Dark

RIHANNA WHAT’S GOOD?! FENTY BEAUTY HOLIDAY COLLECTION REVIEW

jeffreestar
Subscribe
Views 5 986 289
98% 222 845 2 948

HEY EVERYONE... Welcome BACK to my channel! Today I'm testing out the brand new Fenty Beauty Chill Owt holiday collection! Rihanna has released a ton of new products with new formulas we haven't seen before! Watch and see what is Jeffree Star Approved™ and what didn't work out for me!
WANT MORE?? ⭐️ WATCH FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME!! ▷ bit.ly/2O6GgJi
❄ SHOP THE NEW SUPREME FROST™ HIGHLIGHTERS: bit.ly/2E3KuAD
*SHOP: www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com
FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: instagram.com/jeffreestarcosmetics
FOLLOW ME ON IG: instagram.com/jeffreestar
FACEBOOK: facebook.com/JeffreeStar
SNAPCHAT: jeffreedahmer
TWITTER: @jeffreestar
WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️
🔮 WATCH FULL FACE OF BRANDS THAT HATE ME ► bit.ly/2O6GgJi
🍔 WATCH my TACOBELL MUKBANG feat. Trisha Paytas ▷ bit.ly/2w7amYf
🎀 WATCH ME READY MEAN HATE COMMENTS IN ASMR ▷ bit.ly/2HUDcwr
💄 WATCH SHANE DAWSON CONTROL MY LIFE FOR A DAY ► bit.ly/2v077Oq
MUSIC: ► Last Heroes x TwoWorldsApart ► "Eclipse (ft. AERYN)” - ruvid.net/video/video-QSJljnPhiHI.html
(courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Howto & Style

Published on

 

Oct 19, 2018

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 14 203
Dineo letsoalo
i always watch jeffree star .. girl if u dont know who he is then you are living under the rock.. # myrockSTAR..
Mathilde Jensen
Mathilde Jensen 12 hours ago
Hi will someone plz Like this coment I love Michael Jackson 🥰🥰🥰😍
Nathalia
Nathalia 13 hours ago
Fantastic review as always. I wish Jeffrey Starr had put the link for Morphe - Highlighter brushes. Is anyone knows.... In advance. Thank you so much. 😊🙏
Ryan Kowalko
Ryan Kowalko Day ago
jeffree mentioned a single and then chillz goes and becomes a single killawatt
God Bog
God Bog 2 days ago
This is my favorite video of jeffee. Idk why but the vibe that the video with the music and the theme of the packaging give me wintertime, snow, like deep into the forest and i LIVE FOR IT!
Ash the Rap Angel
Even though I dont buy expensive makeup bc ya know girl gotta pay huh bills, I come to the Queens Channel to watch Jeffree play and give complete honest reviews so if I ever DID want to buy something I know the real tea 🍵🍵
Imani Smith
Imani Smith 4 days ago
Just bought it lol
Kaley Pittman
Kaley Pittman 5 days ago
Seriously sucks being color blind rn because I can’t with the blues!!! Ugh!! I want to see this crazy bright beautiful blue!!! I used to see the color blue but after brain surgery my colors are fucked... but damn. I bet it’s beautiful 😍
Samantha Piape
Samantha Piape 9 days ago
These are how many Jeffrey says 'oh wow' 👇
BrxkenRxses
BrxkenRxses 9 days ago
I don’t even get makeup but I will 100% get make up Jeffree approves.
Sonia Moses
Sonia Moses 10 days ago
Bitch please, your face always slay
Whale Queen15
Whale Queen15 11 days ago
He looked like a clown half of the time XD love your content J-star
Cloe Corpse
Cloe Corpse 14 days ago
Living for the brown black ombré lip with ur fendi bitch
BingBing BongBong
BingBing BongBong 18 days ago
20:11 when it’s 4 am and you’re drunk af and decide to become a beauty guru
Neda Lor
Neda Lor 26 days ago
Can you please do the sponge bob palette!!!
Jennifer Khan
Jennifer Khan Month ago
"Wipe tip after every use ...says everyone who has ever dated"😂😂😂😂😂damn jeffree...
Alexandra Santos
Hi from Philippines 🇵🇭
Gerson Tello
Gerson Tello Month ago
Am I the only one who loves Jeffree's hand gesture?
BangtanXTogether Satellite
This collection is everything......
magnificent wolf
Cause y'all know I don't believe in eyebrows anymore 😂
cayennepe. Last
cayennepe. Last Month ago
Nate is just waiting for the insurance when you die.
Emily H
Emily H Month ago
I went to the Houston malll
traci hallen
traci hallen Month ago
Hi,i noticed you talk about all the make up hauls you do but i never see your products anywhere. Do you even sell your stuff? Do you have to ask for them?
Michaela
Michaela Month ago
Check his website
Bri
Bri Month ago
Love the color combinations on the eyes.
jennifer rice
jennifer rice Month ago
Can I just have your lips please, thnx.
Tamara Cohn
Tamara Cohn Month ago
Who wants to see Jeffree with eyebrows?
Muskan K
Muskan K Month ago
Ahahahaha My whole horse face fits in here?!!! love you so much Jeff baby.. u make me laugh early morning on my day off as i watch u Adorable u throwing that packaging like a little cranky baby👄👄💋❤🥰
Swank C
Swank C Month ago
Love the black and brown lipstick. You look soo good in it and it matches your clothing.
Zuzanna Madej
Zuzanna Madej Month ago
Jeffree: so pigmented. manny busts through the door: yeah, so pigmented.
Leo
Leo Month ago
❤️
Angalie Baydar
Angalie Baydar Month ago
u are fucking stunning!!! love ur lips!!!!!
Lindsay M
Lindsay M Month ago
Love: The copper and lavender eye. The black and bronze ombré lip. Covered up the blue half of your face and that lip and eye were actually so beautiful together. These seem to be high quality products. Also love the “periwinkle fantasy” lip, as you called it! Not crazy about the blue under and below the eye, and wasn’t wowed by the highlighters. Awesome review as always!
Mendes Army
Mendes Army Month ago
If Jeffree doesn’t like it I don’t simple
Kyle Billie
Kyle Billie Month ago
I don't wear makeup I just like the commentary Btw...hiiiii every girl here .___.
Monica Segura
Monica Segura Month ago
Beautiful
Erin Sun
Erin Sun Month ago
ShOoK! Your kids be looking like mufasa
Cherry Soda
Cherry Soda Month ago
Me: (binge-watching Jeffree Star at 12 AM while making a sandwich)
Raven Hirko
Raven Hirko Month ago
I would love an uncut and unedited video. Where there’s so fast motion, no cuts. Just one video of him doing makeup 😍✌️
Galaxy Queen 13
Galaxy Queen 13 Month ago
ur eyebrows r like ur personality u have none
drawing Brody
drawing Brody Month ago
OMG you are the best
Toni green
Toni green Month ago
A bit late BUT I love the lips. The highlighters in the lighter shades need more bling BUT I think the versatility of the shades for all skin types is amazing.
Iris Hillebrecht
I usually hate videos that are just about people talking but jeffree is taking this on a whole other level 😂
Micah Genievieve
"Wipe tip after each use. Huh, says everyone I've ever dated." I'm shookt
Chuck Buhl
Chuck Buhl Month ago
🦇🤣🦇🦇🦇♥️🤛😳 for women
Aurica Kosza
Aurica Kosza Month ago
I live for the background music
Layal Budiab
Layal Budiab Month ago
I still cant find your eyebrows
rozae trotter
rozae trotter Month ago
"yall have learned by now to stop that"..one HUNDRED PERSENT ME!!!💯💯💯💯
earth cruzer
earth cruzer Month ago
Omg February
earth cruzer
earth cruzer Month ago
Jefreestar I'm a professional massage therapist of 20 years+ and I would LOVE to have you review me, get on my table?
Kendra Clark
Kendra Clark Month ago
Loved, loved, loved this.
toriabby02
toriabby02 Month ago
why is nobody talking about “theres 6 shades” but theyres 7💀
Derek Vickers
Derek Vickers Month ago
Oh my God.. That puppy!
Hvkhbojnlinlubobilib
We need a jeffree x fenty collab the illuminati queeens👑👑
O_opHh Poof
O_opHh Poof Month ago
Artist
Muhammad Hadhi Joyo
1:55 nathan do duck face but jefree kiss that puppy 😂 *I'M DEAD*
Sarahbelle Cañez
“You guys know I don’t believe in eyebrows anymore”
r B
r B Month ago
nate so not gay smh
Haley Wilson
Haley Wilson Month ago
How can jeffree look so normal with no eyebrows
Deadone hit
Deadone hit Month ago
Why doesn't he like having eyebrows? Just curious I'm new here
marichu nacor
marichu nacor Month ago
Your so beautiful with all those fenty beauty on you.
Next videos