Dark

iPhone Xs Max REVIEW - The TRUTH After 5 Days!

ASBYT
Subscribe
Views 882 280
90% 7 874 849

iPhone Xs Max GOLD 256GB REVIEW - The TRUTH After 5 Days! iPhone Xs Max - UNBOXING done, now its time for the full REVIEW after the hype, buzz! After 5 days, nearly a week, this video is a review of the camera, battery, display, price, specs etc! Apple iPhone Xs Max (not plus or 10) the larger Gold model from the 2018 new iphone Xs (not Xr) I look at the design, camera, battery, display! One week later after the release / launch! Already done camera test comparison vs the Samsung Galaxy Note 9, oneplus 6 and iphone x hopefully soon! Price, specs / specifications details all confirmed!
#iphonexsmax #iphonexs #apple
** Other GREAT TECH DEALS: goo.gl/Xp3L6D
** Other AMAZING smartphone deals! - goo.gl/X6dBHx
** Other Tech DEALS! - goo.gl/W8hjqd
** AMAZING NEW TECH DEALS: goo.gl/8XS3NC
** TOP 5 BEST VPNS for 2018:
goo.gl/qRbfqy
** BRAND NEW ASBYT MERCH!!!
U.K. STORE:
shop.spreadshirt.co.uk/asbyt
U.S.A STORE:
shop.spreadshirt.com/Asbyt
** Xiaomi Mi Box Purchase Link: goo.gl/p837SP
** BUY A USA NVIDIA SHIELD BEST PRICE:
goo.gl/AVfx3c
** BUY A UK NVIDIA SHIELD BEST PRICE:
goo.gl/PC94gs
** 2ND RUvid CHANNEL:
ruvid.net/show-UCe-LvURal9KvCXVT-ydut0Q&app=desktop
** FOLLOW ME on TWITTER: twitter.com/ASB_YT
** FOLLOW ME on INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/asb_yt/
Some of the MUSIC is by: www.bensound.com

Science & Technology

Published on

 

Sep 27, 2018

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 1 403
Rolf Geschwind
Rolf Geschwind 4 days ago
I enjoy this iPhone. Thanks heaps for sharing. :)
Bobo BigNutz
Bobo BigNutz 11 days ago
Morgz back at it again!
Manku Baloyi
Manku Baloyi 15 days ago
nice video
Jemmeece Shaw
Jemmeece Shaw 24 days ago
That beat in the intro is sick I love it
Brian Zinszer - Solo Acoustic
I know it’s the 10 S but I feel the need to call it the excess (X S).
Vir Bedi
Vir Bedi Month ago
They did not remove the notch!! (Sept 2019)
El Salvador
El Salvador 6 days ago
Hopefully next year
Ethan K
Ethan K Month ago
The iPhone 10x max is worth the upgrade
Mandeep Makkar
Mandeep Makkar Month ago
Note 10 vs iPhone Xs Max?
ROTTER
ROTTER 2 months ago
This is a phone and iPad in one not a pro camera people. It does a great job in photos. If you want better photos buy a camera! I’m a pro cinematographer and this phone is great. If you want better then buy a camera. Talent is in your hands and head not your gear
Kri Jow
Kri Jow 2 months ago
Apple 3300 mah at best?? This is why they're losing market year by year
Chhetri Pradip
Chhetri Pradip 2 months ago
Thank you dude
Domenick Sutton
Domenick Sutton 2 months ago
I'd take the hole punch over a jackless phone
Liam Anderson
Liam Anderson 3 months ago
Looking for cartridges buds oils wax at affordable prices add Snapchat smokeplg
XGames4 Life
XGames4 Life 3 months ago
It’s better that there is no headphone jack because people would be charging there phone and using there headphones and that’s very dangerous
Slpawd
Slpawd 3 months ago
The next iPhone gonna be like 4,000$
Just Awesome
Just Awesome 3 months ago
Stop fooling people. Iphone has not making any updates,just fooling people.
FallenStealth
FallenStealth 3 months ago
Good review
Unknown Bytes
Unknown Bytes 3 months ago
i have the same issue with pronouncing word wrong
Leo Guy
Leo Guy 3 months ago
IOS ON TH XS AND XS Max runs smoother than Adroid OS using more ram, another thing to many make Android products, this is a potential security risk. Iphone XS and XS Max A12 processor are capable of doing much more, only if Apple would take advantage of it?
peanut butter
peanut butter 3 months ago
the thumbnail tho
Kareem.A
Kareem.A 3 months ago
It's a dream phone but it's just horrendously overpriced
Jean Grey
Jean Grey 3 months ago
Albus Dumbledore 🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️🤷🏻‍♂️
Kareem.A
Kareem.A 3 months ago
@Jean Grey wow you must be rich
Jean Grey
Jean Grey 3 months ago
Albus Dumbledore who cares i got the 256gb for 1740$ and its the best phone ever for me its just amazing
Robert Clark
Robert Clark 3 months ago
I'll have a couple of iPhones monday given to me , xsmax 512 and 8plus 256. I plan to do a vid of them compared to my Note 9 and wonder how much faster video rendering is on iphones.
hieuniverse
hieuniverse 3 months ago
You can’t really blame the phone for the swipe back gestures. It’s mostly likely the apps themselves
Daryl Skinner
Daryl Skinner 3 months ago
I got the SX MAX iPhone
hieuniverse
hieuniverse 3 months ago
Integrand
Lord Pops
Lord Pops 3 months ago
I’m coming from an iPhone 6s so I’m entering a new realm here 😂
Lord Pops
Lord Pops 3 months ago
Ninja Tony bro the Xs Max is so good, I’m currently screeching with delight
Ninja Tony
Ninja Tony 3 months ago
Me too man, I went from a 4s to a 6s Plus, and now to the Xs Max lol. So it's been strange getting used to all the changes
cgwworldministries
cgwworldministries 3 months ago
Rocking a space grey 512gb. I love it. As an android fanboy i love the xs max. Im glad apple are bringing back the quality feel to their products. This is the apple i remember.
Srasri Kritkrathok
Srasri Kritkrathok 3 months ago
Perfect... It's so cute 🙂🙂🙂👍👍👍
gautam patel
gautam patel 3 months ago
Camera is not important
gautam patel
gautam patel 3 months ago
Best phone is Samsung Galaxy s 10
Me Lo
Me Lo 3 months ago
Apple was Steve..He’s gone..Apple will never be the same 😕
Me Lo
Me Lo 3 months ago
You’re very cool 😎
Power x Knicks2006 Sky
hi abdouaye i lik you vid
Lila Rowe
Lila Rowe 4 months ago
Dude go into settings and change it to show the percentage
Joseph Silva
Joseph Silva 3 months ago
Lila Rowe I have the battery percentage as a widget. So I don’t understand why people complain about it lol
MW1_kING
MW1_kING 4 months ago
Ok I finally found the case everyone is asking about: www.totalleecase.com/products/thin-iphone-xs-max-case?variant=12327321993278
MW1_kING
MW1_kING 4 months ago
WHAT CASE is that @5:30 please?? The white silicone gel one.
Piftor Eduard
Piftor Eduard 4 months ago
I will switch on a xs cuz the android(in my case on a s9)its getting slower every day ,it gives me adds when the phone is unblocked and more.
Krillinish2
Krillinish2 4 months ago
Stopped watching 3 minutes in because this seems to just be an iPhone-bashing Android comparison video.
sajjad yousafzai
sajjad yousafzai 4 months ago
Why does his phone have the fpp labels on the back and mine doesn’t
Taylar Dietz
Taylar Dietz 4 months ago
Because of where he lives
Han 88
Han 88 4 months ago
Nice 👏
ahmad hussein
ahmad hussein 4 months ago
so much nitpicking lol
thanoj jagannati
thanoj jagannati 4 months ago
Stop that charger plugging.. its irritating
Any S
Any S 4 months ago
All of my friends had the iPhone 7 Plus then changed to either the 8Plus or X and stopped right there. Nobody I know bought the XS
Dima Soge
Dima Soge 4 months ago
THE FACE 😱
Bryan Medley
Bryan Medley 4 months ago
I think they will have to come down on price at some point. Market is getting so saturated of phones of both android and iPhones you can get them so cheap for a like new these day... iPhones out like the 8 plus that does everything a person like me needs. Can still get one like new on OfferUp for like $300 or the the x max like $600. Meet at your carrier and they can do a background check on the phone to make sure it’s good. Maybe it’s Just me but I’ll never pay 800 900 or over 1000 for any phone. Android or iPhone..... like everything else just my opinion. The extra money I can save is a lot of Bojangles.
Oddordyr
Oddordyr 4 months ago
What case are you using for the phone during the video?
Dereck Huerta
Dereck Huerta 4 months ago
I've always used androids but I'm switching to the Iphone cause the amount of storage in it. Only problem is that it feels a little too soft in my hands, felt like it was going to slip out.
Roshan
Roshan 4 months ago
The only reason why they removed the headphone jack is MONEY The only reason why they removed the dongle from the box is MONEY Stop believing their lies, you can enjoy their products but don't blindly believe whatever they say The dongle is literally the best sold item in multiple stores Why spend money on making the jack waterproof etc when you can just remove it, save money and sell a dongle that will break and people will lose?
Deano Shepherd
Deano Shepherd 4 months ago
Just bought one myself. I agree with your point about the fast charger. I wonder if my Mobee Magic Charger (for my Magic Mouse) will do the job? I'd try it, but as the iPhone cost so much, I daren't try it without asking first.
JoshKikz
JoshKikz 4 months ago
That camera test freaked me out. that’s my local pub. Literally right in front of my house lol. Really didn’t expect that.
Srasri Kritkrathok
Srasri Kritkrathok 4 months ago
I love a IPhone Xs Max Right...... 🌈🌈🌈😊😊😊
Srasri Kritkrathok
Srasri Kritkrathok 4 months ago
It's So Cute....... 🌈🌈🌈😊😊😊
Wild Jack
Wild Jack 4 months ago
Should I get the iPhone xs max, yes or no
Jon F.
Jon F. 4 months ago
At least give me some apple AirPods after spending this kind of money. No thank you. I’ll stick to me XR 😃
Warriors Media
Warriors Media 5 months ago
iPhone 15 will approximately cost one kidney.
usa tube
usa tube 5 months ago
After update years with huawei, I will buy iPhone xs max gold today
Vishwanath Gowda
Vishwanath Gowda 5 months ago
Hi are you from England ........ "¿👌
Vipin V Nath
Vipin V Nath 5 months ago
This is not RP. Bad northern England accent
Bogavante
Bogavante 5 months ago
Are you using a tupé???are you bald???
Blue Call
Blue Call 5 months ago
Is this allia
COMBINED CONTENT CHANNEL
That accent made me go watch another video
Vipin V Nath
Vipin V Nath 5 months ago
Stupid Accent
Deivi Conde Colonio
Deivi Conde Colonio 5 months ago
Hello, which case do you use? Thanks 😎
Next videos
iPhone XS Max Review!
16:46
XS Max Now...
13:59