Dark

Scoob! - Official Trailer Reaction / Review

Late to the Party
Views 24 174
99% 240 2

Check out our Merch!!!
shop.spreadshirt.com/latetotheparty
or
tee.pub/lic/-vPCaF516Io
FOLLOW US @
Twitter: twitter.com/Late2TheParty11
Facebook: facebook.com/OfficiallyLateToTheParty
Tumblr: www.officiallylatetotheparty.tumblr.com
Instagram: instagram.com/officiallylatetotheparty/
Stardust: stardust.app.link/LatetotheParty
Twitch: www.twitch.tv/officiallylatetotheparty
HELP SUPPORT US @
Patreon: www.patreon.com/OfficiallyLateToTheParty
Get $25 free on Booking.com by using our code: www.booking.com/s/11_6/ccc6af68
Amazon Wishlist @
www.amazon.com/registry/wishlist/1O10FEWACEOQY/ref=cm_sw_r_sms_awwl_xs_WxBwzbWNRJKZY

Entertainment

Published on

 

Nov 12, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 37
Swedish Otaku
Swedish Otaku 6 months ago
Yeah, Scooby talks way too much...
Deebee Daydreamer
Deebee Daydreamer 7 months ago
This kinda put me off practically from the moment I knew it was happening. But, now, colour me intrigued.... and a big softie emotional wreck!😂
BlossomCake
BlossomCake 7 months ago
I heard that, Scooby found his real owners, then Scooby and Shaggy said Goodbye's and then Scooby leave 😭
Dasialyn's World
Dasialyn's World 7 months ago
So Scooby Doo is named after Scooby snacks 🦴
Tony Randall
Tony Randall 7 months ago
Nostalgia will make see this eventually.
Potato King
Potato King 7 months ago
I just realized, so, the original show was made in 1969, so if they were kids, it would have to take place somewhere in the 1950's, but, since there's a bunch of reboots and movies now, I guess that isn't Canon, still though, a cool thought.
gluuuuue
gluuuuue 7 months ago
Well, Shaggy and Scooby don't look like they're gonna be portrayed as having years of being stoned. Maybe Scooby can talk in entire essays now! (Shaggy's still just the same.)
Christopher Perry
Christopher Perry 7 months ago
"I would have got away with it too if it wasn't for you darn kids."
VeemonFan
VeemonFan 7 months ago
At 0:42 clearly you don't remember Be Cool Scooby Doo, where the creators of Family Guy apparently took over the show's overall design!😖😭
emanymton713
emanymton713 7 months ago
My problem with this “origin” story is we already know as of 1988 that scooby’s full name is Scoobert Doo. Just like how we know shaggy is Norville Rogers. Daphne Blake. Velma Dinkley. Fred Jones. Why did they feel the need to change Scooby’s name?
emanymton713
emanymton713 7 months ago
Billy Barnett how they meet may change but not their names.
Billy Barnett
Billy Barnett 7 months ago
Cannon in Scooby-Doo always changes, The Mystery Begins was also an origin story.
Jason Sakuei
Jason Sakuei 7 months ago
Raggy
CiviliNation 7
CiviliNation 7 7 months ago
after that intro i had to pull out my guitar and start singing lol
Cassie Coombes
Cassie Coombes 7 months ago
❤😍I Love all Scooby doo Movies & I Love Songs in Scooby doo Movies & I Love Trailer Scoob! & Scooby doo is Cute
Ann Broomes
Ann Broomes 7 months ago
Cant always get the Orginal these Characters seem Smarter then the Original Crew less Jokes 💘 how Scoob was discovered by Shaggy as a Kid and Shag and Scoob Grew 👆 Together,then Reintroduces the Gang later.
Rom Augustine
Rom Augustine 7 months ago
Can't wait to hear 1st time Scooby Doo Where Are You! Just enjoy people just enjoy anyways bye Scooby Dooby Doo!
Quinnzel Official
Quinnzel Official 7 months ago
I love the old school scooby doo theme song 💖💖💖💞💞💖💖💕💕💖💞💖💕💕💕💖💞💞💕🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐶🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕
Mooch TV
Mooch TV 7 months ago
Ironically i did a reaction earlier despite feeling woof... #hereallweek
Jared Forcucci
Jared Forcucci 7 months ago
The start of a Hannah-Barbera Cinematic Universe
Jared Forcucci
Jared Forcucci 7 months ago
@Evan Bagwell blue falcon and dynomut along with captain caveman and dick dastardly are all suppose to be in this movie They announced voice actor for them Mark Wahlberg is blue falcon Ken Jeong is dynomut Tracy Morgan is captain caveman Jason Isaacs is dick Dastardly.
Evan Bagwell
Evan Bagwell 7 months ago
I'm surprised they didn't mention that at all. I mean Shaggy and Scooby literally boarded the Falcon Fury and the ship at the beginning looks nearly identical to Dick Dastardly's car in "Wacky Racers"
MoviemaniaNick
MoviemaniaNick 7 months ago
The voice of Shaggy does not sound right.
Rauls life
Rauls life 7 months ago
I'll watch this movie too I use to watch the shows back in the day
CasualShai
CasualShai 7 months ago
Have you guys checked out the new sonic trailer I just got released
JonnySuite13
JonnySuite13 7 months ago
Matthew Lillard voiced Shaggy all throughout the entire run of What's New Scooby Doo.
Leopold Litchenstein
*Mystery Inc. Casey Kasem, the original voice, returned to voice Shaggy in What's New
Bill O'Brien
Bill O'Brien 7 months ago
Scooby has talked in full sentences for like a decade. I recommend Whats new Scooby Doo and Mystery Incorporated.
Swedish Otaku
Swedish Otaku 6 months ago
In the cartoon he sure as hell didn't
Swedish Otaku
Swedish Otaku 6 months ago
@Tonin Sanchez Ok?
Tonin Sanchez
Tonin Sanchez 7 months ago
I have watched those scooby doo cartoons
Rick Neal
Rick Neal 7 months ago
You guys should definitely check out the trailer 2 for Sonic the hedgehog movie
Noah Goddeeris
Noah Goddeeris 7 months ago
Shaggy: let’s go see this movie Scooby:ragreed
jason87077
jason87077 7 months ago
Everyone has complained about shaggy, but atleast you hear him trying to do the shaggy rasp. It could be better, sure, but atleast he's trying. Velma, on the other hand, sounds nothing like velma. Her voice took me out of the trailer when she spoke. I mean, she doesn't have to be as high pitched as usual, but something closer and slightly more high pitched would be nice. It's like the actress isn't trying to voice act. Her voice just seems way too low for Velma. I'm sure she's a fine actress, but I just don't hear that as Velma at all. Also, if we are gonna say it's a shame that lillard didn't voice shaggy, we should say that it's a shame that none of the regular voice actors are voicing the characters(Except Frank Welker who is voicing scooby, but NOT Fred in this even though he's been Fred since the creation of Scooby). Yeah, I will miss hearing their normal voices.. but I understand what Warner is going for here with trying to attract adults and parents with "big named actors", hence why Zack Efron is Fred, Amanda Seyfried as Daphne, etc... Also it's only for this one movie, so it's not like Mystery Incs voices are gonna be different for very long. I think this movie looks beautiful and fun. The new voices will need getting used to, but other than that, as a HUGE Scooby Doo fan, I'm excited to see more of this movie! Also intrigued to see all the Hanna-Barbera characters/references.
michael jeacock
michael jeacock 7 months ago
well if you need a reason to run out and see it, five words. tracy morgan as captain caveman!
AngryAnimeFan - The Despair Reviewer
Does not look bad. I know I am one of thoose that say Matthew Lillard should have been Shaggy still. This is not a bad Shaggy voice, but Will Forte in this short clip does not have the “Shaggy-accent” to me. I have no choice but to make it grow on me, I hope he says Zoinks
JCARTS ARTS
JCARTS ARTS 7 months ago
Great reaction but I think Scooby talking is actually a positive more than a criticism. However he's mostly talking infront of Shaggy and I feel like him and Shaggy would interact with eachother more when they are not infront of the rest of the gang. my opinion though lol.
Michael Contrares
Michael Contrares 7 months ago
A Pup Named Scooby-Doo! Lol awesome call back to Blue Falcon and Dynomut
Steve Calderon
Steve Calderon 7 months ago
I'm excited Scoob hopes to start off a Hanna Barbera Cinematic Universe (HBCU). It's no spoiler of the characters and cast that was announced to be in this movie. We got Mark Wahlberg as Blue Falcon, Ken Jeong as Dynomutt, Tracy Morgan as Captain Caveman, Kiersey Clemons as Dee Dee Sykes and Jason Issacs as Dick Dastardly.
tleeg74
tleeg74 7 months ago
I got free passes to see this movie this weekend and I just can't do it. It looks so bad and such a waste of my time.
tleeg74
tleeg74 7 months ago
@Burstify if you can make it to Los Angeles, they are yours.
Burstify
Burstify 7 months ago
@tleeg74 Houston, Texas
Prabhjot GHOTRA
Prabhjot GHOTRA 7 months ago
tleeg74 ...... say sike rn.
tleeg74
tleeg74 7 months ago
@Burstify sure...what city you live in?
Burstify
Burstify 7 months ago
Can I have them?
Bengie R
Bengie R 7 months ago
Keep up the great vids guys I love you both 😊❤️
IncanTV
IncanTV 7 months ago
Check out the Hanna Barbara Easter eggs in this movie.
DamaniJD
DamaniJD 7 months ago
Alright time to ask it here too (even tho I know the answer) where’s Lillard?!
DamaniJD
DamaniJD 7 months ago
@Gordon I actually follow him and saw the tweet on the day a few months ago and I felt so bad for the guy. Nobody deserves that
Gordon
Gordon 7 months ago
He apparently found out by a tweet that the movie was being made and never asked him.
Gordon
Gordon 7 months ago
I love it but Will Forte doesnt sound right. I wish Mathew Lillard was brought in was so horrible how he found out.
Толик Томачков
i love Scooby-Doo ))))
Next videos
SCOOB Trailer Reaction
05:45
Scoob Trailer REACTION
04:46