Dark

Jeffree Star CREMATED Palette REVIEW... Yikes! | NikkieTutorials

NikkieTutorials
Subscribe
Views 5 116 777
97% 49 666 1 502

Jeffree Star is at it again! With his new Cremated Eyeshadow Palette, a lot of people have had a lot of opinions. This all-grey eyeshadow palette definitely is the talk of the town, and today I’m taking it for a ride! What do I think of the drama + is the quality any good? LET’S FIND OUT TOGETHER!!! Enjoy and don't forget to thumbs up and SUBSCRIBE!
🔥 PREVIOUS VIDEO • LADY GAGA Stupid Love Palette REVIEW! OMG! → ruvid.net/video/video-h7HmIKtd1dM.html 🔥
Make sure you subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell, so you don’t miss any of my new videos → bit.ly/SubscribeNikkieTutorials
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­•••••••••••
▷ LET’S BECOME FRIENDS!!
TWITTER ‣ twitter.com/Nikkietutorials
INSTAGRAM ‣ instagram.com/nikkietutorials/
TIKTOK ‣ vm.tiktok.com/nf6f2K/
SNAPCHAT ‣ www.snapchat.com/add/nikkietutorials
▷ OTHER VIDEOS YOU CAN CHECK OUT…….
👑 THE POWER OF MAKEUP ► bit.ly/2scYIrE
💻 Doing LADY GAGA'S Makeup! ► bit.ly/2M0moIy
🎀 Doing My FIANCE'S Makeup! ► bit.ly/3bsgHxu
🍑 POWER OF MAKEUP: KIM KARDASHIAN WEST ► bit.ly/2iz1RhT
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••­­­•••••••••••
Disclaimer ‣ This video is NOT sponsored. All thoughts mentioned are my own. No affiliate links are used. Honesty is key on my channel, thank you for supporting me!
Visuals & sound by Studio Beng Beng: instagram.com/studiobengbeng/
ʕ•ᴥ•ʔ I love you.

Howto & Style

Published on

 

May 20, 2020

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 80
NikkieTutorials
NikkieTutorials 17 days ago
*WHAT DO YOU THINK OF THIS PALETTE?*
Marloes K
Marloes K 6 days ago
The dark eye looks so pretty! 💕 As a ginger i love to use GRIJS ❤️😊
Scarlett Hardy
Scarlett Hardy 17 days ago
eunice santos it was delayed because of lockdown in Cali and wear houses being closed, please follow up on things before you stop supporting someone lol!
Scarlett Hardy
Scarlett Hardy 17 days ago
stan lana del rey he also mentioned that the launch go delayed.
Madmax 1.4
Madmax 1.4 17 days ago
Cant wait!!!
Scarlett Hardy
Scarlett Hardy 17 days ago
stan lana del rey it wouldn’t have mattered people would die from COVID no matter what, people would still hate on it. And he said he didn’t want to release expired makeup cause he’s been working on this for a while, you should watch his video
J. B.
J. B. 4 hours ago
Your stubble is showing, Nicholas.
farmers daughter
farmers daughter 5 hours ago
So was Blood Sugar offensive to diabetics or can y'all admit you just wanna whine about this palette for no reason
Skys Gray
Skys Gray 6 hours ago
I think personally there is nothing wrong with pallet umm it looks really nice, ppl just want to make things up about him and just like to take something so extreme when it’s really not a big deal, he’s had this pallet in mind before 2020, and I just honestly think ppl shouldn’t be whining about it. I hope to actually buy it and play around with it, however, I am kinda broke rn 😂butttt yeah.
Gunther
Gunther 6 hours ago
Thats a dude?
Shalanglang Life
Shalanglang Life 6 hours ago
I feel like she was being a lil shady 🤪
Racheal Nantayi
Racheal Nantayi 6 hours ago
Hey that was extremely beautiful
Balanced
Balanced 7 hours ago
nurses have to mark a death as “death by corona” even if the death was NOT caused by the virus.
Cáfé para Diamantes
love the palette
Tazzieplayz Roblox
Tazzieplayz Roblox 8 hours ago
I am really sorry that your brother passed away but he is always going to be very loved and missed xx
Janine Gaither
Janine Gaither 9 hours ago
03:10 12:12 04:34
Elionora butterfly
Elionora butterfly 11 hours ago
👍😍😘
Vii Mx
Vii Mx 11 hours ago
Nikkie! Where are you?? 👀 I need one of your videos! ❤️
Manda Panda
Manda Panda 13 hours ago
“Yikes!”
Quinta Pet
Quinta Pet 13 hours ago
Dt koppie van je hond
Nona'li Carter
Nona'li Carter 14 hours ago
Do you think you could dedicate a tutorial on how to do freckles on your face?
Berry Blue
Berry Blue 15 hours ago
People are offended by this palette, but no one is trying to cancel Goth culture.
Laikha Soriano
Laikha Soriano 15 hours ago
to die is gain. just live your lives, love , work and create. we dont know until when we can. this pallette is awesome 😍😍😍😍😍
pinkTonya24
pinkTonya24 16 hours ago
Nikkie in times like this we need videos from you to lighten up our mood. Where you been at girl?
Alyssa Gross
Alyssa Gross 16 hours ago
It’s funny he released this right before his career is about to be cremated for being associated with a child predator, his racism not stopping, and his lies. 🤷🏻‍♀️
Hotte 93
Hotte 93 18 hours ago
please nikkie, don't spread propaganda. it's not your job to guess how long a virus will stay in society.
Maddison Taylor
Maddison Taylor 19 hours ago
Half way through the vid i dropped my phone into soup 😅😅😅
Makayla Butler Plata
"Even though now adays it' 6 ft away from me THANK YOU" 🤣🤣
Jessie dw
Jessie dw 21 hour ago
2:44 nikkie ok, i’m Me: ok, I’m bored in the house, in the house bored 😂
MAC
MAC 23 hours ago
Whether or not this was launched during a pandemic, I think the theme is tacky and unnecessary. It's not hard to rename each colour. It's not like they had to reformulate the actual product.
Priscilla Begay
Do a melt cosmetics review!!!!!
Deyon TB
Deyon TB Day ago
I don't think anything is wrong with the palette. As you said even if there was no virus, the name would still be there, Mr Star is creative and people need to stop bringing up drama over nonsense. I LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT....💙💙
Deyon TB
Deyon TB Day ago
Nikkie: Obito Me: Obituary Nikkie: Obitu....obitua Me: It's Obituary Nikkie: Obituary Me: oh my she couldn't hear me😞😞
vanilla9683
vanilla9683 Day ago
I can't stand Jeffrey Starr but I want the palette... Personal dilemma
Chaotic
Chaotic Day ago
Its not really "clickbait" because the controversy around the pallet is pretty "yikes" and she does mention the controversy in the video
Nakai Anzaldua
Well at least he’s making lots of money
rudys mp4
rudys mp4 Day ago
"i didnt know there was so much variety of grey" me an intellectual: have you heard of 50 shade of grey-
Ashley Sarah
Ashley Sarah Day ago
@cybernova vibes!!! anyone else feel the same waY??
Jane Poirier
Jane Poirier Day ago
She really shouldn’t have said that the virus will last a FEW YEARS that is not ok because she doesn’t really know what she is talking about !🤔😑
erin breidenstein
This was my first time buying makeup anywhere aside from Walmart. And its going to sit in my makeup drawer for a long, long time because I have no idea what im doing with it lmao
C W
C W Day ago
I do think that this is just a case of timing not working in favor of the palette because like Nikki said, this was in development and finished much before the pandemic hit. What would've been offensive is if he had created this palette to profit off of the pandemic. I've seen so many t-shirts and products with sayings like "Get me a quarantini!" or "Quarantine and chill" that are directly trying to sensationalize the pandemic. Also, where's this sensitivity towards the name of the palette when it comes to people joking that they want to kill themselves or die when they're minorly inconvenienced? We have so many insensitive jokes and common phrases about death that are more problematic than gothic-themed makeup.
sintija
sintija Day ago
I LLLLLLOVE THIS EYE LOOK!!! 🤯🤯🤯
Ahlaina Mohler
Who cares about the timing or name, how overly dramatic this is why a lot of you tubers are moving away from these videos is cause y’all crave drama
FatGuyLilCoat
Even with all that make up you still look like a foot
Arimts 123
Arimts 123 Day ago
50 shades of grey
Autumn Pugh
Autumn Pugh Day ago
I love love this pallette...
Elle
Elle 2 days ago
Sounds very creepy
Nameless
Nameless 2 days ago
Grey is one of my favorite colors so this is really neat!
Zoe Roses
Zoe Roses 2 days ago
Happy Pride Nikky ! Love your videos ~ 🏳️‍🌈
Evlin Cygan
Evlin Cygan 2 days ago
This pallete had Grijs shades THE HOUSE
Makenzie Kelley
Makenzie Kelley 2 days ago
Aww Nikkie when you mentioned your brother it broke my heart. I’m so sorry. ❤️
ocean waves
ocean waves 2 days ago
why did you say yikes if you liked it
DREAM FOODIES
DREAM FOODIES 2 days ago
Wow
Cynthia Nilberg
Cynthia Nilberg 2 days ago
I love love love it need it
Tracy Garrett
Tracy Garrett 2 days ago
Nikkie, can you recommend a good concealer that doesn't cost a fortune?
AnnaJT
AnnaJT 2 days ago
I love it❤
chaitali bhogavkar
I think you should do without powder makeup challenge 😉
Jessica Cereceres
im not really big on greys but seeing the light colors you did on one eye got me thinking damn! i think i want this palette lol
Elliemay Wade
Elliemay Wade 2 days ago
ummm why hasn’t she uploaded in 2 weeks 😢
Fouzia Shaheen
Fouzia Shaheen 2 days ago
please tel me the number and name of your lipstick. please..and the glitter name.
yazzledazzleful
yazzledazzleful 2 days ago
Is there a list of the brushes you use? I really want the one you use to blend out.
ew lol
ew lol 2 days ago
I love how mature she was about it and open about her opinion, that and made a jaw dropping look. THIS is why I love Nikkie💯
Rick van Hal
Rick van Hal 2 days ago
THE WAY TO BE TRULY FORGIVEN BY GOD AND RECEIVE THE GIFT OF ETERNAL LIFE: JUST ACCEPT AND BELIEVE THAT THIS IS THE TRUTH: * JESUS, THE SON OF GOD WHO CAME DOWN FROM HEAVEN TO SAVE US, HE DIED ON THE CROSS 2000 YEARS AGO FOR OUR SINS, SO THAT BY HIS SACRIFICE YOU COULD BE FORGIVEN * HE WAS BURIED AFTER HIS CRUCIFIXION THAT LEAD TO HIS DEATH... * HE WAS RESURRECTED BY GOD ON THE THIRD DAY.. * HE LIVED A SHORT TIME ON EARTH PROVING HIS RESURRECTION, AND HE THEN WENT UP TO HEAVEN TO SIT AT THE RIGHT HAND OF GOD THE FATHER.. *JESUS WILL COME BACK SOON TO REDEEM THOSE WHO BELIEVE THIS AND WHO BELIEVE IN HIM AND THE FATHER, ONLY THOSE WHO ARE BORN AGAIN BECAUSE THEY BELIEVED, HAVE FAITH IN JESUS REPENTED OF ALL SIN... ---------------------------------- WHAT TO DO NOW? • READ THE WHOLE BIBLE (CRUCIAL) • GET TO KNOW WHAT SIN IS, AND ONCE YOU DO, STOP SINNING FOREVER!.. THIS IS CALLED REPENTANCE.. • GOD IS WILLING TO FORGIVE YOU, BUT YOU NEED TO COME TO HIM BY JUST TALKING TO HIM, ASKING GOD FOR FORGIVENESS, LIKE A CHILD ASKING HIS FATHER FOR FORGIVENESS, BUT THIS TIME FOR A WHOLE LIFETIME OF SIN! PLEASE KNOW THAT THERE IS NO SIN TOO BIG TO BE FORGIVEN!.. ( YOU CAN NOT PLAY OR FOOL GOD, SO BE SINCERE! ) • ACCEPT JESUS, THE SON OF GOD, AS YOUR LORD AND SAVIOUR (BIBLE WILL EXPLAIN THIS, SO READ IT ) • SET YOUR FAITH + HOPE + TRUST IN JESUS CHRIST & GOD THE FATHER, AND ON ALL THE PROMISES OF GOD AS WRITTEN IN THE BIBLE, OLD & NEW TESTAMENT.. THE STRONGER YOUR FAITH/HOPE/TRUST IS, THE MORE IT PLEASES GOD AND JESUS, AND THE MORE YOU WILL BE REWARDED FOR IT ACCORDING TO WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS • KEEP ALL THE COMMANDMENTS OF JESUS • WILLINGLY SURRENDER YOUR WILL TO THE WILL OF GOD, ASK GOD FOR THE HOLY SPIRIT, SURRENDER TO THE HOLY SPIRIT, TO JESUS AND TO FATHER GOD.. JUST READ THE NEW TESTAMENT, AND FOLLOW UP WITH THE OLD TESTAMENT FOR THE FULL SPECTRUM OF THE FULL PICTURE..
pina colada
pina colada 2 days ago
I feel like this palette would’ve been amazing during the endgame phase
Laura Neeter
Laura Neeter 2 days ago
You should do the airbrush challenge!
Anikah Chiguina
Anikah Chiguina 2 days ago
I love this cosmetics line, but the packaging I was NOT expecting. I thought if Jeffree Star would do this his packaging would be up to par with the others he’s released recently.
Khloe Atalia
Khloe Atalia 2 days ago
Please can someone enlighten me as to why a bit of fall out is such an issue? Like wtf eyeshadow is a powder obviously that's going to happen when a brush touches it
Maria Moon
Maria Moon 2 days ago
I feel like its an issue for those who apply foundation first? I don't know, but it seems like they let you know just so you can be prepared
Bobby Vlogs
Bobby Vlogs 2 days ago
Amazing
Kerrianne Robertson
The different shades of grijs in this palette are to die for.
Stephanie Grant
Stephanie Grant 3 days ago
Great 🎨 and Great Timing. In my opinion. Go Jeffree.
K V
K V 3 days ago
So did Nikkie buy this with her own money? Or did she say she got as a PR?
rebecca sutton
rebecca sutton 3 days ago
I just didn’t like the palette at first because death and cremation is a sensitive topic to me. BUT THATS JUST ME
Bianca Leah Makeup
I don't normally gravitate to the grey tones, however this palette could make some really beautiful looks! loved the lighter toned eye look! keen to see you create more looks with this palette.
Smiley T!
Smiley T! 3 days ago
ok but since he’s been working on this for A LONG TIME HE DID NOT KNOW THAT ANY OF THIS WAS GONNA BE HAPPENING
Ra X
Ra X 3 days ago
CLICKBAIT
Ravneet Kaur
Ravneet Kaur 3 days ago
Hello Nikki plz reply I have quetsion to ask!!! Which primer did u use when you said it’s the only one thing that you can put and go outside without makeup?? Giving u smooth and radiant finish !!! PLZ PLZ PLZ TELL MEEE PLZ 🙏🙏🙏🙏
Zerin Tasnim Oishee
Niets beters dan monochromen GRIJS. Calm down all, its just a palette.
Emily Kerryn
Emily Kerryn 3 days ago
Im obsessed with this collection im kinda of grunge goth my style is more of wht some people call scene or emo from like the myspace days my everyday palette has been from makeup revolution the colourbook in the black and gray one the one whr theres like a clear devider and half is shimmer and half is matte
Mariah Fuentes
Mariah Fuentes 3 days ago
"This is the last time I'll speak on the drama surrounding the name" Continues to mention it
beautifulangel32
beautifulangel32 3 days ago
What happened to her brother?
Kelly Rubalcaba
Kelly Rubalcaba 3 days ago
I work in the make-up industry as a packaging designer and I can confirm it takes about a year to launch a new product!!!
Astrid !
Astrid ! 3 days ago
So no one’s gunna talk abt how it sounden like she said ‘’oh you’re Horny baby’’ when she started with the angel eye-
Madison8 Beckham
Madison8 Beckham 3 days ago
In your opinion what’s your favorite most full coverage foundation
Irene Goodwin
Irene Goodwin 3 days ago
He made the design before the pandemic Nikki if your gunna spill tea make it truthful The release just happened to be during the beginning of the virus He had the idea well before the pandemic
Sam Ali
Sam Ali 3 days ago
50 shades of graijs 😂❤️
Next videos
Rosalía - La Llorona (live)
2:06
The Next Big Brow Trend
23:26