Dark

Scoob! - Official Trailer Reaction / Review

Late to the Party
Views 20 292
99% 761 7

Check out our Merch!!!
shop.spreadshirt.com/latetotheparty
or
tee.pub/lic/-vPCaF516Io
FOLLOW US @
Twitter: twitter.com/Late2TheParty11
Facebook: facebook.com/OfficiallyLateToTheParty
Tumblr: www.officiallylatetotheparty.tumblr.com
Instagram: instagram.com/officiallylatetotheparty/
Stardust: stardust.app.link/LatetotheParty
Twitch: www.twitch.tv/officiallylatetotheparty
HELP SUPPORT US @
Patreon: www.patreon.com/OfficiallyLateToTheParty
Get $25 free on Booking.com by using our code: www.booking.com/s/11_6/ccc6af68
Amazon Wishlist @
www.amazon.com/registry/wishlist/1O10FEWACEOQY/ref=cm_sw_r_sms_awwl_xs_WxBwzbWNRJKZY

Entertainment

Published on

 

Nov 12, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 55
Swedish Otaku
Swedish Otaku 2 days ago
Yeah, Scooby talks way too much...
Deebee Daydreamer
This kinda put me off practically from the moment I knew it was happening. But, now, colour me intrigued.... and a big softie emotional wreck!😂
Logan Knight
Logan Knight 7 days ago
Scooby has talked in sentences for decades especially in the new cartoons
Gacha Yeet
Gacha Yeet 15 days ago
I heard that, Scooby found his real owners, then Scooby and Shaggy said Goodbye's and then Scooby leave 😭
Dasialyn's World
Dasialyn's World 21 day ago
So Scooby Doo is named after Scooby snacks 🦴
Ditch-11
Ditch-11 22 days ago
The only real criticism I have for this is voice cast, especially for Shaggy. I don't have anything against Will Forte, but it's clearly them trying to get a more celebrated actor for marketing purposes. Give me Matthew Lillard any day.
Tony Randall
Tony Randall 25 days ago
Nostalgia will make see this eventually.
Potato King
Potato King 25 days ago
I just realized, so, the original show was made in 1969, so if they were kids, it would have to take place somewhere in the 1950's, but, since there's a bunch of reboots and movies now, I guess that isn't Canon, still though, a cool thought.
Forever Xdrift
Forever Xdrift 25 days ago
Great reaction, the trailer looks so good, I was very surprised when I reacted to it as well!
gluuuuue
gluuuuue 27 days ago
Well, Shaggy and Scooby don't look like they're gonna be portrayed as having years of being stoned. Maybe Scooby can talk in entire essays now! (Shaggy's still just the same.)
Christopher Perry
Christopher Perry 27 days ago
"I would have got away with it too if it wasn't for you darn kids."
VeemonFan
VeemonFan 28 days ago
At 0:42 clearly you don't remember Be Cool Scooby Doo, where the creators of Family Guy apparently took over the show's overall design!😖😭
emanymton713
emanymton713 28 days ago
My problem with this “origin” story is we already know as of 1988 that scooby’s full name is Scoobert Doo. Just like how we know shaggy is Norville Rogers. Daphne Blake. Velma Dinkley. Fred Jones. Why did they feel the need to change Scooby’s name?
emanymton713
emanymton713 27 days ago
Billy Barnett how they meet may change but not their names.
Billy Barnett
Billy Barnett 28 days ago
Cannon in Scooby-Doo always changes, The Mystery Begins was also an origin story.
Jason Sakuei
Jason Sakuei 28 days ago
Raggy
CiviliNation 7
CiviliNation 7 28 days ago
after that intro i had to pull out my guitar and start singing lol
Cassie Coombes
Cassie Coombes 28 days ago
❤😍I Love all Scooby doo Movies & I Love Songs in Scooby doo Movies & I Love Trailer Scoob! & Scooby doo is Cute
Ann Broomes
Ann Broomes 28 days ago
Cant always get the Orginal these Characters seem Smarter then the Original Crew less Jokes 💘 how Scoob was discovered by Shaggy as a Kid and Shag and Scoob Grew 👆 Together,then Reintroduces the Gang later.
Rom Augustine
Rom Augustine 28 days ago
Can't wait to hear 1st time Scooby Doo Where Are You! Just enjoy people just enjoy anyways bye Scooby Dooby Doo!
Cameron Official
Cameron Official 28 days ago
I love the old school scooby doo theme song 💖💖💖💞💞💖💖💕💕💖💞💖💕💕💕💖💞💞💕🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕
Mooch TV
Mooch TV 28 days ago
Ironically i did a reaction earlier despite feeling woof... #hereallweek
Jared Forcucci
Jared Forcucci 28 days ago
The start of a Hannah-Barbera Cinematic Universe
Jared Forcucci
Jared Forcucci 23 days ago
@Evan Bagwell blue falcon and dynomut along with captain caveman and dick dastardly are all suppose to be in this movie They announced voice actor for them Mark Wahlberg is blue falcon Ken Jeong is dynomut Tracy Morgan is captain caveman Jason Isaacs is dick Dastardly.
Evan Bagwell
Evan Bagwell 25 days ago
I'm surprised they didn't mention that at all. I mean Shaggy and Scooby literally boarded the Falcon Fury and the ship at the beginning looks nearly identical to Dick Dastardly's car in "Wacky Racers"
MoviemaniaNick
MoviemaniaNick 28 days ago
The voice of Shaggy does not sound right.
Rauls life
Rauls life 28 days ago
I'll watch this movie too I use to watch the shows back in the day
CasualShai
CasualShai 28 days ago
Have you guys checked out the new sonic trailer I just got released
JonnySuite13
JonnySuite13 28 days ago
Matthew Lillard voiced Shaggy all throughout the entire run of What's New Scooby Doo.
Leopold Litchenstein
*Mystery Inc. Casey Kasem, the original voice, returned to voice Shaggy in What's New
Doctor Tophat
Doctor Tophat 28 days ago
Scooby has talked in full sentences for like a decade. I recommend Whats new Scooby Doo and Mystery Incorporated.
Swedish Otaku
Swedish Otaku 2 days ago
In the cartoon he sure as hell didn't
Swedish Otaku
Swedish Otaku 2 days ago
@Tonin Sanchez Ok?
Tonin Sanchez
Tonin Sanchez 27 days ago
I have watched those scooby doo cartoons
Ricky Neal
Ricky Neal 28 days ago
You guys should definitely check out the trailer 2 for Sonic the hedgehog movie
Noah Goddeeris
Noah Goddeeris 28 days ago
Shaggy: let’s go see this movie Scooby:ragreed
jason87077
jason87077 28 days ago
Everyone has complained about shaggy, but atleast you hear him trying to do the shaggy rasp. It could be better, sure, but atleast he's trying. Velma, on the other hand, sounds nothing like velma. Her voice took me out of the trailer when she spoke. I mean, she doesn't have to be as high pitched as usual, but something closer and slightly more high pitched would be nice. It's like the actress isn't trying to voice act. Her voice just seems way too low for Velma. I'm sure she's a fine actress, but I just don't hear that as Velma at all. Also, if we are gonna say it's a shame that lillard didn't voice shaggy, we should say that it's a shame that none of the regular voice actors are voicing the characters(Except Frank Welker who is voicing scooby, but NOT Fred in this even though he's been Fred since the creation of Scooby). Yeah, I will miss hearing their normal voices.. but I understand what Warner is going for here with trying to attract adults and parents with "big named actors", hence why Zack Efron is Fred, Amanda Seyfried as Daphne, etc... Also it's only for this one movie, so it's not like Mystery Incs voices are gonna be different for very long. I think this movie looks beautiful and fun. The new voices will need getting used to, but other than that, as a HUGE Scooby Doo fan, I'm excited to see more of this movie! Also intrigued to see all the Hanna-Barbera characters/references.
michael jeacock
michael jeacock 28 days ago
well if you need a reason to run out and see it, five words. tracy morgan as captain caveman!
AngryAnimeFan - The Despair Reviewer
Does not look bad. I know I am one of thoose that say Matthew Lillard should have been Shaggy still. This is not a bad Shaggy voice, but Will Forte in this short clip does not have the “Shaggy-accent” to me. I have no choice but to make it grow on me, I hope he says Zoinks
JCARTS ARTS
JCARTS ARTS 28 days ago
Great reaction but I think Scooby talking is actually a positive more than a criticism. However he's mostly talking infront of Shaggy and I feel like him and Shaggy would interact with eachother more when they are not infront of the rest of the gang. my opinion though lol.
Michael Contrares
Michael Contrares 28 days ago
A Pup Named Scooby-Doo! Lol awesome call back to Blue Falcon and Dynomut
Steve Calderon
Steve Calderon 28 days ago
I'm excited Scoob hopes to start off a Hanna Barbera Cinematic Universe (HBCU). It's no spoiler of the characters and cast that was announced to be in this movie. We got Mark Wahlberg as Blue Falcon, Ken Jeong as Dynomutt, Tracy Morgan as Captain Caveman, Kiersey Clemons as Dee Dee Sykes and Jason Issacs as Dick Dastardly.
tleeg74
tleeg74 28 days ago
I got free passes to see this movie this weekend and I just can't do it. It looks so bad and such a waste of my time.
tleeg74
tleeg74 28 days ago
@Burstify if you can make it to Los Angeles, they are yours.
Burstify
Burstify 28 days ago
@tleeg74 Houston, Texas
Prabhjot GHOTRA
Prabhjot GHOTRA 28 days ago
tleeg74 ...... say sike rn.
tleeg74
tleeg74 28 days ago
@Burstify sure...what city you live in?
Burstify
Burstify 28 days ago
Can I have them?
Bengie R
Bengie R 28 days ago
Keep up the great vids guys I love you both 😊❤️
IncanTV
IncanTV 28 days ago
Check out the Hanna Barbara Easter eggs in this movie.
DamaniJD
DamaniJD 28 days ago
Alright time to ask it here too (even tho I know the answer) where’s Lillard?!
DamaniJD
DamaniJD 28 days ago
@Gordon I actually follow him and saw the tweet on the day a few months ago and I felt so bad for the guy. Nobody deserves that
Gordon
Gordon 28 days ago
He apparently found out by a tweet that the movie was being made and never asked him.
Gordon
Gordon 28 days ago
I love it but Will Forte doesnt sound right. I wish Mathew Lillard was brought in was so horrible how he found out.
Толик Томачков
i love Scooby-Doo ))))
Next videos
Late To The Party
3:39
There's Still Hope...
2:27