Dark

OK, We're Confused! Attack on Titan 3x21 REACTION/REVIEW

RT TV
Subscribe
Views 151 650
96% 4 510 142

OK, We're Confused! Attack on Titan 3x21 REACTION/REVIEW
SUBSCRIBE: bit.ly/RTTV_yt | Like/Share/Comment
EREN "THE OWL" KRUGER! Attack on Titan 3x20 REACTION/REVIEW
ruvid.net/video/video-Jj64hpg7_L4.html
#attackontitan #attackontitanseason3part2 #shingekinokyojin
Full Reaction will be available on Patreon!
patreon.com/rttv_
Watch More RT TV:
Attack on Titan | RT TV ruvid.net/group/PL4...
KPOP | RT TV: ruvid.net/group/PL4...
Cardi B | RT TV: ruvid.net/group/PL4...
Popular Videos | RT TV: ruvid.net/group/PL4...
Follow RT TV:
Instagram: instagram.com/_rttv_/
Twitter: twitter.com/RoundTableRT
Follow Robcityrt:
Instagram: instagram.com/robcityrt/
Twitter: twitter.com/Robcityrt
Follow Patricrt:
Instagram: instagram.com/patricrt/
Twitter: twitter.com/Patricrt
Follow Wellz_RT:
Instagram: instagram.com/wellz_rt/
Twitter: twitter.com/Wellz_rt
Follow DCRT:
Instagram: instagram.com/dcz_worldrt/
Twitter: twitter.com/_dc_rt
Follow Wilkins_RT:
Instagram: instagram.com/wilkins_rt/
Twitter: twitter.com/Wilkins_rt
RT TV, TV STATION GIVING Y’ALL EVERY ASPECT OF MEDIA
HOMETOWN : RHODE ISLAND
Whats Good You Are Now Rockin' With RT TV Your Only Stop For Everything Happening From New Music , Reactions, News, Challenges, Fashion AND Playlists !
We Appreciate The RT TV Gang / Family Getting Us To 431,000 Subs!! Keep Hitting That Subscribe Button and Become Part Of This Notification Gang So You Can Get Alerts For ALL Our New Content!

Entertainment

Published on

 

Jun 24, 2019

attack on titanshingeki no kyojinattack on titan reactionattack on titan 3x21attack on titan season 3 part 2eren krugerattack titaneren kruger saw into the futureattack titan erenreaction to attack on titanattack on titan 3x21 reactionattack on titan 56attack on titan 56 reactionrt tvrttv attack on titanrttv anime

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 1 085
Charles Moore
Charles Moore 10 days ago
He sees the future through erens eyes
らり
らり 12 days ago
god vid ruvid.net/video/video-fzN1YkPzcB0.html
Terrell Hemphill
Terrell Hemphill 16 days ago
Go back to the first episode how eren was in the flowers and he saw into the future. Now the eren Kruger did that as well
Mikooljohn
Mikooljohn 17 days ago
DONT LET THAT GUY IN THE GLASSES WATCH WITH YOU IF HE ALREADY READ THE MANGA..
Synthacon7
Synthacon7 17 days ago
The line about completing your mission in order to save mikasa and armin is what Grisha tells Eren before turning him into titan. Is the same exact line so he was quoting Grisha talking to Eren there, it happens in episode 9 of the first season called "The Basement". So most of what Grisha and Eren Kruger talk here at the end is very relevant to everything that happens in that episode of the first season. Like Eren all of a sudden knowing how to transform, in order to save Mikasa and Armin from the cannons. So at that moment is likely Eren remembered parts of this conversation where Eren Kruger shows Grisha how to transform. Lastly with Kruger having those "memories" that aren't his it's likely he has them because of Eren possessing the Founding Titan power. More like Eren having access to his father's memories it was more like him reliving it, he seems very disturbed and experiencing all the emotions his father did, like a very vivid dream. He has the power of the coordinate that connects all Eldians beyond time and space; so with him witnessing that moment between his father (Grisha) and Kruger it could be the case the connection goes both ways so Kruger also had access to some of Eren's memories in that point of time. Like when Eren was having a dreams about Historia's sister (Frieda) it was from Frieda's perspective watching herself in the mirror and at that moment it was very likely Frieda was aware of someone else (Eren) being in her conscience so at staring at her reflection she was also staring at Eren.
kashaka111
kashaka111 18 days ago
When I saw this I remembered the very first episode where eren had a dream about the titan invasion, before it happened
Amanda Orozco
Amanda Orozco 18 days ago
The 9 titans are connected by “the pathway”. It works forward and backward.
Thomas Noblet
Thomas Noblet 19 days ago
That line is in the manga and could be the key of the end of the story, the explination of Eren's behaviour for the readers :-) For the potential different studio for season 4, there is nothing confirmed at the moment.
BotPlayerLegacy
BotPlayerLegacy 20 days ago
My opinion is eren will DIED, ishayama as writer of SnK might be inspired by nordic mythology and german ww1 such as the wall (in real life it's called Nördlingen, Bavaria, Germany), Nazi=Marley and Jews=Eldian. And as we know in nordic mythology there's odin,thor,and loki but my point is the norwegians are believe that the world are being connected by the Yggdrasil tree and in each part of the tree there are 9 realms or worlds and 9 creatures. And they are the gods, the elves, the titans, and humans. And in one of their beliefs, norwegians do not believe in the real future but they are believe that the future and the past are related in one circle of the tree of the universe that as we know is Yggdrasil tree. And the people who've already dead actually not really dead but they're returned to the root of the tree that in one circle which is affect the stem and the branch and will grow into leaves, and if we connect SnK with nordic mythology it is certain that Eren will die
Liam Duff
Liam Duff 20 days ago
When Grisha injected Eren to become a titan, he said "If you want to save Mikasa, Armin and everyone else, you must learn to master this power." Maybe it was Grisha's memories Eren Kruger was talking about, at least most of it. The conversation was from 1x09
cheezy guy
cheezy guy 20 days ago
I would hate to watch a show with these guys 😂😂😂😂
Noonenormal
Noonenormal 20 days ago
If anyone’s confused, Titan shifters share the memories of their past and future holders. So Eren sees Eren Krueger’s memories along with his fathers. And vice versa, Grisha and Krueger have the ability to see parts of the future holder, part of Erens memories. It all goes back to what they said, how all subjects of Ymir are connected. Titan shifters just have a stronger connection, more so to people who held that Titan before them. Ymir could probably see Marcel (Reiner/Bertoldt/Annie’s friend), Reiner, Zeke, Bertoldt, Annie and the holder of the Cart Titan can most likely all see past and or future memories depending on what events happen. Zeke most likely has a stronger connection since he has royal blood as well
Ladislao Leonardo
Ladislao Leonardo 20 days ago
Attack Titian has the ability to look into future
Jimmy sataz 4
Jimmy sataz 4 21 day ago
So you guys went Aaron had that memory technically had that has memory and saw the people who turn into titans and he actually kill those Titans were people that were turned into Titans so technically he killed people it's not the Titans fault cuz those are people
rashad0026
rashad0026 21 day ago
Grisha said the EXACT same line to Eren in Season 1, Episode 9. There was a flashback right before Eren shielded Mikasa and Armin from the canon fire with the Titan husk. The answer to that final scene is literally stated within the episode. lol There's even a clue in the Info Card.
Charles Costa
Charles Costa 21 day ago
I started the manga from scratch last week caught up to the whole shit less den 24 hours I didnt give a fudge cuh dat hoe was good bruh😂😂😂
e double
e double 21 day ago
Love your reactions
Tomy fernandez
Tomy fernandez 21 day ago
I think what is gonna change is part of the staff but no the studio I think is that
DoppyDoe
DoppyDoe 22 days ago
I think it because eren is using the founding titan's power to speak to the Owl, idk if i am right, i haven't read the manga but i think that is a good guess? i am probably wrong?!!
DomBoyReady
DomBoyReady 22 days ago
It's because of the paths. Time works differently with the memories.
DemonRunen
DemonRunen 22 days ago
Eren remembers to this memories so kruger was speaking to grisha and eren. Of course kruger didnt know that, its the link between the titans.
Sun Roriz
Sun Roriz 22 days ago
i think kruger said that because he was the old attack titan, just as eren is connected to his fathers memories because his father was the attack titan before him. i guess eren is connected to krugers memories thus kruger was too probably connected to eren before he was even born. avatar type shit, like the avatar is connected to every other who came before him, different is the titan may also connect to the ones to come.
chris zuniga
chris zuniga 22 days ago
Maybe Eren Krueger is talking to Eren Yager directly through Grishas thoughts knowing that Grisha would pass down the Titan power by that still doesn’t answer how he knows Armin and Mikasa. Maybe it has to do with that coordinar thing and how everyone is connected. That’s my best assumption
WarframeGuy
WarframeGuy 22 days ago
it is mind blowing but the past and future is connected in one line. they can go to future and past memories in one straight line.
WarframeGuy
WarframeGuy 22 days ago
that’s how I look at it.
Nick Holcomb
Nick Holcomb 23 days ago
How do you NOT remember the biggest mind fucking line of the story?
Ordr6Tsix
Ordr6Tsix 23 days ago
So, if the titan power isnt passes on, then someone is born with it. But you only live 13 years. So, how would an adolescent be able to know to pass their power on? Wouldn't that just lead to the whole race dying off quickly?
Ordr6Tsix
Ordr6Tsix 23 days ago
And also, how did Grisha give Eren the Attack Titan power without being eaten?
Cicada studio
Cicada studio 23 days ago
React to mikasa lost girl ova
ByMaNiiaC_
ByMaNiiaC_ 23 days ago
this memories are from eren geager when grisha told him to save armin and mikasa and everyone a the begining. same as in chapter 1 season 1 when eren wakes up crying cause he have seen the memorien from eren when he was in jail seeing all grisha memories. memories still conected in all eldians and doesent matter if is in past or future
Matt B
Matt B 23 days ago
Wellz to Rob: “You see Ymir chained up?” Rob: “Yeah, so she’s alive?” Wellz: *gives Rob a look* Rob: *smiling* “So she’s alive! 😏” LOLOLOL
Matt B
Matt B 23 days ago
Come on Wellz and Jerry. How did you guys not remember that???? That was the biggest mind fuck of the arc tbh, bigger than the basement reveal by far. Y’all should really reread these chapters. Also Wellz PLEASE stop telling them what’s about to be explained right before it is. It’s a reaction to the episode, not a reaction to you telling them what happens...
adegiare
adegiare 23 days ago
To SaVe ME Ka Sa aRe M i N
Dioo B.
Dioo B. 23 days ago
YEEE... everyone confused...
Aleks
Aleks 23 days ago
does rob know what’s goin on half the time? it seems like he’s not retaining all the information givin in one line of dialogue lmao
Eduardo Catalán LCB
Nobody beleives u guys dont remember the part kruger mentioned armin and mikasa You just know that everyone critized u guys last episode for being spoilers and now tryna act u dont remember LOL good one great actors
three dollar chain forever
Please react to attack on titan in nine minutes so funny and please react to black butler and Tokyo ghoul good anime’s 💜
kostas kostas
kostas kostas 23 days ago
ok for me its clear and not cunfusing at all , cz at some point of this episode it said that the giants powers are connected threw time space and dimensions so past future doesnt matter what happens its connected between the ppl that had the same titan power , i know sounds very confusing but thats how i intercept it
TheUnknown Clone
TheUnknown Clone 23 days ago
great episode.... but i feel at some instances in the video ya'll kinda spoiling stuff from da manga
The BE GREAT Campaign Will & Colton
Do y’all read the Manga....cause nun of this was a shock to me
Twili Vaati
Twili Vaati 23 days ago
Patrick looking fine af with those jeans
Cov Fefe
Cov Fefe 23 days ago
They totally forgot the coordinates on how Krueger foresee eren's memories.
UNOKWN56
UNOKWN56 23 days ago
That like infinite paradox. Eren memories = eren kruger memories = eren memories (infinite) One fact in manga: When people become titan , they will be have some memories of titan shifer before him. But in this case eren krugger have memories in future like paradox.
Nina Kennedy
Nina Kennedy 23 days ago
If Zeke gets the Founding Titan ability.....😳
pjamese3
pjamese3 23 days ago
Grisha named Eren after the guy who saved his life. Eren and Grisha's (and Eren Krueger's) memories are all flowing up and down the time stream due to them all sharing the Attack Titan power. It's probably harder for memories to go back in time, so only deep thoughts and strong feelings will go back. Who does Eren care about more than Mikasa and Armin? (That's not from reading the Manga. It's just reading/watching a LOT of science fiction.)
Bruno Quercetti
Bruno Quercetti 24 days ago
- Rob: "So she's alive..." - Wellz: "She was chained up" [...] - Rob: "SO SHE'S ALIVE" - Wellz: (fuck)
Greysillon
Greysillon 24 days ago
Grisha said the exact same line in episode 9 about Mikasa and armin before so maybe Eren Kruger was getting glimpses of Grishas future since he was about to inherit his power
heyitskel
heyitskel 24 days ago
Bunch of bandwagons 🤢
milwac
milwac 24 days ago
Eren Kruger's, Grisha Jaeger's and Eren Jaeger's memories are probably connected through time and space by the paths connecting all subjects of Ymir. This is especially strengthened due to the fact that Grisha and subsequently Eren possessed the coordinate and the paths became accessible to all past and previous holders. This is the part that I absolutely LOVED about the manga which got me super into the entire back story. How Isayama makes this all fit eventually is a big question, but I bet the ending's going to be nothing short of epic. Having that scene in the manga animated in this way, just as the end credits start to roll -- was absolutely incredible. The reactions to that, therefore,, are priceless :)
Qarymee Presents
Qarymee Presents 24 days ago
Jon Snow could learn a lot from Eren.
Qarymee Presents
Qarymee Presents 24 days ago
Jon Snow could learn a lot from Eren.
Denis ZM
Denis ZM 24 days ago
"wait... what?" hahaha
Next videos
I Sold My G Wagon *Emotional*
21:33
The Young Thug Interview
22:17