Dark

No But...Did Gucci Beauty Finesse Me?! Their New Foundation Review

Jackie Aina
Subscribe
Views 412 691
99% 4 096 31

Hi guys! welcome back. Today I'll be experimenting with the Gucci Beauty Fluide De Beaute Foundation. Definitely did not turn out how I expected it to...watch this review/demo of the fluide de beaute foundation to find out why!
P R O D U C T S M E N T I O N E D:
gucci beauty priming serum bit.ly/2PAQk2F
gucci fluide de beaute foundation bit.ly/3bWPB3f
C O N N E C T W I T H M E:
instagram: @jackieaina
snapchat: jackieaina
facebook: Jackie Aina
twitter: @jackieaina

B U S I N E S S:
For business inquiries please contact jackie@scalemanagement.co

*Some affiliate links are used, which means I may receive a commission should you decide to click that link and make a purchase. My content is 100% not influenced by brands, PR products received, usage of affiliate links, or brand partnerships.

Changing the standard of beauty, one tutorial at a time :)
Phil 4:13

Howto & Style

Published on

 

Mar 3, 2021

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100
Pynk Lion
Pynk Lion 4 days ago
Can you do tinted serums?
Jade Ortiz
Jade Ortiz 5 days ago
That melted into your skin it looks soooo goood
Julia Hannon
Julia Hannon 7 days ago
The editing is sending me 😂😂😂😂😂
Nikki M
Nikki M 10 days ago
What's on the lips please.. the matte lips😿
Lara D
Lara D 11 days ago
Your makeup slays 😍😍
LovelyLeo
LovelyLeo 12 days ago
The after looks great on you but they don’t have my undertone
LovelyLeo
LovelyLeo 12 days ago
😭😭😭🙄 they tried it
Konnz 177
Konnz 177 12 days ago
Pink looking bomb on you 💗💗
LaLa215
LaLa215 13 days ago
You look beautiful honey!
LaLa215
LaLa215 13 days ago
That clip of Whitney Houston had me laughin 😂!
TEDRA CHANEL
TEDRA CHANEL 15 days ago
I wanted you to hate this 😤 now I gotta try it 😩
gb mlle
gb mlle 15 days ago
OK, you look fantastic!!!🤩
Davida Bhola
Davida Bhola 18 days ago
Lmaooo the roaches had me cackling and freaking out
Keonya G
Keonya G 19 days ago
Woooow! yes, that end of the day look is exactly how I want my face to look at the beginning! its perfect
April Voelkner
April Voelkner 21 day ago
I’m watching this as if I could ever afford this lol
harriet e
harriet e 22 days ago
A Jackie Aina vlog channel is exacccctlyyyyy what I need in my life
Masego Mothoane
Masego Mothoane 23 days ago
I enjoy your videos so much ❤️ You look amazing
J Lo Rich
J Lo Rich 23 days ago
Hold up, I had to comment again 🤣. What lip color is that? It's gorgeous!
Jackie Aina
Jackie Aina 23 days ago
I believe it was from Fenty! The liquid mattes, the pink one
J Lo Rich
J Lo Rich 23 days ago
This is the color I ordered so I hope it matches. Your whole look issa mood. It's poppin'.
Jessica L
Jessica L 23 days ago
♡♡♡♡♡
Chandra's Corner
Chandra's Corner 24 days ago
The added memes take me all the way out lol. And yes, I hide all my make up from my 4 yr old daughter because the room would be painted down in make up as she'll say "she messed it up" lol meaning her.
zammy my
zammy my 24 days ago
I have dry skin and that is going to be a definite no. Most of us need dewy hydrating liquid or cream foundation. I cannot stand matte foundation. I use the born this way one in Chai and love it.
zammy my
zammy my 24 days ago
🙋🏾‍♀️ I absolutely still care about foundation AND your reviews!!!
Jackie Aina
Jackie Aina 24 days ago
thank you 😘😘
Colleen Ameliaa
Colleen Ameliaa 26 days ago
HUNNNNNAY WHAT LENS DO YOU USE ?
SoPosh
SoPosh 27 days ago
I lovvvve this makeup look on you!
Waffles
Waffles 28 days ago
Everyone in this last year has earned themselves a good break, and you are no different. Glad to have you back, and glad to have all the other things you created while you were away. Looking forward to everything you do.
Tina Garcia
Tina Garcia 29 days ago
Love your makeup look. I’ve been wanting to try Gucci foundation so happy you have a review. I have oily skin so hope it has a good balance. Thank you
Lanni Jahi
Lanni Jahi 29 days ago
i love your videos so much, the way you inspire me is incredible !! i think you might have a lot of fun with kimchi chi beauty :D
Maria Eluma
Maria Eluma 29 days ago
you look so pretty here
bubblegumpop88
bubblegumpop88 29 days ago
What powder does Jackie use to set? Someone let me know i need it today 😩🤣 ❤️
Misty Galvan
Misty Galvan 29 days ago
💐
Yolanda Cross
Yolanda Cross Month ago
🙋🏽‍♀️ I still care about foundation!
ViciousVelociraptor
as someone with dry skin, powder finish is the bane of my existence. I like a natural velvet finish because it really hides the dryness
B D
B D Month ago
This is giving me wedding day, red carpet, Forbes list foundation. I’m taking note since I’m usually your colour in most things. I can’t believe how good it looks. I was scared it was going to get oily and break up
Shantal A
Shantal A Month ago
I agree. This looks bomb. I’ve never wore a Matte foundation, but the way it finished looks nice. And your all day wear test has a natural glow. I’ll be going to Sephora tomorrow. Thanks Jackie! 💕💕💕
Zinhle Ndlovu
Zinhle Ndlovu Month ago
Guys 😂😂😂😂 Jackie needs her own standup comedy 😂
Abigail Cortes
Abigail Cortes Month ago
I love you, on all your platforms ❤️
Cassandra Wyche
Cassandra Wyche Month ago
Ma’am you giving Cheryl Lee Ralph at the end and it is BEAUTIFUL!!
Cσllєєη D
Cσllєєη D Month ago
😂😂😂 rooooaaaccchhhheeessss
Felicia Russell
Felicia Russell Month ago
BOOM!! Gucci.
Kim Thompson
Kim Thompson Month ago
I'm oily, so I'm all in.thanks
Kamala Nenavath
Kamala Nenavath Month ago
Very good
bee la
bee la Month ago
I love the gloss what lipstick or gloss ?
Kiara Hamilton
Kiara Hamilton Month ago
Thanks Jackie I’m so buying this.
JJ
JJ Month ago
The packaging looks exactly like fenty’s matte foundation.
Approaching Zenith
This was so fun. Thanks Jackie! And it does look beautiful. I can actually tell the difference from other foundation applications as soon as you applied.
Miya
Miya Month ago
I’ve watched you for a very long while , this is been my favorite face of yours !!! This foundation looks amazing on you !!
Torres' Gary
Torres' Gary Month ago
Gucci....girl....I meann......the prices....let's chat
Shahbaz ahmed
Shahbaz ahmed Month ago
Hi good nice
nolasweethoney
nolasweethoney Month ago
Lol scented like fashion fair
neme brown
neme brown Month ago
But mark this: 2 Timothy verse 3 There will be terrible times in the last days.(A) 2 People will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money,(B) boastful, proud,(C) abusive,(D) disobedient to their parents,(E) ungrateful, unholy, 3 without love, unforgiving, slanderous, without self-control, brutal, not lovers of the good, 4 treacherous,(F) rash, conceited,(G) lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God- 5 having a form of godliness(H) but denying its power. Have nothing to do with such people.( 6 They are the kind who worm their way(J) into homes and gain control over gullible women, who are loaded down with sins and are swayed by all kinds of evil desires, 7 always learning but never able to come to a knowledge of the truth
Maryadine Washington
Looks fantastic!
NaturallyTatted
NaturallyTatted Month ago
Glad to see you back Queen 💕💕
Halsey Is My Real Name
Your skin looks incredible
Salina Cuffy
Salina Cuffy Month ago
Wow this foundation look like skin!!!!! Stunning! Aunty you did that! 😍😍😍🔥💗
David Salas
David Salas Month ago
I’m pale as hell but I’ll be watching auntie Jackie FOREVAEVAAAA!🙏💓
E.D.
E.D. Month ago
I like this foundation and the video. Thanks 🙇
Prentiss Edmond
Prentiss Edmond Month ago
Now Jackie, Ive gottten pretty used to your beauty but GIRL that natural glow with this foundation made my jaw drop!! The Bratz doll I've always wanted !!
Jackie Aina
Jackie Aina Month ago
thank you love!! you're so sweet
Linda jackson
Linda jackson Month ago
It oxidized too. But looks great.
Konfident Life
Konfident Life Month ago
It looks so skin like
Tasha Evans
Tasha Evans Month ago
love you. glad you’re back. your hair looks amazing 🤩
Aisha Barde
Aisha Barde Month ago
Welcome back miss you 🤗🤗🤗
Abigail U
Abigail U Month ago
Jackie you just look like the most beautiful princess!!! Pink and purple are so stunning on you
BNMLOVE2014
BNMLOVE2014 Month ago
You look GOOD!!! But 60 dollars IDK!!!
Sam S
Sam S Month ago
Alright Gucci. And not the most expensive foundation I've paid for previously ($84 is the most expensive).
aola wili
aola wili Month ago
Contemplating buying this even though I haven’t left my home in a year 👁👄👁
Oyinkansola Adeleye
I love this girl 😅. Welcome back Jackie ❤
Yashica
Yashica Month ago
Wow! This has got to be one of your best looking foundation review videos ! Start to finish 👌🏾 you look great.
MiaØ
MiaØ Month ago
I LOOOVE this look
Jess Burton
Jess Burton Month ago
Ommgggg that end of day look!!!! 😍😍😍
aola wili
aola wili Month ago
The start of the video had me 💀💀💀
Kim R
Kim R Month ago
It’s the Whitney clips for me 😂💗
Haley H
Haley H Month ago
Love the pinky vibes on you
Fatuma
Fatuma Month ago
Love it...what lip combo do you have on, gorg 😍
IC
IC Month ago
The lived in look was breath taking!
Nour EA
Nour EA Month ago
Guccay Beautchay
bricbrac28
bricbrac28 Month ago
I'm imagining the primer smelling like the inside of my mom purse,like perfume and receipts
Tiffany Mealy
Tiffany Mealy Month ago
I like this video.
Anisa Abdi
Anisa Abdi Month ago
❤️❤️❤️❤️
Arené Will
Arené Will Month ago
You look so good, I want to cry. (I’m 1.5 mins in)
Kage Athlee
Kage Athlee Month ago
I'm here for that matte glow balance!
jem a
jem a Month ago
so beautiful!!!
Tatum Heart
Tatum Heart Month ago
you look younger
TheFfrivolous
TheFfrivolous Month ago
🗣SHES BYKE!💕
Chelsea
Chelsea Month ago
The start of the video had me 💀💀💀
Emily Rose
Emily Rose Month ago
Thats a beautiful look 😍
Myesha M.
Myesha M. Month ago
Omg. I didn’t realize how much I missed your RUvid content 😭😭
wnnalis cioov
wnnalis cioov Month ago
Girlll this stan twitter editing is TEARING ME APART LMAOOO
Toniann Robidoux
Still one of my favorite you tubers ! You take a break that’s ok I’ll rewatch older ones 😂
Princess Anstead
Your skin looks stunning even before foundation ✨ 🤩
TAZ Wise
TAZ Wise Month ago
It look beautiful ❤️.. I do say that at the end natural oils coming through . But still nice. That color looks matchable..
Meichyy
Meichyy Month ago
wait u look so good at the end though omggggg
wnnalis cioov
wnnalis cioov Month ago
Ummm Jackie why are you not on melnininterest????
Bailey Edwards
Bailey Edwards Month ago
you look so amazing per usual! ♥️
Loving Lo
Loving Lo Month ago
I’m becoming that bougee girl I always wanted to be so I’m buying it 😌
Ebony Bean
Ebony Bean Month ago
Beautiful look!
Kenderay99 W.
Kenderay99 W. Month ago
Honestly, are you even able to tell what the foundation is actually doing or how great it is with all the other products on?
That Gemini Girl
Loveeee
Michelle
Michelle Month ago
The foundation looks REALLY good tho🥰
Nubian Shades
Nubian Shades Month ago
So RUvid not letting me know when you post. Ok
Glitterpinkpumps
Who was in the lab? A tomato.
De'Neisha Johnson
Yeah this was perfect!
Next