Dark

THE TRUTH… KKW BEAUTY x MARIO COLLECTION REVIEW

jeffreestar
Subscribe
Views 5 685 355
98% 56 218 636

HEY EVERYONE! Today I’m doing a first impressions and makeup tutorial using the new KKW Beauty x Makeup by Mario collaboration! This collab includes an eyeshadow palette, 1 lipstick and 2 glosses. I swatch everything and use all the products to create a smokey blue glam look. But what is the tea… Is it Jeffree Star approved??? Watch and find out the truth.
WATCH MY NEW BARIE ROLLS ROYCE CAR TOUR ▷ bit.ly/2uG3iRw
🔮 COME SEE ME AT RUPAUL’S DRAGCON! MAY 11, 12, 13!!!
Buy tickets here: www.rupaulsdragcon.com
(use code JEFFREESTAR at checkout for 10% OFF!)
💄*SHOP* THE NEW #JeffreeStarCosmetics LOVE SICK COLLECTION ► bit.ly/2G50nD1
*SHOP: www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com
+ FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: instagram.com/jeffreestarcosmetics
+FOLLOW ME ON IG: instagram.com/jeffreestar
+ FACEBOOK: facebook.com/JeffreeStar
+ SNAPCHAT: jeffreedahmer
+ TWITTER: @jeffreestar
JACKET BY: Tom Ford
PRIMER: Tatcha - The Silk Canvas - seph.me/2HccLS6
FOUNDATION: Maybelline - SuperStay 24hr
CONCEALER: Makeup Revolution - Conceal & Define
HIGHLIGHT: Jeffree Star Cosmetics - ’Sarcophagus’ Skin Frost from 24 Karat Pro Palette - bit.ly/2uK3fo1
CONTOUR: ‘Safe Word’ e/s from Androgyny Palette - bit.ly/2mnugYC
SETTING POWDER: Beauty Bakerie 'Flour' - bit.ly/2mV5IDe
WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️
🔥 WATCH THE MORPHE X JEFFREE STAR COSMETICS GRAND OPENING VLOG ▷ bit.ly/2GG2ReN
🧡 REVIEWING THE NICKELODEON EYESHADOW PALETTE ► bit.ly/2EhnEB1
🔮 GUCCI MADE ME PINK CUSTOM LUGGAGE ► bit.ly/2DhuKVL
💄 RED HOT BLOOD SUGAR MAKEUP TUTORIAL ► bit.ly/2BzPHth
MUSIC: ► weero ► ”mated” - ruvid.net/video/video-mfEDa8kGmgY.html
(courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 80
diamond jka
diamond jka Day ago
But the formula looks beautiful
diamond jka
diamond jka Day ago
That pallet is too much for only a few shades.
Mariah'sLife
Mariah'sLife 2 days ago
Kim should just have Jeffree as a consultant 😂
Cali Green
Cali Green 2 days ago
Jefree you need to be a drag queeeeeen
Harry Murphy
Harry Murphy 2 days ago
THE START 💀💀💀
Esther Therie
Esther Therie 2 days ago
Hiiiiii!!! How are ya?!💖
Izz
Izz 3 days ago
I swear jeffree is the only person who can actually pull off no eyebrows and look just beyond stunning at the same time, like if i tried girl no lol.
OliverVlad MUA
OliverVlad MUA 4 days ago
check out my time lapse using warm tones!
OliverVlad MUA
OliverVlad MUA 4 days ago
check out my time lapse using warm tones!
Diane Crisceld
Diane Crisceld 4 days ago
you thinking that blue can't be mixed and match with the brown color shadows Jeffree: Lemme take you to another level, honey
cantag5508
cantag5508 6 days ago
You make it look beautiful. I love her glosses❤️
Savannah Reynolds
This has got to be my favorite eyeshadow look on you!
samj530
samj530 10 days ago
Love this look 🧡💙🤎
Munia Priya
Munia Priya 10 days ago
“Do not like a dry hoe” -Jeffree Star
rachel whitakeer
rachel whitakeer 11 days ago
uh what on the neck
sammywasok
sammywasok 15 days ago
“Weighed as much as my ass” Uh Jeffree yeah...?
XxXmoon gachaXxX
XxXmoon gachaXxX 15 days ago
Who is watching in 2020??
Donny Doeven
Donny Doeven 16 days ago
Has Jeffree ever done Korean Make up? If so can anyone put me in the right direction? 🙏
Laura González Carrillo
You’re the best Jeffrey! 😄
Christina Ramkaran
Christina Ramkaran 19 days ago
For all my aliens out there😅😅😅
Caitlyn Blackburn
Caitlyn Blackburn 19 days ago
"DO NOT LIKE A DRY HOE!!"
JustJaydon
JustJaydon 24 days ago
I just clicked to find other related videos and in the first 2 seconds Jeffree calls us shady bitches lmao
Dannie Ortega
Dannie Ortega 25 days ago
Bruh that pallet looks like the vault one of jh
Hamed Farahani
Hamed Farahani 27 days ago
Very good👍👍👍👍
ADZ Gayanes
ADZ Gayanes 27 days ago
Im obsessed with jefree now 😊
Doris In Drag
Doris In Drag 27 days ago
Jefffreee loveeee im living for the peachy nails!!!! Dont hide the details on ur nails gurl!! Tell us more about nail stuff to
Military 44527
Military 44527 28 days ago
I just........... like your channel
Mar1gona Vojvoda
Mar1gona Vojvoda 29 days ago
Shade Albania? Did he say that😍😂🇦🇱
ARMY FOREVER
ARMY FOREVER 29 days ago
Kim k and mario is so classy i adore them
ARMY FOREVER
ARMY FOREVER 29 days ago
I am so in love with the packaging its so millennial and simple
Tara Cole
Tara Cole Month ago
GODESS....in the name of JS💖💗😍🤗
chanthy sar
chanthy sar Month ago
Jeffree should be a model.
Joema Joe
Joema Joe Month ago
I love You
luua chiara
luua chiara Month ago
make more reviews of kkw beauty products pleaseeee!!!!
PsychicJuliana Sanders
Love your review.. but this just is too much brown for me! Love your colors better !!!
Carole-Anne De Kalbermatten
▪♥️✔♥️▪ You Look Absolutly Gorgeous with Your * RED Blazer * (or Red Dress) ▪ ♥️✔♥️▪ 🎄🎒✔🎒🎄.
Mrinalini Singh Thakur
Jefree you're a vibe. I love hearing you talk.
Deborah Jenkins
Deborah Jenkins Month ago
Jeffree, I am almost 60 years old. I love u girlfriend, u say what u feel, thumbs up to that. I luv how u have struggled to get to the top and are definitely a self made millionaire/billionaire. Hope to meet u one day. I know I'm a little late commenting on this video but better late then never. I just wanna say, "Luv u and keep it going".
Courtney Loftin
Courtney Loftin Month ago
I don't wear a lot of makeup, but watching him makes me so happy
Sunny Life
Sunny Life Month ago
Kim one love sweet
Sarafromthecity
Sarafromthecity Month ago
Okay honestly, seeing how you put on that lipstick, and how it sent on easy, makes me want to go out and buy it!! That color looks really good :)) thank you!!!!!
kirby
kirby Month ago
I’m really interested in trying her nude lip liners but I always wonder why her packaging looks so cheap and drugstore. I’ve never seen her products in real life but they have that cheap look to them. It gives me Jane iredale tease. Her lipsticks have the same packaging as some old neutrogena lipstick I had in 2009 and her pallets look like something you find at tjmaxx. Like why???? Give us abh quality eyeshadow packaging with an urban decay brush and sell that for $40 not this cardboard that should be no more than $27 and even that is pushing it.
April Ruby
April Ruby Month ago
That pallet is how much?! Hell no
Patricia Muñoz
Patricia Muñoz Month ago
Kylie’s formula shadows ufff dislike, after seeing this I could try Kim’s ones
No Name
No Name Month ago
Jeffree you are my netflix
Everett Kim
Everett Kim Month ago
My dumbass thought she collaborated with Mario like from Nintendo
Stacy Lillard
Stacy Lillard Month ago
Jeffree love you. Your so awesome
Sammy Annmarie
Sammy Annmarie Month ago
38 year old stay at home mom that just wears eyeliner and mascara but I'm obsessed with jeffree 🌟💞💞💞
Carlos Duarte
Carlos Duarte Month ago
I clicked on this video thinking it was Super Mario from fucking Nintendo omg
puru buru
puru buru Month ago
How did he pull brown with blue?
dreamsdo cometrue
Honestly, I really love the lipstick packaging 😍
Sha-Aniah Gulam
Sha-Aniah Gulam Month ago
Oh wait? I just realized today that Jeff doesn't have an eyebrows. hahah 😅
Country Dingess
Country Dingess Month ago
I do love Kim & how easy going she is. Kim isn’t bothered by Criticism, or ppls true opinions . Kim seems to take what ppl say about her products, she cares & Wants to make the best. Rather the review be good or bad Kim works to make her products better💯 Kylie don’t care what’s good or bad brands, Kylie don’t know what’s in the makeup she puts her name on. good or bad, just as long as she gets payed... Kylie needs to take notes from big sis kim & care about the products her name goes on.... stop worrying about becoming a millionaire, & stop slapping her name on cheap, & bad makeup .... I do got to say, it does seem Kylie now a days cares more about making & been more concerned & more involved in her products or other ppls products that she puts her name on.
Squishy876
Squishy876 Month ago
God I hate that plain packaging. And the weight info on the front of the pallet? So glaring
Candice Kidson
Candice Kidson Month ago
I really think you would look great if you had silver eyebrows with a slight blue tint
Daph Prequencia
Daph Prequencia Month ago
Love you forever my jeffreestar 😍
Insomniac
Insomniac Month ago
Kylie is too rich for criticism. These Kardashian-Jenner bitches took fools to the bank. Have you seen the prices Khloe wants for her clothing brand? $80 for a plain t-shirt... seriously, who buys that crap?
Bts's professionalisms Kills my professional cells
As for other reviewers and experienced ppl,the pallets shadow names weren’t added inside it was at the back but jeferres is different lol,I cannot see the shadow names
Levi Ramos
Levi Ramos Month ago
If it’s Jeffree approved...I’m definitely buying⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️
Big Momma
Big Momma Month ago
Dude, you’re a natural 💜
Melissa Wright
Melissa Wright Month ago
I absolutely love this look I Am definitely going to try to recreate this one or try to do something similar for sure super pretty I am obsessed 😍
The A Cast
The A Cast Month ago
Girl, I am living for this video in it’s entirety. That gorgeous shirt with that makeup, absolute perfection.
The A Cast
The A Cast Month ago
1:38 Omg I can’t stop rewinding and listening to that!😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣
Angela Anasta
Angela Anasta Month ago
Love this look Slay!!! Also love listening to you. Just awesome
Julie Khawzawl
Julie Khawzawl Month ago
Am I the only ome who just realized that he has no eyebrows.. I'm sorry
Ms Yuna Salazar
Ms Yuna Salazar Month ago
OH wow !!! Amazing ~!
Awesta Valentina
Hahaha you Are the best!!
Diana Sa
Diana Sa Month ago
Loveee you jeffii 😘😘
April Showers
April Showers Month ago
This guy new all this was gonna slay from the beginning 🤟🏻🙏🏻👋
Shreyashi Deb
Shreyashi Deb Month ago
Beautiful eyes
alex searer
alex searer 2 months ago
hope all is well
Ethan Trenaman
Ethan Trenaman 2 months ago
Kylie needs to listen when an expert speaks, like her big sis.
Hanan Hanan
Hanan Hanan 2 months ago
💋💋💋💋💋💋💋🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦🇲🇦
Paige Johnston
Paige Johnston 2 months ago
Love this love you baby 💖
Geli Gel
Geli Gel 2 months ago
Monday Jan 27, 2020 4:36 am .. Cant sleep :(...this video is keeping me entertained
Gayatri Virmani
Gayatri Virmani 2 months ago
I love you! Really, you're so genuine with your reviews. Blessings!!
Heidi’s Happy Hideaway
Yup i luv it too but i wish her packaging were better as well 💕✨💯💯
peace Nabunya
peace Nabunya 2 months ago
For my aliens out there
Daisypetal100
Daisypetal100 2 months ago
Pretty makeup palette. I wonder if the Kardashian makeup is still around.
kyla marks
kyla marks 2 months ago
the packing is pretty!
Next videos
Makeup & Nail Collection 2017
1:46:21