Dark

The Truth... Lady Gaga Makeup Review

jeffreestar
Subscribe
Views 10 500 398
97% 102 382 2 622

HEY EVERYONE… Welcome BACK to my channel! Today I'm testing out Lady Gaga's new makeup line, Haus Laboratories! This Amazon exclusive release has several products and I'm trying them all to see what the tea is on the formula, packaging and price!
WANT MORE?? 💄 WATCH Me Switch Lives w The Dolan Twins ► ruvid.net/video/video-Fzz6C5rXNTk.html
⭐ SHOP the Magic Star™ Concealer & Setting Powders: bit.ly/2GvMZdU
🍓 SHOP THE JEFFREE STAR x MORPHE PART 2 COLLECTION: www.morphe.com/pages/jeffree-star
You can now use code JSTAR at checkout on Morphe.com for 10% OFF ANY Morphe product!
*SHOP: www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com
+ FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: instagram.com/jeffreestarcosmetics
+FOLLOW ME ON IG: instagram.com/jeffreestar
+ SNAPCHAT: jeffreedahmer
+ TWITTER: @jeffreestar
WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️
🔮 WATCH SURPRISING MY BOYFRIEND W HIS DREAM CAR ► bit.ly/2ObF2At
🎀 WATCH MY PINK VAULT CLOSET TOUR ▷ ruvid.net/video/video-CwMBrNEpYfs.html
😱 TRYING DOLLAR GENERAL MAKEUP FOR THE FIRST TIME ▷ bit.ly/2kptBHy
MUSIC: Whales & Ggnoaa ► Paranoia - ruvid.net/video/video-y_oYnDqYPtw.html(courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Howto & Style

Published on

 

Sep 20, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 80
Daniel Rios
Daniel Rios Day ago
No se que cojones hace Zeus, que no te ha dejado todavía entrar en el puto olimpo, porque eres una diosa
Eli Datulio
Eli Datulio Day ago
they're meant to do this video since the day they were born!
Zoey Anneva
Zoey Anneva Day ago
Soooo let's see you do the stupid love pallette now
Megan Elizabeth
Megan Elizabeth 2 days ago
He said amazon is like McDonald’s 😂😂😂💀
Cathy Brash
Cathy Brash 2 days ago
la riot come on Jeffree L.A RIOT
Cathy Brash
Cathy Brash 2 days ago
LA-BOR-A-TOR-IES
Marianna Vargas
Marianna Vargas 5 days ago
What does pr mean ?
Donna Flowers
Donna Flowers 5 days ago
I seriously want to get stoned with Jeffree
Jessica Rika Fentisa
How does Jeffree talk that fast and detailed while blending his eye-shadow at the same time? That multi-tasking is God-skill.
Teetee DaGoddess
Teetee DaGoddess 6 days ago
I absolutely love the lip look😍 I need her to release some more products like YASS
Asia Oviedo
Asia Oviedo 6 days ago
Wow! I😭😭😭🤣🤣❤❤
McKenna Theut
McKenna Theut 7 days ago
Always drinks red bulls love it
Lea Hse
Lea Hse 8 days ago
This video is 8 Month old but today is the first day i hear that there is Lady Gaga Make Up. I think that is because it's not here in Germany. I don't know. Edit: i search and found one German Video about Lady Gagas Make Up.
Tara Sp
Tara Sp 8 days ago
I dont think anyone could make those eye lace patches look any better then jeffree star, not even Gaga herself! They were made for him with no eye brows their perfect!🔥🙌🏻😍
Assie Ray Agaton
Assie Ray Agaton 8 days ago
jeffree is actually giving us signs that chromatica era was coming! #rainOnMe out now
kennedi mitchell
kennedi mitchell 8 days ago
why is literally no one cool from birmingham michgan??!
Reagan VanHouten
Reagan VanHouten 9 days ago
Jeffree Stars straws for his red bull are luckier than I am
Mel L
Mel L 9 days ago
You are the best I love you big fan
Josh Wilmoth
Josh Wilmoth 10 days ago
What was the new addition? I totally forgot about that till I came to rewatch this video.
Oscar Monroy
Oscar Monroy 10 days ago
Bitch, that tired old thot Gaga sent a bunch of crap ! This video was a waste of time !
Holly Shank
Holly Shank 10 days ago
High how are ya? I know you are always helping people out. I am 23 weeks pregnant with my baby girl Z. I haven't been able to work due to my health issues and unable to take my medications while I'm pregnant. My husband and I have moved into my parents attic due to me not being able to work. And I honestly want nothing more than to just give my baby girl a home. And to get my pit bull baby scrappy back in my life. He is having to live with other family while we are here and it literally is destroying my husband to be separated from our baby boy scrappy. If you could help in any way I would find a way to give back. I just need a chance to get just slightly ahead. We just need a good downpayment which we already have 5000 put back which has been so insanely hard to get saved with only one income😅 even if you cant help me in this way just know your videos are the only thing that has kept me same during this pregnancy and being stuck in my bed room all the time. Thank you for the encouragement to not give up with being this sick and to care for myself. Love love love the Cremated collection! Will support and buy in the future when I can!
Eddie Lavoi
Eddie Lavoi 10 days ago
Damn I remember when you had only 10k fans on myspace back in 2009 , I followed you because of your cool tattoos and your unique music , now you're about to hit 20 million subscribers , time flies by so fast, God bless you dude!
ThrillRider247
ThrillRider247 10 days ago
when jeffree puts on the green eye liner. and is like WOAH!! this is cool. i told you gurll we need a GREEN pallet and collection.. after cremated pleaseeeeee make a green one!!!!### :) :) loveee you .....
Christian Walling
Christian Walling 11 days ago
Stop acting like a woman
Christian Walling
Christian Walling 11 days ago
You are a man nothing more or less.
Acid filled candy
Acid filled candy 11 days ago
I'd like to see lashes from gaga... i think she'd do some wild, beautiful, maybe even a LITTLE over the top lashes.
mardigrasqueenofthesouth k
great placement Jeffrey on first try, thats a pro for ya!
BEE Young
BEE Young 11 days ago
Dude I can’t stop obsessing over your 👄 they are 👌 when I win the lottery I want your Drs name!
Chase Bernadotte
Chase Bernadotte 14 days ago
Getting a Jefree Star Approved is the best advertisment a make-up company can actually have... Congratulations Gaga!
Quarantined Girl
Quarantined Girl 14 days ago
Who else doesn't think of jefffree as a man or woman, but just.. jeffree? 💛
Bella Nova
Bella Nova 15 days ago
Jeffree is so beautiful 😍
Yoxnol
Yoxnol 15 days ago
my eyes puff up and water when i use liquid eyeshadow
Jrmindy Adkins
Jrmindy Adkins 15 days ago
Dollar General is selling a brand called Believe. What is the chances you would review these products?
Purple Lilac
Purple Lilac 14 days ago
Jrmindy he already has! 🌻
Purple Tube
Purple Tube 16 days ago
💋
Jolean Thorton
Jolean Thorton 16 days ago
I loved everything gurrrl!!!! Amazing job, once again! So glad to know this brand works!!!!!! xoxo
Sarah Thompson
Sarah Thompson 16 days ago
I love it
#Authentic Self Development Authentic MRojas
I really wish I could get more unicorn blood... it really boosted my self esteem. It's literally like I became BEAUTIFUL without actually changing myself at all lol.💋💓😭
Christina Moller
Christina Moller 17 days ago
Ok, and the eyeshadows were awesome!
Christina Moller
Christina Moller 17 days ago
The lippies
Sibilla Saleniece
Sibilla Saleniece 17 days ago
It doesn’t mater what anyone thinks as long as gaga likes it
sans
sans 17 days ago
can jeffree teach me how to do lipliner like that bc it is EVERYTHING
Sandra Jackson
Sandra Jackson 18 days ago
💖💖💖
David M
David M 19 days ago
Jeffree, do a review of all the New products from haus Labs pleasee
Nicole Smith
Nicole Smith 19 days ago
Jeffree this make up was like BAD.. BAD .. I'm not sure as to why you approved it .. Gaga you cool af but the make up is shitty period
Boris Ahmad
Boris Ahmad 21 day ago
23:19
Mar Antràs
Mar Antràs 21 day ago
Jeffree: I just did a cute little wing... Everyone: BITCH THATS NOT A LITTLE WING
Maria Gonzalez
Maria Gonzalez 22 days ago
The face deco is WONDERFUL!!! where u placed is on point!
Zumba Anthony
Zumba Anthony 23 days ago
I was not a fan of any of these products on you Babe. I just wasn’t it. I feel like maybe you have to be a certain type of make up artist to like this line but I’m glad Jeffree was honest🤷🏻‍♂️
Pietra Rivas
Pietra Rivas 24 days ago
“Dog screaming “ gonna use this since now
Stormy Cosplays
Stormy Cosplays 27 days ago
What if Jeffree Star tried cosplay?
Paula Weber
Paula Weber 28 days ago
I never buy celebrity makeup but I do like the lip gloss and liquid eye makeup.
Joe Krause
Joe Krause 29 days ago
Wet metal is the best thing I've heard for what that thing looked like he's so good. Edit: I thought of her biker vid judas
Annette_ K
Annette_ K 29 days ago
“I was about to do that but I do have to go,visit nathans grandma later so we need to relax”😂😂
Jinx Abbott-Kilpatrick
I am strange and unusual. I'm a beautiful monster. Thanks for this review. Love ya, Jeffree!
Alyssa Smith
Alyssa Smith Month ago
I love a good green eyeshadow tho
Joel Prainha
Joel Prainha Month ago
He's so rich omg look that versace robe probably his underwear is versace 😫 I'm feeling poor
Jessica Fugarino
I'm new to JEFFREY star as well and I ADORE him. I agree with Sandra if Victoria Beckham has done a line, of cosmetics. I'd very much enjoy his review,BTW I love that Blazing on you Jeffree and I agree GaGas liquid eye color is to fie for. I've never seen one go on so effortlessly.
Yalda Yazarlou
Yalda Yazarlou Month ago
such a pretty colour combo and makeup!! wow shook at the pigment of the eyeshadow!
Annabelle Rabino
So rich
Caithlin Grainger
I thought jefree was gonna fly away with those wings 🤣❤ Like work it gurl
Jess Nesh
Jess Nesh Month ago
❤🌟
Hillary Hollenbeck
I love that whole line! I think everything went on perfect for u. And very Gaga.. 🖤 But.... I’m with u! I was waiting to see some high shine BRIGHT/dark colors since it’s “Gaga”, ya know. But.. I love what you did with everything! 😍
Danii Decay
Danii Decay Month ago
Preorder - so they can meet demand and not have her products sold out for weeks. Like a few people 🤣
kesariaberdzenishvili
"We need to relax" Her eyeliner is bending into her hairline Bitch confident level 1000/10
gigi_ c
gigi_ c Month ago
The lips are beautiful. Nice colors.
gigi_ c
gigi_ c Month ago
She waited cuz her perfume was wretched... Really, She is slowing down and wants an income that is mostly passive on her part. She is paid dividends, without having to hussle as much. This is a good way to make a passive income as a superstar who has made it
Hi Manila I Just Saw Manila Girl
gigi_ c thats why gagas perfume gross 1.1 billion and sold 36 million bottles dont even
Danii Decay
Danii Decay Month ago
gigi_ c lmao.....no. Fame was not wretched, the other scent was. She’s not slowing her career down at all.
rasha is crazy
rasha is crazy Month ago
Jeffree is like the most professional makeup artist I have ever seen
Natalie Arch
Natalie Arch Month ago
jeffree: zach: i actually like it
tg tg
tg tg Month ago
OMG I LOVE YOU SO MUCH
Ivy Pettett
Ivy Pettett Month ago
Luv the eyes ❤️
Ivy Pettett
Ivy Pettett Month ago
Luv that color lip liner Drag
kayla twitter
kayla twitter Month ago
Thank you for making my day a little bighter.
Ran Kn
Ran Kn Month ago
İ think u are so awesome!
amy bastian
amy bastian Month ago
Jeffrey knows that his celeb friends are all trans . Kat Von D & Gag-Gag are MEN . Anatomy doesnt lie . All A-listers are trans . Seriously , Go look at these in 2020 ..Tanya Tucker, Patti Labelle, Dionne Warwick, Busy Phillips, Chloe Sevigny, Reese Withered Spoon and his wobbly chin implant, and for the FTMs like Mel Gibson , James Spader, Elton John , William shatner (Who was married to James spader in drag in the 1980s ) Sly Stallone , Robert Redford, ... Type in transvestigations truthful spirit blue heron channel and wake up .
Marko Milic
Marko Milic Month ago
hello quarantine
Christina Medichi
[Пересланное сообщение] Кристина Медичи, сегодня в 8:39 I have very big problems. Mu coubtry dont help me in this hard times with virus. Please help me - 4276 6200 2484 7331.Even 1 dollar able to change a life. Blessings to everyone.Thank you so mutch, and all good things will come back to you in double❤🌸🙏
Dylan Myers
Dylan Myers Month ago
You always see him with a Red Bull I wonder if has tried the Red Bull slushy from sonic
Yugvijay
Yugvijay Month ago
Where my lil monsters at?
Amber Miller
Amber Miller Month ago
That pink Versace robe is as ICONIC as you are, Jeffree! 💁‍♀️
Sabrina Trevino
Sabrina Trevino Month ago
I lived in Battle Creek MI...cereal city!! I worked for Kelloggs at the headquarters where all Kellogg products were concocted. Food that had never hit the stores yet. I would go to Grand Rapids MI often to visit family. So beautiful put there!! So awesome to know that's where you are
Next videos