Dark

THIS MOVIE WAS SOOOOOO TRASH! Venom Movie Review Podcast | runJDrun

runJDrun
Subscribe
Views 8 021
92% 294 24

Hey people it's runJDrun! Welcome to my channel!
Thank you for watching my videos & Don't forget to Subscribe today for fresh quality content.
Use my HP OMEN affiliate link to buy yourself some legit PC gaming gear - tidd.ly/57441279
Click this link to buy a shirt today - runjdrun.merchnow.com/
Here is my Patreon if you'd like to support my channel - www.patreon.com/runJDrun
Thank you to my Top Patreon Supporters!
Rachel Lopez
Michael Almodovar
Judge Moki
FonsoGaming
DahjelonRuns
Dtay Chaos
Stuart Forbes
Osnel Aguilar
J.C.
Thumbnail Artist - twitter.com/delidray
Editor - ruvid.net/u-BroHoodOfGamingFonso
Subscribe Here - ruvid.net/u-runjdrun
On this channel you will see a bunch of fun gaming/commentary/reactions/stories/and collaborations! I upload videos almost every single day at 1pm PST/4pm ET.
Join the Discord community today - discord.gg/FgsRagS
Let's try to reach 410,000 subs soon! Help by hitting that subscribe button Yo!
Intro & outro animation created by Jeremy Mansford & his team credits listed below - www.jeremymansford.com/
Concept: Jeremy Mansford J.D. Witherspoon
Director Animation: Jeremy Mansford
Character Scene Design: Sacha Bryning
Sound Music Design: White Owl Sound
www.sachabryning.com/
Hey you can send me stuff now, so mail me things if you want!
- P.O. Box #11748, Burbank, CA, 91510
Subscribe to our podcast on iTunes
- itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/this-week-in-gaming-tech-nerd/id1013889048?mt=2
Subscribe to our podcast on SoundCloud
- soundcloud.com/this-week-in-gtn
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► Twitch - www.twitch.tv/runJDrun
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Vlog Channel - ruvid.net/u-JDWitherspoon
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► Main Channel - ruvid.net/u-WhoisUTV
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► Twitter - twitter.com/JDWitherspoon
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► Instagram - instagram.com/jdwitherspoon
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► Facebook - facebook.com/JDWspoon
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► Snap Chat - @JDWitherspoon
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► Vine - vine.co/u/923541026050813952
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► Tumblr - jdwitherspoon.tumblr.com
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
► Google ? - jdwitherspoon.com/Google
▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Questions & Answers:
Q. What systems do you play on?
A. Nintendo Switch,XboxOne,PS4,WiiU,Xbox360,PC,Nintendo3DS,PS3
Q. How do you record your videos?
A. I use the Elgato HD60 to record all of my gaming videos
Q. What Microphone equipment do you have?
A. I use a Blue Yeti Pro/RODE PSA1 Mic Arm/Blue Yeti Shock Mount
Q. What do you use to edit your videos?
A. I do all my editing in Final Cut Pro X
Q. What are your gaming accounts?
A. XBL - runJDrunJDrun/PSN - run_JD_run/WiiU - runJDrun or JDWitherspoon/STEAM - RUNJDRUN
Q. What are your PC specs?
A. MY PC SPECS
- OMENX
- Intel Core i7-7740X, 4.3GHz Quad Core
- RAM 16GB (2x8GB) DDR4 2400
- 256 SSD 2 TB HDD storage
- Jet Black; Water Cooling Solution; Clear Cover
- NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1070 8G by HPI
- 750W power supply
- WLAN RT 8822BE ac 2x2 BT 4.2 W

Entertainment

Published on

 

Oct 17, 2018

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 71
Saiyan Scorpion AKA Elijah Johnson
The movie was good and it was some things that could have been better.
k12bn
k12bn Year ago
Thought this was TGN! Good review tho
Jontrell Pollock
Y'all better lay off my man Tobey Maguire, he's my childhood
Dman the XenoNerd Discord#6113
I enjoyed Venom
Leslie Smith
Leslie Smith Year ago
I loved the movie
Luis Rodriguez
Y'all crazy the movie was good it kept me awake and it was funny.. too bad about the scientist chick that died tho didn't see that one coming
parsa sajjadi
parsa sajjadi Year ago
Shut the fuck up all of you venom was great
Daniel Ramthun
That movie was absolutely Amazing you hella tripping so hard you fucking up
runJDrun
runJDrun Year ago
hahahahahah!.....no
Pizza Overlord
Lady venom was THIIIICCCC
runJDrun
runJDrun Year ago
too thicccccc
iam_ order
iam_ order Year ago
Bro venom was lit and actually makes more since than any movie that came out in like 2016
Quillz06
Quillz06 Year ago
Its true. I'm a huge fan of Venom and I thought this film was incredibly mediocre. This would've gotten a pass back in the early 2000's but its like Sony didn't even try with this. They shat this out so they could continue to keep the film rights, and it shows. The only thing really liked was the back and forth banter between Eddie and Venom.
BasedOG12
BasedOG12 Year ago
I thought venom was really good
illwill311
illwill311 Year ago
Exactly a parody of marvel. Like the Maron Wayans was executive producer.
carlos lima
carlos lima Year ago
I’m starting to see that 80% of you guys are trolls. If JD didn’t like it, then that’s his opinion and right to feel that way. I also didn’t like it. I hated it, in fact.
illwill311
illwill311 Year ago
The movie came across too formulated. My biggest problem was the bullshit excuse to stop Riot and stay on earth. "You changed me"... WTF
Tia Pearls
Tia Pearls Year ago
Yeah venom was probably one of my least favorite movies of the year so far, it was just meh.
TheGoldenn Force
Still love Venom
Jemiah The Saiyan Productions
I freaking lol JD voices with accents 😂😂
Sid Legerme
Sid Legerme Year ago
Paul out here looking like he lost weight
Jazmin Love
Jazmin Love Year ago
The movie was boring af. Only saving Grace was Tom Hardy. Everyone else was either underdeveloped as characters or unnecessary for the plot.
carth
carth Year ago
I unsubbed for the title of the video
Echo
Echo Year ago
That Mario sample tho
Vaughn Slater
Vaughn Slater Year ago
Venom is so cool
Jovan Novakovic
I liked your content but I think I'm going to unsubscribe cause you're just going by what most the internet had said it was a good movie you just didn't accept the fact that Spiderman wasn't in there etc... I enjoyed it so should everyone else, it was good it wasn't MEEEEHHH ASF...
Who
Who Year ago
"I enjoyed it so should everyone else", you realize how dumb you sound lol.
Elijah  Steel
Elijah Steel Year ago
Venom is a dope ass character but just because he's a dope character doesn't mean the movie was good.
Elijah  Steel
Elijah Steel Year ago
Your toxic asf man... Basically what your saying is just because his opinion isn't like yours you are unsubscribing. Did you even watch the whole video? 😂
Mr.Kool-Aid Man
I'm with you on this and plus J.D content hasn't been good for like the past few years I don't know why I'm still subbed.
Jemiah The Saiyan Productions
Venom was really good y'all fake
Gideon Brock
Gideon Brock Year ago
He’s wearing a bullet club shirt
Original Gaming
Venom was fking awesome
Animefanboy4life
unsubscribed
Quillz06
Quillz06 Year ago
Did they hurt your feelings because they didn't like the movie?
j killer
j killer Year ago
I haven't seen it but I really want to check it out
killerbeast
killerbeast Year ago
No venom to me is the best marvel movie because he’s my favorite character and the movie was entertaining af
Sonic171000
Sonic171000 Year ago
To me Venom looked meh af. Glad I didn't went to a theater to see that trash.
Shayne Letendre
Venom was amazing! Like did you guys dislike Cpt America and Iron Man? Because its almost the same thing, for the first hour or so no suit or shield. Venom isnt just Symbiotes its the host as well. Venom is the very first and weakest. Riot is an offspring and is stronger. Every offspring is stronger then the parent. Only thing i have with it is it should have been rated R. But you can understand why its pg13. It makes it easier to transfer into the MCU
Doge
Doge Year ago
Venom was okay beginning was boring for me almost fell asleep
Evan Fitzgerald
You guys are wrong about it was great 😩 y'all Tripp shm
LPTLY
LPTLY Year ago
That venom song was dope JD
Edward Sanchez Productions
Venom is a success at the box office
T-MANtheHERO
T-MANtheHERO Year ago
I'ma go see it and come back to the comments with how I feel afterwards... To Be Continued...
Edward Sanchez Productions
I really enjoy watching this video
Vilatoro
Vilatoro Year ago
Better than suicide squad
Saiyan Scorpion AKA Elijah Johnson
Elijah Rogers yes they both are equally amazing.
Anonymous
Anonymous 10 months ago
Disagree
Descartes Deya
Descartes Deya 11 months ago
+Elijah Rogers Me too.
Elijah Rogers
Elijah Rogers Year ago
I honestly dont care what anyone says I loved venom and suicide squad
Vilatoro
Vilatoro Year ago
@Mr Lowkey lmao good point
Melissa Green
Melissa Green Year ago
I cant remember much from the movie (i fell asleep) lmao it felt like a weird horror movie and nothing was really memorable 😂😂😂😂 lowkey I was looking for Spidey lol
Saiyan Scorpion AKA Elijah Johnson
Melissa Green how did you think it was a weird horror movie, that’s one of the dumbest things I have heard.
Shawn Smith
Shawn Smith Year ago
Venom was amazing y'all trippin trippin😂
Aria88 Banks
Aria88 Banks Year ago
JD will you review Aquaman when it comes out???
DJ Dragon AKA ShawnB.
I'm definitely getting this on blu-ray📀🔥🔥🔥
wazz up
wazz up Year ago
So did they like it or not? I'm not watching all this shit
wazz up
wazz up Year ago
@BLVCK Atlantian So in the middle? Ok
BLVCK Atlantian
wazz up in the title it says Meh
Tee sessions
Tee sessions Year ago
🙂☺🙂😎🙂☺
carlos lima
carlos lima Year ago
I’ve seen this but it’s always a good time!
GodLike Jawuan
Venom was great hands down
Donkey Kong
Donkey Kong Year ago
Not even
Gideon Brock
Gideon Brock Year ago
Dank Mario it really was good
Sound Storm
Sound Storm Year ago
This was a awesome movie so idk what they are talking about
Anime Fan ZX9000
@GodLike Jawuan ikr
GodLike Jawuan
Anime Fan ZX9000 your welcome I don’t know what they was thinking
Gaming Fan2.0
Gaming Fan2.0 Year ago
👍👋😁😃❤️😎💯🔥
Sean The Builder
hey jd
Next videos
Hercai 17. Bölüm
2:36:12
Views 3 808 784