Dark

Old Spice Beard Kit Review

HB Fashion
Subscribe
Views 3 092
71% 37 15

I have to say, I honestly love this beard kit from Old Spice. The quality of results for the price that you pay is well worth it and I highly recommend you guys go and check it out. I wish I had a discount code for you to use, but maybe next time. (Old Spice, if you're reading this, hook your boy up)
-Zac
GO CHECK OUT THE BEARD KIT: oldspicebarbershop.com/trial-kit/
CHECK OUT SOME OTHER HB FASHION VIDEOS:
10 Ways To Be The Perfect Boyfriend - bit.ly/2IJjvZA
8 Tips To Help You Get A Girlfriend - ruvid.net/video/video-ptsSQjkc6_Q.html
6 Habits Only Handsome Men Do - bit.ly/2C62oQz
FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM: bit.ly/2AzyIL4
Instrumental produced by Chuki: bit.ly/2041b0n

Howto & Style

Published on

 

Oct 16, 2018

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 14
HB Fashion
HB Fashion 7 months ago
After reviewing this video and the feedback that it's receiving, I did make a video debunking the things that I said and "stood behind" in this video. Please go check it out: ruvid.net/video/video-hyEdQ7JefkE.html
Axel Ubeda
Axel Ubeda 2 months ago
Your adding nothing but harsh chemicals to your beard. Your going to end up losing hair. There’s no oil in the beard oil 😂it’s horrible
HB Fashion
HB Fashion 2 months ago
After reviewing this video and the feedback that it's receiving, I did make a video debunking the things that I said and "stood behind" in this video. Please go check it out: ruvid.net/video/video-hyEdQ7JefkE.html
AllAmericanGuy01
AllAmericanGuy01 11 months ago
I use castor oil scented with essential oils. The thickness of the oil keeps the beard shiny, healthy and moisturized for days. I would ditch the over processed ingredients and stick with what's natural.
Isaiah Hill-Baker
Isaiah Hill-Baker 11 months ago
Hey brother! Agreeing with another commentator, the Old Spice beard products are full of chemicals. There’s nothing natural about them. One of my favorite beard product companies is Artius Man. You should check them out. They have amazing products with amazing ingredients. Thanks for the video though.
HB Fashion
HB Fashion 11 months ago
+Isaiah Hill-Baker Thanks for the input man! I'm actually doing a video that will debunk this one so stay tuned!
Ni ck
Ni ck Year ago
Bro, Old Spice's beard products are full of garbage ingredients that should go nowhere near your beard. There are an endless amount of natural beard products out there from an endless amount of companies.
HB Fashion
HB Fashion 10 months ago
@aj singh Thats fair, and I'm way ahead of you, check out my Old Spice v. Beardbrand video.
aj singh
aj singh 10 months ago
Just advice, you should do the research before you make the review, the beard oil ingredience is missing a word; oil. The beard balm has terrible consistency and again ingredience are full of chemicals. Your review seems like more of a paid promotion. Not hating though, I think you are actually good.
HB Fashion
HB Fashion Year ago
@Ni ck Thanks, I'll be sure to check them out
Ni ck
Ni ck Year ago
@HB Fashion no problem. A few of my personal favorite beard care companies are Beard Octane and The Bearded Bastard. They make great natural products with some addictive scents.
OlenaRosanne
OlenaRosanne Year ago
Great review. I'm clearly not man, but haircare if all kind is important.
HB Fashion
HB Fashion Year ago
Thank you! Don't forget to subscribe and help us grow our community. If you know any other guys that would benefit from our channel, send them our way
Next videos
My Beard Shelf
4:31