Dark

S8E2 Preview Trailer Breakdown! - Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 2 (The Final Season)

Talking Thrones
Subscribe
Views 701 287
% 0 0

Welcome back for my Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 2 Preview Trailer Breakdown video. Now that my Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 1 Breakdown video is out of the way, it's time to take a look at the Preview Trailer for the second episode. This episode seems to pick up right where we left off. The last episode ended with Bran Stark and Jaime Lannister reuniting in Winterfell. Now it looks like Jaime Lannister is about to stand on trial. Daenerys Targaryen wants to question Jaime about the events surrounding her father the Mad King. We can also see Jon Snow and Daenerys Targaryen down in the Crypts of Winterfell. Will Jon Snow tell her the truth about his parents? Will Jon Snow tell her he is the true heir to the Iron Throne? Things are about to get very interesting in this next episode. Let me know how you think everything will play out. Thanks for watching!
Images and video clips from Game of Thrones are property of their creators, used here under fair use.
Talking Thrones Merchandise!
teespring.com/stores/talking-thrones-merch
Talking Thrones Patreon!
www.patreon.com/TalkingThrones
Beric Dondarrion Theory Video!
ruvid.net/video/video-dFkDoTAyKIU.html
Talking Thrones Twitter!
twitter.com/Talking_Thrones?lang=en
Outro Music: John DelVento
www.johndelvento.net/

Entertainment

Published on

 

Apr 17, 2019

Game of Thrones Season 8Game of Thrones Season 8 Episode 2S8E2 Preview TrailerBreakdownTeaser TrailerGame of Thrones Season 8 Episode 2 BreakdownGame of Thrones Season 8 Episode 1 BreakdownBran Stark and Jaime LannisterReuniting in WinterfellTheoryDaenerys TargaryenMad KingJon SnowCrypts of WinterfellJon Snow's ParentsThe True Heir to the Iron ThroneThe Final SeasonTrailer BreakdownTeaser BreakdownPreviewEpisode 2

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 3 031
Talking Thrones
Talking Thrones 3 months ago
Thanks for getting this video on the trending page!!
Louise Bayaban
Louise Bayaban 2 months ago
Talking thrones,how did daenerys know that rheagar RAPE lyanna stark? Did jorah,tyrion,ser baristan,or varys told her?or anyone that knows about the story of rheagar and lyanna?Could it be a faceless assasin arya that jon talking in the crypts?
Jack Tye
Jack Tye 3 months ago
Anyone know why none of the giants were there when Jon and the others went over the wall to capture a walker ? I didn’t see any of the giants there but they were marching past the wall?
Miz_Ishana
Miz_Ishana 3 months ago
You deserve it
Moses Alexander
Moses Alexander 3 months ago
CAN YOU DO A VIDEO OF ALL THE ARMIES THAT THEY & HOW MANY ALL TOGETHER
Florian Lasi
Florian Lasi 3 months ago
well game of thrones is really trending now and everyone searches for trailer breakdowns xD
Calvionne County
Calvionne County 2 months ago
Watching your trailer videos after the conclusion of that particular episode is redressing because you almost always get it right except a few things. You’re amazing!
Kimberly White
Kimberly White 2 months ago
In the book does Ned Stark 's wife ever find out the truth that Jon is not Ned Starks son?
Kimberly White
Kimberly White 2 months ago
@Michèl Morio Good Twist and Unexpected...Ghost or Arya 's wolf will kill Cersi. Everyone else is too obvious. The dire wolves will have to somehow play a part in the last few espisode. Arya's wolf has a large pack according to Season 7. They will take revenge for the Stark Family.
Michèl Morio
Michèl Morio 2 months ago
Kimberly White even we readers don‘t find out; it is hinted slightly, but never confirmed
Gabriel Andrade
Gabriel Andrade 2 months ago
Who kills the night King I'll believe it will be the King Slayer so his Nick name will become something good !!
james anderson
james anderson 2 months ago
hi, why did Bran say to Jamie "the things we do for love"? i think he was being an A-Hole for wanting Jamie to pee his pants and to let Jamie know that he has life in his hands but my friends think he no longer has those feeling and he's completely detached hence there's a larger meaning.
Milk TV
Milk TV 2 months ago
Season 8 Episode 2 Breakdown ???? Where fort art thou
rospero thebest
rospero thebest 2 months ago
Thank you for the video :)
ARYA & THE HOUND DEATH DEALERS
We only get 6 episodes and minutes are precious and 30 minutes was wasted on having back ground characters sitting around the fire place doing nothing instead of showing us more Sansa and Theon / Arya and Gendry / Jon and Dany.
Michèl Morio
Michèl Morio 2 months ago
ARYA & THE HOUND DEATH DEALERS the show exists for other purposes than your shipping of persons, go buy yourself a romcom
Carl Garbutt Jr.
Carl Garbutt Jr. 2 months ago
Question. Is Arya ambidextrous? It seems as a young girl that she fired the arrown as a righty but in the previews she seems to be a lefty?
João Pedro Duarte Felipe
Well, she IS badass, there's no doubt about that. At the very least she is capable of - and good at - throwing knives with her left hand.
A J
A J 2 months ago
You think dany will betray jon?? The whole purpose of her life and the story is built upon a queen having grand ambitions.. I’m sure she will not throw away the throne that easily and it will look meaningless as well for the story writers to show a vulnerable queen at this point in the series. I think she will go mad like her father and will try to snatch the throne from Jon snow and will get defeated.. we did see her with khal drogo in the house of the undying where she just ignores the throne to meet drogo and the child.. maybe that is her destiny!!
Zsuzsa Singer
Zsuzsa Singer 2 months ago
Tyrion says he is happy Jaime and him are at Winterfell because Cercei won't see him being ripped apart by the dead. Then he goes on saying that maybe, after his dead, he'll go back to Kings Landing to rip Cercei apart. I think they are foreshadowing how Cercei will die. It would be a great scene to watch the dead Tyrion kill Cercei! Nothing could be more pleasing.
D McC
D McC 2 months ago
Dude. You need to get Jaymie's LEFT & RIGHT straight.
Electron Gaming
Electron Gaming 2 months ago
Your intro is soooo good 😭
Devin Flynn
Devin Flynn 2 months ago
Why do I feel like Brianne will be forced to break her oath and take on of the Starks life.
Roger Lavender
Roger Lavender 2 months ago
Melt the throne.......!
tom prigg
tom prigg 2 months ago
I left this on another video of yours. Do you think it is feasible that the knight king is after Bran because he could take over Bran's mind? Use Bran as a means of escape. Maybe it was something that he felt when he grabbed Bran's arm.
Walt Gogo
Walt Gogo 2 months ago
If episode 3 is The Battle of Winterfell there is no way they are wasting anymore than 5 mins on this Jamie/Bran matter. He will tell them he is there to fight for the North, he will tell them Cersei is not coming and he will apologize. Dany will probably want to kill him but between Brienne & Tyrion that will obviously not happen as it’s clear from previews he is fighting in the battle. The focus if this episode will be the quiet moments, one final visit with our favorite characters before all hell breaks lose
Edward Nuckols
Edward Nuckols 2 months ago
Gendry and Arya!!!!!!!!!!
Eric Hall
Eric Hall 2 months ago
A question about succession- why do either Jon or Daenerys have a claim to the throne due to the targaryen link- I would think that the official targaryen succession linage ended with the death of Aerys and the seating of Robert- is it because Robert was a "usurper" and so the Targaryen claim is still valid?
Roy Chattelle
Roy Chattelle 2 months ago
Arya's weapon a dragon glass arrow shooting cross bow gun?
Stuart Paterson
Stuart Paterson 2 months ago
Arya with her showstopper kills Dany.
EX evil
EX evil 2 months ago
I'm straight but young jamie is so hot 🔥😅
Cam Lawrence
Cam Lawrence 2 months ago
Jon tells Dany he is a Targaryen white walkers come to winterfell, oh an Arya gets fucked your nearly see nipple but you don’t
Divine Alien
Divine Alien 2 months ago
great video
Sultan Alghamdi
Sultan Alghamdi 3 months ago
Lannisters , Targaryen and Starks in one room!! Makes you wonder how large is the elephant in the room.
luvprue1
luvprue1 3 months ago
The same brother Dany had killed without thinking about all that he sacrificed for her. Why do Dany want to prosecute Jamie when she know full well that her dad was crazy who killed Ned Stark's dad.
Dipesh Parasrampuria
John will be unable to hold Winterfell and they will move to the Iron Island.. Night King is a Targerion which is hinted right from S1 E1.. Symbols made by them represents 3heads of dragon which is confirmed now (Night King, John & Dany) Night King just want to kill Bran for some reason and that's his purpose..and at the end Bran has to die.......
Dipesh Parasrampuria
Bran has to die and that's why he is not aware how all this will end. Most probably he knows he's going to die
Tanerao Singh
Tanerao Singh 3 months ago
I'd really love to see the daughters of the sword Ice return to the service of House Stark!
Cathryn Ocken
Cathryn Ocken 3 months ago
Well...which is a very deep subject...for GOT, the revenge belongs to Arya! SHE alone will kill Sersie! She will use Jaimie “face” to take her OUT!!!
Sirius Black
Sirius Black 3 months ago
The way you pronounce Brienne is really annoying
Prasad Pande
Prasad Pande 3 months ago
I think danerys n John's baby will be given to the night king
Ayesha R-Mian
Ayesha R-Mian 3 months ago
Interesting connections.... can’t wait for episode 2 tonight!
Viplav Mahawar
Viplav Mahawar 3 months ago
So repeative so annoying
Adam Richardson
Adam Richardson 3 months ago
If Snow is clever enough he will realise giving JL a battalion and a few toys will buff his army by about 25%. Snow is the one who needs to step in and go into bat for Jamie. If he doesn't all the stuff he has been carrying on with is total codshit!
Avinash Jadhav
Avinash Jadhav 3 months ago
Got मधील weapons इंडियन मेड आहेत, clothing and accessories also made in India
Nelly Oroo
Nelly Oroo 3 months ago
I think episode 2 is gonna end with Greyworm's eyes turning blue...
Avinash Jadhav
Avinash Jadhav 3 months ago
Got ही मालिका बरीच महाभारत सारखी वाटते. बरीचशी पात्र अगोदर पाहिले सारखी वाटतात
Lupus Warrior
Lupus Warrior 3 months ago
This is off-topic but what if it’s Rickover Stark chasing Arya. After the battle of the bastards when they brought Rickons body back to Winterfell Jon said he’s going to bury him in the Crypts next to his father
The Great Escape
The Great Escape 3 months ago
I always assumed Arya's new weapon would be something she could stick Needle into, otherwise what would she do with it?
Anna Bailetti
Anna Bailetti 3 months ago
When Sam was a boy Dickon would tell him a story about the woman who killed his father....oh wait she burned the brother too.
Vlad Roman
Vlad Roman 3 months ago
kingslayer vs night king predestined maybe ? that is the one thing would redeem his honor
Sharon Pernes
Sharon Pernes 3 months ago
Didn’t the Three Eyed-Raven make Jamie push Bran. I thought the 3 eyed raven orchestrated the whole thing. He needed Bran to be hurt. And sinceJamie was said Kings Lansing, he should have absolutely no bad feelings about killing a mad kind. He was going to blow up KL with Wild Fire. Why more people don’t know this is unbelievable he should be held up as a hero. The savior of the realm. My hubby and I have been watching since episode 1 and never once thought being called the King Slayer was a bad thing. He stopped the crazy man from killing the city. That takes guts.
forthelichkingsname
forthelichkingsname 3 months ago
I'd be more happy to see Bran do the writing of Jamie's deeds.
Fiesta Ayu
Fiesta Ayu 3 months ago
I just cant wait to watch tomorrow
Joseph Ortlip
Joseph Ortlip 3 months ago
With all of the references to older episodes happening, wouldn't it be a twist if Jon saw Igrid and froze momentarily enough to get fatally wounded
Lilia Dworkin
Lilia Dworkin 3 months ago
Bran is the one will tell everything what really happened before the murder, second Beriene will vouch for him.
Jayne Reed
Jayne Reed 3 months ago
Say, Dany -- whatever happened to your brother anyway?
DennySlimFit
DennySlimFit 3 months ago
Too many people are still alive!
Veiotic
Veiotic 3 months ago
What if Jamie goes full circle with his name Kingslayer and is the one to kill the Nightking. Then his title would be for good?
centlivia
centlivia 3 months ago
Danny is likely to be a mad queen. I predict: Jaime might be the one to kill Cersie
Next videos
Weird Ice Cube Taste Test
10:25