Dark

RIHANNA WHAT’S GOOD?! FENTY BEAUTY HOLIDAY COLLECTION REVIEW

jeffreestar
Subscribe
Views 6 486 989
98% 233 853 3 137

HEY EVERYONE... Welcome BACK to my channel! Today I'm testing out the brand new Fenty Beauty Chill Owt holiday collection! Rihanna has released a ton of new products with new formulas we haven't seen before! Watch and see what is Jeffree Star Approved™ and what didn't work out for me!
WANT MORE?? ⭐️ WATCH FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME!! ▷ bit.ly/2O6GgJi
❄ SHOP THE NEW SUPREME FROST™ HIGHLIGHTERS: bit.ly/2E3KuAD
*SHOP: www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com
FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: instagram.com/jeffreestarcosmetics
FOLLOW ME ON IG: instagram.com/jeffreestar
FACEBOOK: facebook.com/JeffreeStar
SNAPCHAT: jeffreedahmer
TWITTER: @jeffreestar
WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️
🔮 WATCH FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME ► bit.ly/2O6GgJi
🍔 WATCH my TACOBELL MUKBANG feat. Trisha Paytas ▷ bit.ly/2w7amYf
🎀 WATCH ME READY MEAN HATE COMMENTS IN ASMR ▷ bit.ly/2HUDcwr
💄 WATCH SHANE DAWSON CONTROL MY LIFE FOR A DAY ► bit.ly/2v077Oq
MUSIC: ► Last Heroes x TwoWorldsApart ► "Eclipse (ft. AERYN)” - ruvid.net/video/video-QSJljnPhiHI.html
(courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Howto & Style

Published on

 

Oct 19, 2018

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 14 410
Syble Yousuf
Syble Yousuf 11 hours ago
The way you talk 💝
Lilia Popova
Lilia Popova 21 hour ago
*"Oh, like a 3 piece nugget..OH I AM HUNGRY"* now that's a mood
Celia P
Celia P Day ago
Honestly I think he looks good without eyebrows because his brow bone is so prominent and like the shadow looks like eyebrows
Komal Nayab
Komal Nayab Day ago
Heyyyyyy milano 😂💜
morgan.r.e
morgan.r.e Day ago
when jeffree star builds a house in the town 30 minutes away from you
Kpc Kanphicha
I like you. Because you lovely and cute
Liz Rebong
Liz Rebong Day ago
Loving your horse face (as you called it) every single time.. i don't know, i'm pregnant, i'm just craving to see you everyday.. crazy right?? I know!
Raikkonen Puan
Raikkonen Puan 2 days ago
Jeffree's black and brown lip ombre matches his Fendi coat colour xD
Ari Tawera
Ari Tawera 4 days ago
I only RUvid for Jeffree star and Gucci ...
Francesca Valerio Invernizzi
wow! magician! i like how you blend the blues
W Tungsten
W Tungsten 4 days ago
Who's here after the *BLOOD LUST*
Calvin Swint
Calvin Swint 5 days ago
So James Charles is plagarising?
Sarah Kendrick
Sarah Kendrick 6 days ago
I love that you have a michigan home. Michigander here born and raised. Proud of my state.
Poppy Degnan
Poppy Degnan 7 days ago
Jeffrees one of the only honest beauty gurus.
Alina Sharma
Alina Sharma 8 days ago
“Wipe tip after every use, says everyone I’ve ever dated” 😂😂😂 Jeffree , you are a STAR ⭐️
Holly Langmead
Holly Langmead 8 days ago
Rihanna and Jeffree Star NEED TO COLLAB! I’d love to see what they come up with ❤️
Rachel Gessner
Rachel Gessner 9 days ago
Love you
Vicia Rieko
Vicia Rieko 10 days ago
Hi Jeffree ❤️ Would you like to make a basic make up tutorial or recommended basic make up products for beginners? You inspire me to put make up on my face 💕 It’s so fun to see you enjoying doing make up and review ✨😆 thanks!
Ms Yuna Salazar
Ms Yuna Salazar 12 days ago
such simply perfection....
Nissa Rae
Nissa Rae 12 days ago
This video us making me miss jeffree and Nate's chemistry 😭
Daisypetal100
Daisypetal100 19 days ago
I didn't know Rhianna has a makeup line.
Miranda Paredez
Miranda Paredez 19 days ago
I dont wear make up. Yet watching your videos inspire me lol
harsha putu
harsha putu 21 day ago
why does he sound so calm
NYX YUE LUNA
NYX YUE LUNA 23 days ago
I guess is the make up review lullaby for your babies
kaylyn Braga
kaylyn Braga 25 days ago
Omg that 'they sell' gave me an idea 💡! ... Gradient rainbow lipstick collection. Ex Red for ROYGBIV( colours of the rainbow )but the whole gradient from pale red to almost black just u see with the html colour coding thing :P
Shawna Spadafore
Shawna Spadafore 26 days ago
I love that blue pencil, it’s like you are a frosty snow queen like Elsa
Jennifer Macisak
Jennifer Macisak 27 days ago
Does anybody have a slow ass internet connection in spots like mine? And when it buffers and stops..it stops at the funniest places where Jeffrees facial expressions get paused? It's so funny
April Otey
April Otey 28 days ago
You are awesome!!! I literally just started watching you today and I love love your honesty about the products your trying out! Cause I don't have the money to waste when I buy my make-up. Thank you so much for your videos! 😊
Rachel Salz
Rachel Salz Month ago
💜 my birthday color
Aurora Belew
Aurora Belew Month ago
The energy in this video is what I needed
Erica Chuah
Erica Chuah Month ago
Jeffree is the only makeup artist that can make me, a girl that doesnt like makeup AT ALL, sit thru a 30min makeup video
Jisha Balakrishnan
Jisha Balakrishnan 28 days ago
Same same
Sofia Poy
Sofia Poy Month ago
Rip Jefferee and Nate’s relationship. Forever Rest In Peace...
Raven Cockerham
Raven Cockerham Month ago
💔💔💔💔 i miss them
3nergizing •
3nergizing • Month ago
2:58 me
Justin Manglona
Justin Manglona Month ago
When your here in 2020 after they broke up!!😢😭
Ashley Campbell
Ashley Campbell Month ago
Your love for your dogs makes me LOVE you even more!
VANBEAR SLOTS
VANBEAR SLOTS Month ago
Awesome video 🍀🌹☘️
Yvonne Arora
Yvonne Arora Month ago
Im not a make up lover . But . Ill admit im starting to like because of him . Or maybe im just watching this because of him🙄 dk
kaila casquete
kaila casquete Month ago
Seeing nathan in this video makes me think about their break up 😔😪
Lassie
Lassie Month ago
I like that the palette is not just boring white inside. Yours and Rihannas cosmetics are the best for me, Yours 1!
Marcia Crook
Marcia Crook Month ago
I love the copper and sunset colors. They make blue eyes pop much more then blue shadows. Can’t wait to try that last lip color you put on. Fabulous
Sara
Sara Month ago
if i could be reborn as Jeffree, i'd do it. or Drama. or Da Vinci
grace
grace Month ago
thats the first fime ive heard jeffree say ethereal correctly :0
Maria Paora
Maria Paora Month ago
Unsubscribing all my other makeup tutorials and what not.jeffree u you star
Han Le
Han Le Month ago
😂😂😂😘😘😘
XxT&T xX
XxT&T xX Month ago
jeffree: 'wipe tip after each use' says everyone i've ever dated. me: *FULL ON BELTS OUT A PHAT CACKLE* PERIODT.
park jeon
park jeon Month ago
jeffree's fingers and fingernails look so beautiful/cute in this video
Suri Dushi
Suri Dushi Month ago
2020 and watching😍😍😍
perlita campos
perlita campos Month ago
Slaying 😍 . . . I miss jeffree 😭 I'm researching everything anyone? Waiting for that month lmao
Juliana Cabral
Juliana Cabral Month ago
I don't believe in browns anymore
Justine James
Justine James Month ago
Jeffree you need to a review of the Cody Airspun Loose Face Highlighter!!
Alondra Orona
Alondra Orona Month ago
It gave me Elsa and Anna vibes
DragonsHalo
DragonsHalo Month ago
Those pencils would be perfect for cut creases
Sarah Smiles
Sarah Smiles Month ago
That dark lip u made matched your outfit perfectly!
barth oliveira
barth oliveira Month ago
The Black and blue lipstick i'm living for
barth oliveira
barth oliveira Month ago
I living for Fenty beauty, everything to me
barth oliveira
barth oliveira Month ago
Final impression= DEAD
Destiny Sharp
Destiny Sharp Month ago
He needs to try lipsense
Rosie Fockler
Rosie Fockler Month ago
I want to meet you so bad
Dana-Théa Eor
Dana-Théa Eor Month ago
I L O V E when he says « hello » to every product, it makes me laugh everytime 😂♥️
Next videos
We Broke Up.
17:16
Views 30