Dark

Logic - Confessions of a Dangerous Mind ALBUM REVIEW

theneedledrop
Subscribe
Views 918 912
94% 33 118 2 026

Listen: ruvid.net/video/video-cuMM2aCBNUg.html
Confessions is far and away Logic's worst rap album.
More rap reviews: ruvid.net/group/PLP4CSgl7K7ormBIO138tYonB949PHnNcP
===================================
Subscribe: bit.ly/1pBqGCN
Official site: theneedledrop.com
TND Twitter: twitter.com/theneedledrop
TND Facebook: facebook.com/theneedledrop
Support TND: theneedledrop.com/support
===================================
FAV TRACKS: HOMICIDE, MAMA / SHOW LOVE
LEAST FAV TRACK: DON'T BE AFRAID TO BE DIFFERENT
LOGIC - CONFESSIONS OF A DANGEROUS MIND / 2019 / VISIONARY MUSIC GROUP / POP RAP
1/10
Y'all know this is just my opinion, right?

Music

Published on

 

May 17, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 6 687
Chris Williams
Chris Williams 20 hours ago
But remember lil pump gets a 7
волк
волк 20 hours ago
Chris Williams lil pump was def better than this bullshit
Jonny Jonny
Jonny Jonny Day ago
negative melon reviews are my favorite reviews
Nik Engerer
Nik Engerer 2 days ago
For all the haters in the comments or people taking the piss out of logic and the rattpack including Anthony talking a lot of shit in this video , just wait , this is the Revival type album where people think he’s going to fall off when really he comes back with a solid album like kamikaze so just wait people....
Matija Kovačević
Kamikaze sucked ass too
Saplayer10
Saplayer10 2 days ago
I Like this album lmao
Miel
Miel 3 days ago
can you please stop screaming on every logic review "if logic can say it so can i" then shouting the n word it really drives off new viewers that arent completely okay with your racism and anti semitism
Busta
Busta 3 days ago
biracial penis
20XX
20XX 4 days ago
I used to listen to him, but I cant stand hearing some form of "Im valid because im biracial" "hey, have I said my dads black yet?" "why prove myself as a rapper with talent when I can try to get credit by saying im black?" nearly every damn song
redd
redd 4 days ago
He gave an album a 1 on my birthday, okay 👌😂👌
TDA PHOTOGRAPHY
TDA PHOTOGRAPHY 4 days ago
eminem couldn't save it
Ruslan Yankilevich
Hi Anthony, I feel like you're just ripping Logic a new one. This is a great hip-hop album overall in my opinion. I feel like you are embodying the hate Logic spoke about in the latest album. He spoke his heart in the album, talking trash and not saying a single good word, seems fucked up. ✌
From Space
From Space 5 days ago
tbh it's just as "chill the fuck out and not think" in a good way like i like from logic, but it's also got some pretty fucking "sad in a bad way" lyrics so i'd couldn't give it more than a 3
Vin Cent
Vin Cent 6 days ago
I agree with Fantano. Logic promoted this album to be really good and like his other albums, but yet again, mediocre.
bob bobson
bob bobson 6 days ago
Are you 100% sure logic isn't white?
ThecoolMaxEverest
I find myself coming back to this review often just to witness the sheer destruction to check it was as brutal as I remembered
iiike
iiike 7 days ago
Biracial Penis... that would make for an interesting band name
Rad Recess
Rad Recess 8 days ago
logic needs to see this
stopinthinks
stopinthinks 9 days ago
He also ripped off joyner lucas suicide song
MCM Studios Pittsburgh Recording Studio
“Which means caring about real rap means fast rap”!!!! Yes!!! That’s so annoying
MC
MC 11 days ago
Gosh this guy needs to shut the fuuuuuuck up man. When will god ever slap some duck tape on this motherfucker.
Swag Guffington
Swag Guffington 6 days ago
I peeped your “Rap Shuffle” playlist on your channel and I can confirm you are a racist Monster energy drinking pasty loser with shit taste in music. End your life
epic
epic 7 days ago
me when i handle an opinion
Epterr
Epterr 14 days ago
anyone here from mr.beast?
Danny Amendola
Danny Amendola 14 days ago
Do Bastille Doom Days album, I gave the album 8.5/10 I want to see your opinion
Serjohn
Serjohn 15 days ago
not even giving it a 2 for the joke
Mobydickofdopeness
Mobydickofdopeness 15 days ago
Yeah, Logic's early stuff was really good and then... ugh fuck it. Just pass.
Kenzan Moteru
Kenzan Moteru 16 days ago
Melon please review my father's mixtape so he can let me see the sunlight one more time.
SLAMMIN 444
SLAMMIN 444 16 days ago
I mean at least the cover is kinda cool.
Zak To back
Zak To back 16 days ago
1:27 instead of J.i.d it’s jid
Tai Bannister
Tai Bannister 9 days ago
@Pazuzu Is Great it could go either way. Cuz on off deez he's called j.i.d but on NEVER he's called jid
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 16 days ago
That’s how it’s pronounced retard.
Anthony Salazar
Anthony Salazar 16 days ago
Says the Dude who's profession is to make sure to express his "feewings"😂 about "bobby" on youtube...bet your mother is very proud👍👎...bobby aka logic has surpassed you in every aspect of life in General💯 anyway all in my personal opinion i know logic put his entire life into what he loves and has not only obained and achieve his personaly goals continuesly but is considered a hip hop Legend by the greats and the people but none of this matters because i bet bobby is at home with his wife and soon to come son with out a care in the world Blessed💯💯💯and your here making videos about him tell mom i said hi👌
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 16 days ago
Jackiskcaj Jesus Christ look at his playlist names
Jackiskcaj
Jackiskcaj 16 days ago
What kind of fucking fever dream is this comment? At first I thought it was just some sort of sarcastic jab at some of the retarded logic fans, but the more I look at it, the usage of emojis, random fucking capitals for no reason, the more I'm realising that no sane person could actually write up this abomination, joking or not.
Generic content
Generic content 17 days ago
Everything after Tits is hot garbage, Change my mind
Iop Tht
Iop Tht 17 days ago
Confessions deserved a 0 more than The Big Day Edit: just to be clear I’m saying this because while Confessions was a horrible album that gave no enjoyment but The Big Day was a better album we all just liked it less because Chance is a talented good rapper but Logic we all expected Confessions to be awful so we didn’t hate it as much because it met our expectations
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 16 days ago
He gave Supermarket a 0/10 so there’s something to alleviate that need.
Chris K
Chris K 18 days ago
Logic said he had a biracial penis hahaha
Climacksofficial
Climacksofficial 19 days ago
Dude you didn't just say that logics words bleed into his rhymes because he raps fast badly... youre a joke. If you dont like logic thats fine but youre not gonna discredit him at something hes impeccable at which is rapid fire lyricism and clarity, thats why he got the cosign from tech 9 and twista, so just stfu please for god sake. But yea this album is his worst ngl
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 16 days ago
As if it fucking matters that he was co-signed by Tech N9ne, neither of them have ever made good music.
Climacksofficial
Climacksofficial 19 days ago
Lost in Translation was actually dope
simonsayys
simonsayys 20 days ago
i don’t care if you don’t like the album, you shouldn’t try to justify slavery
Lucas Torres
Lucas Torres 21 day ago
Nobody: Logic: My DaD cOuLd BeAt Up YoUr DaD
jblvsYT
jblvsYT 21 day ago
Every body go susbcribe to Shawn Cee for a lot better reviews
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 16 days ago
Yeah because a 4/10 is a much better review.
jblvsYT
jblvsYT 21 day ago
Okay okay, I didn't come to this video for you to review fucking supermarket you fucking annoying prick.
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 16 days ago
He talked about the album for less than 20 seconds, you’re acting as if he doesn’t do this with other artists.
jblvsYT
jblvsYT 21 day ago
I can just imagine this guy's subscribers....🤡
trmqs
trmqs 6 days ago
L
BRod Striiker
BRod Striiker 19 days ago
bruh ur the one leaving 3 different whiny comments
DJ Mester Odin
DJ Mester Odin 23 days ago
Biracial
DJ Mester Odin
DJ Mester Odin 23 days ago
L
DJ Mester Odin
DJ Mester Odin 23 days ago
A
ABSIN
ABSIN 23 days ago
Logic used to be one of the better rappers 5-6 years ago. Sad
Jacob Reveles
Jacob Reveles 24 days ago
Kanye: I'm Bipolar = 10/10 Logic: I'm Biracial = 1/10
Kempes González
Kempes González 24 days ago
Te pareces a Logic
Pranav Sakthivel
Pranav Sakthivel 25 days ago
I agree with this
CJ
CJ 27 days ago
Mmm love it when Anthony pinches a fat steamy turd on logics pizzaface
Bob slaphappy
Bob slaphappy 27 days ago
Whats the name of the record behind melon on the shelf??
Tai Bannister
Tai Bannister 9 days ago
@Bob slaphappy he's everywhere lol
Bob slaphappy
Bob slaphappy 23 days ago
@Pazuzu Is Great !!!! Yo you're the same guy who replied to my last comment cool lol I listened to I wish my Brother George was here by Del it was great
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 23 days ago
You’re Nothing by Iceage. It’s good but if you’re not into really noisy and loud punk music I wouldn’t recommend it.
Isaac Clark
Isaac Clark 28 days ago
There's no true meaning of logic behind logic!
ItIsIP
ItIsIP 28 days ago
Homocide was the only decent song everything else was absolute disappointment
Christopher Sabri
Christopher Sabri 28 days ago
As someone who is an insanely big logic fan, he hasn't put out an overall interesting project since The Incredible True Story and COADM is one of the laziest albums I've ever listened to. This man fell off like no other because I think the fame got to him after he blew up on 1-800 and now he puts out a new project every 3 fucking months and it's lazy trash. He straight up used to be one of my favorite rappers, and he's completely lost that title for me since 2015
Depressio Expressio
Logic brought his dad on a album, in defense reminds you of a school bully and bringing your father who you think is strong to help you, logic must still be in early middle school?
LucasPelucas
LucasPelucas 28 days ago
Damn I remember a time I actually like Logic. What happened to him
Moe Salamander
Moe Salamander 28 days ago
“Suburbanites” is my new favorite word thank you melon unsubscribed
Toney513
Toney513 28 days ago
This dude gave under pressure a 6 out of 10 so I know this shit getting a 3
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 23 days ago
1 lol
Thomas Kuntz
Thomas Kuntz 28 days ago
review friend of a friend of a friend by frolicking gentleman
Dwight
Dwight Month ago
I don't want to hate on an artist, Logic has some good beats and features some good artists, but his lyrics are so weak. He repeats and does annoying little fillers. I don't usually care about lyrics either, but I got so irritated by the vocals that I dropped it from my playlist.
sample text
sample text Month ago
Your rant about how "cotton won't pick itself up" in the middle of the video was expected at this point. But did you really had to include a blackface on the background at 0:39?
Cameron Sanchez
Cameron Sanchez Month ago
Not gonna lie, this guy scares me from making music a little. I just wonder if he ever reviewed my music if he would hate it or love it, I have no clue.
Pazuzu Is Great
Pazuzu Is Great 23 days ago
He does REVIEWING YOUR MUSIC monthly on Twitter, submit your stuff there and see what he thinks of it lol
Yourcreditcardnumber
I’m ellish I’m billie
Prod. By Thadge
Prod. By Thadge Month ago
4:30 how are you gonna disrespect 6ix like that
Michael Cheslav
Michael Cheslav 20 days ago
If you've listened to other Logic albums you'll know these are by far his worst beats. The only good beat was the title track.
funnychimpDOTcom
Why did you rate this album so highly?
Ben Becic
Ben Becic Month ago
Honestly stopped caring about logic the moment he signed to def jam, nasty was the last track I liked by him
Brandon
Brandon Month ago
I kinda liked supermarket a tad
Next videos
2 типа людей
4:16
Views 2 879 705
Антигерой
2:11
Views 50 413
TINI, Lalo Ebratt - Fresa
2:54