Dark

THE TRUTH… KKW BEAUTY x MARIO COLLECTION REVIEW

jeffreestar
Subscribe
Views 4 850 276
98% 163 756 2 235

HEY EVERYONE! Today I’m doing a first impressions and makeup tutorial using the new KKW Beauty x Makeup by Mario collaboration! This collab includes an eyeshadow palette, 1 lipstick and 2 glosses. I swatch everything and use all the products to create a smokey blue glam look. But what is the tea… Is it Jeffree Star approved??? Watch and find out the truth.
WATCH MY NEW BARIE ROLLS ROYCE CAR TOUR ▷ bit.ly/2uG3iRw
🔮 COME SEE ME AT RUPAUL’S DRAGCON! MAY 11, 12, 13!!!
Buy tickets here: www.rupaulsdragcon.com
(use code JEFFREESTAR at checkout for 10% OFF!)
💄*SHOP* THE NEW #JeffreeStarCosmetics LOVE SICK COLLECTION ► bit.ly/2G50nD1
*SHOP: www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com
FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: instagram.com/jeffreestarcosmetics
FOLLOW ME ON IG: instagram.com/jeffreestar
FACEBOOK: facebook.com/JeffreeStar
SNAPCHAT: jeffreedahmer
TWITTER: @jeffreestar
JACKET BY: Tom Ford
PRIMER: Tatcha - The Silk Canvas - seph.me/2HccLS6
FOUNDATION: Maybelline - SuperStay 24hr
CONCEALER: Makeup Revolution - Conceal & Define
HIGHLIGHT: Jeffree Star Cosmetics - ’Sarcophagus’ Skin Frost from 24 Karat Pro Palette - bit.ly/2uK3fo1
CONTOUR: ‘Safe Word’ e/s from Androgyny Palette - bit.ly/2mnugYC
SETTING POWDER: Beauty Bakerie 'Flour' - bit.ly/2mV5IDe
WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️
🔥 WATCH THE MORPHE X JEFFREE STAR COSMETICS GRAND OPENING VLOG ▷ bit.ly/2GG2ReN
🧡 REVIEWING THE NICKELODEON EYESHADOW PALETTE ► bit.ly/2EhnEB1
🔮 GUCCI MADE ME PINK CUSTOM LUGGAGE ► bit.ly/2DhuKVL
💄 RED HOT BLOOD SUGAR MAKEUP TUTORIAL ► bit.ly/2BzPHth
MUSIC: ► weero ► ”mated” - ruvid.net/video/video-mfEDa8kGmgY.html
(courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Howto & Style

Published on

 

Apr 3, 2018

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 9 930
msxmargo
msxmargo Day ago
U look beautiful! Where purse ?
Sandra Octora
YOU LOOK SO FUCKING PRETTY OMG!
Isela Luna
Isela Luna 4 days ago
Love the fact that jeffree is so honest and doesn’t give a shit about peoples opinion
booboo yosh
booboo yosh 5 days ago
That eye look is everything, I need that☠️
Roxy Hall
Roxy Hall 7 days ago
My boyfriend lowkey loves watching these reviews for all the shade 😂 "you haven't watched jeffree star lately, you gonna watch any?" Boy you can google him I just watched him without you boo 😂😂
mtndew33725
mtndew33725 10 days ago
Uhhh Kim K 10 shades for $45 of a bunch of lame browns or Jeffree’s palette 30 beautiful shades for $35. That’s insane !
Charles and Heather Wade
Ok so I'm new to all this, so why does the packaging matter? Isn't the product what counts or am i missing something (i love you Jeffrey ♥️)
Sharon Kuhl
Sharon Kuhl 10 days ago
Hello im 55 years old and I'm coming alive wanting to learn how to apply my makeup and wear it and live it your beautiful and know your makeup your an artist and the best I've ever seen i have no idea where to buy your product so I will keep watching you also have skin like an angel just beautiful thank you for bringing me back to life !
chicken oppa
chicken oppa 10 days ago
I never wore makeup that much until I watched Jeffree and now I'm a casual makeup whore
BYE1212FAQ HERE TO SKOOL U
Who’s seen Dave Chapelle’s new special??🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Ms.Prissy V
Ms.Prissy V 13 days ago
I am really surprised those colors are gorgeous and look high quality . I trust jefree so I just might go out and grab this palette 🤔
D Ishappywithlife
D Ishappywithlife 13 days ago
Love his reviews
VS-CO Girl
VS-CO Girl 13 days ago
Kylie got Kim’s phone and took u of
Mary Davis
Mary Davis 14 days ago
Fuck, Jeffrey is fucking awesome 👏
julia beatriz
julia beatriz 16 days ago
Jefree could you make a video about how you earned your money to this level and started your business?
Kodi Hill
Kodi Hill 19 days ago
I love Jeffree Star
T.B.Ħ
T.B.Ħ 19 days ago
he looking like eleven on the stranger things
Caitlin Clear
Caitlin Clear 19 days ago
Lol when you're thrown off by Antithesis and have to pause the video to look it up.
Reynaldo Lara
Reynaldo Lara 22 days ago
“Is anyone else into edging? Blueballing?” 🤣 I think that comment went right over most peoples heads 😏😄
jessica Creegan
jessica Creegan 26 days ago
OMG DID ANY1 ELSE GET SOO PISSED OFF WITH JEFREE CONSTANTLY SAYIN "PACKAGING IS A LITTLE BASIC" ...NO JUST ME?😅
Kelly R
Kelly R 26 days ago
My gripe is this palette is too similar to Kylie’s royal peach.. I feel like Kim kind of bites off of Kylie’s products just a bit
Luis J Barraza
Luis J Barraza 26 days ago
Kim is good with her stuff
سراج علي
سراج علي 27 days ago
خلص التتوريال وانا مستنية الحواجب ينرسمو
Carlota Resende
Carlota Resende 27 days ago
Omg first time you say that something that the Kardashian/Jenner make it’s good !! surprised
Sadielee Schaeffer
Sadielee Schaeffer 28 days ago
These ads interrupting these videos piss me off 🤣🙄
Kelly Peggs
Kelly Peggs 28 days ago
I really love the different eye colors you can wear them all well, but I didn’t realize how beautiful deep brown your natural eye color was! You rocked this look gurl n the blu popped your eye color perfectly perfect!
Elise Brodeur-Jacobs
You're so beautiful Jeffree I love u
DiAne Gordon
DiAne Gordon 28 days ago
I really love the manicure in this video.
Robin e
Robin e 28 days ago
Jeffree I think your amazing I came here after my friend had to have your queen bee lipstick. Now I'm in love with you
Maquiavelo elucubrando
WOW LOVE IT !!
Krystal P
Krystal P Month ago
"Unlike Kylie, Kim can actually take some criticism" 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Difference between a woman and a girl
Mason Finley
Mason Finley Month ago
Watching Jeffrey come up from the middle school to this is absolutely fucking incredible
Rihanna _gacha
Rihanna _gacha Month ago
Who adds a ton of nudes and then blue
Stefan Lötter
Stefan Lötter Month ago
Hey Kylie! Get on Kim's level. Hey Kim! Get on Jeffree's level.
Stefan Lötter
Stefan Lötter Month ago
The best 6 seconds of my life! Love that intro!!!!!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Delyar Tabatabai
He’s so clever! Knows exactly how to attract audience! That way of talking...I mean...gurrrlllll! Very BAM
Adèle Swarbrick
Genuinely couldn't care less about the make-up, where is that jacket from?
Mental with makeup!!
I understand people who spend a decent amount of money want good Packaging the only thing I can say about it is I wish more and more and more bougie brands well all brands would use more planet friendly Packaging since when do we care more about what something looks then how it actually performs especially when how it looks could potentially be helping the planet by it not being heavy as a car I can't wait till people on their videos when they review say oh wow that is extremely light must be a good product lol probably never will
Delianne Narvaez
I don’t even wear makeup but this is entertaining
Skinny Bad bitch
I mean Everyone In is saying Leo’s only like praise and not criticizim when I’m. A LEO AND I CAN TAKE IT
Penelope Schad
Penelope Schad Month ago
Final thoughts starts 13:30 if anyone wanted to know.
CandleLuv⏃🌷
This is what i call "let's be friends" review ...
Jila lazemi
Jila lazemi Month ago
i do not like the texture of the product has too much pigmentation on it ... and all are too much creamy ...👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿👎🏿
Dan Brett
Dan Brett Month ago
Unlike a certain sister *ahem* it looks good and it’s good that kim can take criticism.
Cynthia Morales
Cynthia Morales Month ago
Bitch is a sav i love her 😘
Cynthia K.
Cynthia K. Month ago
Makes your eyes POP.
69Fabulosity
69Fabulosity Month ago
Leo's cant take criticism lol...they only like praise lol..
69Fabulosity
69Fabulosity Month ago
@Skinny Bad bitch Well u most be a small percentage lol..bc every Leo I know just love praise, & more praise & the min u critique them they get angry & dont want to f with u lol..
Skinny Bad bitch
69Fabulosity I’m a Leo and I can take criticism sweetheart that’s just a stereotype
Elizabeth Wolf
Elizabeth Wolf Month ago
Jefree and jefree fans, I really need your help. I love makeup! Love my new found study of makeup but I have one major problem which always depresses me when I go to do my makeup. You can still see my acne. Help! I need a good coverage for acne please it's so embarrassing and ruining my life. Any tips on what to do and how to hide and or treat my acne and with what products to do it with. Please help me jeffreeeee I trust noone else but you ans ur expert fans Thanks! Xoxoox
Angelina Rahaman
U lookin like a boss with that red jacket!!! Love it!!!
Ashley Danehower
Jefree Star could have $2 clothes on and still look rich
Tiffany Jackson
Tiffany Jackson Month ago
Yeah kim k i knew urs was better than kylie i just think kim cares more about what her name goes on far as what ppl want kylie is younger to me she’s just appealing to the younger generation where thy pretty much will buy anything she’s hot for the moment but if she wants to last in the industry she’d better take more notice on how her big sister puts her heart sweat tears and probably blood into her products 😂💯🤪j/s
Latiffia Bryant
Latiffia Bryant Month ago
Kkw Beauty it's beautiful
Evie Mackenzie
Evie Mackenzie Month ago
Anyone know where them lashes were from
Sahil Sood
Sahil Sood Month ago
Always criticize everyone mind your own business
Ashley Tippit
Ashley Tippit Month ago
I love the bad Kardashian reviews because it's entertaining and you know they hate it ,plus Jeffree is ALWAYS right when testing out make-up .
YX
YX Month ago
Love your larger than life personality.
Georgia-May Benn
Wow your teeth our sooooo wite I brush my teeth 3 times a day and my teeth are still yellow af
Sabrina Beberman
The makeup colors looked beautiful. I was wondering can you suggest any makeup look, to wear to a gym? I am a Personal Trainer, and I want to look pretty and polished yet professional when I work with clients, and I want something that will stay on and waterproof. I can't afford the expensive brands but if you know a really good drug store brand that can deliver what I am looking for that would be awesome. I have to say, I have become a huge fan. I have watched a lot of your videos, I love how honest you are and you seem like a really sweet and kind person. Keep up with your awesome videos.
Phindile Mgobozi
“But, for all my aliens out there, this is necessary.” 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Buragas Lady
Buragas Lady Month ago
Packaging whore🤣
Next videos