongebob and Ice King when he did the voices
The Pencil
The Pencil 9 days ago
Is it just me , or this Tom Kenny guy really sounds like SpongeBob SquarePants?
Sotia sonz
Sotia sonz 9 days ago
no one will know his actual voice
Solidowl
Solidowl 9 days ago
If something happens to this guy in 2020 we're building a time machine
Unicorn 360
Unicorn 360 11 days ago
Tom Kenny: (sounds like spongebob) Me: wow he does a good impress.... wait!!
power puff girls blossom bubbles and buttercup
LOVE THE ICEKING VERSION WOW
NOGAMIKA
NOGAMIKA 11 days ago
SpongeBob
alisa flowers
alisa flowers 12 days ago
It made me happy to watch Tom do the voices
Peace and love BO
Peace and love BO 12 days ago
This guy is my *HOLE* childhood
Angwi
Angwi 12 days ago
If Tony Stark and Sheldon Cooper love Spongebob,then you're WEIRD if you don't appreciate the art that is Spongebob Squarepants
Bailujen
Bailujen 12 days ago
Have you checked the spongebob anime english dub trailer
Mariah Wakeman
Mariah Wakeman 12 days ago
I am never going to be able to watch spongebob the same way again
Alexander Agung Wirabumi
"Good afternoon, Sir. Could we interest you in some, Chocolate?" - Spongebob Squarepants -
Samyelson
Samyelson 9 hours ago
CHOCOLATE
A K
A K 2 days ago
Alexander Agung Wirabumi did you say chocolate?
420LP
420LP 12 days ago
Santiago ziesmer as Spongebob > Tom kenny as Spongebob
Linh Michelle
Linh Michelle 13 days ago
The spongebob impressions were all pretty great. This guy is such a legend 😭
Marcus B 1999
Marcus B 1999 13 days ago
I had no idea he was the professor on the Powerpuff Girls!
Benjamin Burnette
Benjamin Burnette 13 days ago
Imagine if your a person and you could say that my Dad/Grandpa was SpongeBob
Liana Cee Hardy
Liana Cee Hardy 13 days ago
The first guys last reaction is so funny haha
Mr. Afternoon
Mr. Afternoon 13 days ago
Tom Kenny looks like the awkward nerd that always gets straight A's and uses words no one in his school can understand and is the weirdest version of the class clown.
Rolo Has Appeared
Rolo Has Appeared 13 days ago
i cant see tom kenny being taken seriously when he's mad
Jamie Fitz
Jamie Fitz 13 days ago
I’d say he could do an amazing Joker impression
Karl Miko Ilano
Karl Miko Ilano 14 days ago
i have a question Tom kenny Do u still act at Spongebob in 2020?
CaptainBlunt
CaptainBlunt 14 days ago
Omg I love him he's just great
Donny Allcock
Donny Allcock 14 days ago
0:28 IM READY spongebob is so cute
Fathimath Rauha
Fathimath Rauha 14 days ago
One of most ICONIC voices in history
Anthony Balangue
Anthony Balangue 15 days ago
Gary your going to like it
IFINITY_ POTATO
IFINITY_ POTATO 15 days ago
I love yellow square
Ashley
Ashley 15 days ago
This made me smile.
Lord Buck
Lord Buck 15 days ago
Everyone was pretty bad but I genuinely love that first impression he almost nailed it perfectly he just has to adjust his pitch a bit
Chloeland Aka Mlpflashlightforever
I literally love Tom Kenny
Badbabby Only
Badbabby Only 15 days ago
He is funny
Badbabby Only
Badbabby Only 15 days ago
I like spongebob
Margareth Clementine
"wow, I'm thinking about this stuff way too much" yes, you are 😂
Stone Harper
Stone Harper 15 days ago
This is almost exactly what I’d expect Spongebob to look like in human form
Шляпа
Шляпа 15 days ago
Why he so sweet am gonna die
Γ Σ
Γ Σ 15 days ago
1:07 use it wisely
Paolo Duran
Paolo Duran 16 days ago
Fun fact: you watch this without fullscreen
•G a c h a P a n d i•
1:40 is me when I ask for a specific donut and she gets me a glazed
GippyHappy
GippyHappy 17 days ago
Tom Kenny is such a treasure.
Never nothing Always
I’m here for Ice King
itz_nobody being a nobody gacha
In here for sponge and ice
XxNight_GachaxX Saphire
Gg bro
LaMelva King
LaMelva King 17 days ago
*looks at pet not eating food* TT THE CAT YOUR FINISH YOUR DESSERT AND YOUR GONNA LIKE IT
no boom
no boom 17 days ago
I just realized that most of the characters Tom Kenny voices are yellow and purple.
Dana Ü
Dana Ü 15 days ago
Yup
Cat flash
Cat flash 17 days ago
ROASTED BY TOM KENNY
william chandler
william chandler 17 days ago
Don't forget Clarence
Yakuni
Yakuni 18 days ago
The second guys is weird
Cuh Shark
Cuh Shark 19 days ago
After 20 years you'd expect the voice to have changed a little bit, but Tom still nails it. Crazy.
NessieOfTheDark
NessieOfTheDark 20 days ago
Eveybody, bow down to our cult leader.
Theresa N
Theresa N 20 days ago
"i feel like a failure, Gary" bruh MOOD
Ashley Sealtina
Ashley Sealtina 20 days ago
Hewo SPONGE BOB OwO
Colonel Samuel Thornwald the Top Secret Commander
0:34 Doesn't that hurt your throat?
Carter Wyer
Carter Wyer 20 days ago
Bahbahbahbahbah!
Alexandre Bertrand-Lafleur
Thanks Tom for your SpongeBob!
Agatha wants to be your friend
1:11 I love it 😂🤣
Chelsey Chevalier
omg love
GINGER WALLETS
GINGER WALLETS 21 day ago
obviously he got a new voice box put in to make these voices thats why the scar is there duh. theres that guy black gryphon that does super good impressions
Logan Meekis
Logan Meekis 21 day ago
“See the big scar after 20 years” that’s a noose scar we must protect this man
Anya R
Anya R 21 day ago
I lost it at "I feel like a failure Gary"
Tonka 9TH
Tonka 9TH 21 day ago
He is how sponge bob would look as a person in real life
StarSearch
StarSearch 18 days ago
Ikr!
KHETHIWE JOY ZIMBA
Stop!! Sponge Bob is not real????!!!
Next videos
'It’s-a Me, Mario!'
03:05
Views 30 000 000