Dark

iPhone 11 Review - Buy this one.

Austin Evans
Subscribe
Views 751 902
93% 20 248 1 323

The Apple iPhone 11 is the new default iPhone for 2019 and that's a good thing.
You don't need the iPhone 11 Pro: ruvid.net/video/video-WFiBPZuuAF8.html
How Apple is taking over Japan: ruvid.net/video/video-4up7ZjOAG1c.html
Check out our new channel! ruvid.net/u-thisis
Subscribe! ruvid.net/u-austinevans
Instagram: instagram.com/austinnotduncan
Twitter: twitter.com/austinnotduncan

Science & Technology

Published on

 

Sep 20, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 2 541
Sfkid94
Sfkid94 Day ago
I just ordered my iphone 11 red 128gb. Cant wait!
That_One_Guy101
No I'm an android fan why is this in my f*cking recommended >:(
Koala Brows
Koala Brows 3 days ago
Imagine finding two guys filming each other as you walk in the park one fine morning
Denzel Lupheng
Denzel Lupheng 2 days ago
Imagine being ugly like you
Joshua Gonzalez
Joshua Gonzalez 3 days ago
Logic is that you
JuicyGamer Lol
JuicyGamer Lol 4 days ago
3:15 has anyone noticed that literally every big main channel etc you tubers have the phone there reviewing has great phone on silent😏🧐
Nishant Soni
Nishant Soni 4 days ago
iPhone 11 is a mediocre phone at best. A 720 LCD display in a 700 dollar phone in 2019? My Android phone from 2012 had that. Why are RUvidrs not calling out on Apple and simply encouraging people to not buy iPhones. Hold Apple responsible so they don't take sheeple for granted.
Sawyer's Videos
Sawyer's Videos 4 days ago
Austin 4 weeks ago: You dont need the IPhone 11. Now: You need the iPhone 11.
aiævo
aiævo 6 hours ago
he said you don't the the iphone 11 PRO
Charleone
Charleone 2 days ago
Sawyer's Videos that’s what tech youtubers do. At he end of the day they need to make content
Chad Blunderbuss
Chad Blunderbuss 4 days ago
Man, Iphones are still so boring bummer.
pro gamer
pro gamer 4 days ago
Ken is a true man of culture
AJAliriza
AJAliriza 5 days ago
Don't get the iphone xr/11 ! I had it for 6 months the LCD screen is horrible and a rip off get a used iPhone XS or even X instead !
Christian Begg
Christian Begg 5 days ago
My mom has the iPhone 5c but it's basicly dead
nobodycaresTTV
nobodycaresTTV 5 days ago
Austin is so fuckin hilarious
just a random gal
His intro r so cute 😂
Skylar Valdes
Skylar Valdes 5 days ago
2:38 yup more details. I'm gonna be able to see more details of my beautiful pimples lol
Andrewshadowy
Andrewshadowy 6 days ago
That was a good photo you took of your friend in the dark! Nice review. Thank You
Andrewshadowy
Andrewshadowy 6 days ago
Is zoomed to fit on watching RUvid videos, only available on iPhones 11 and iOS 13?
Andrewshadowy
Andrewshadowy 6 days ago
If you buy just a 11 phone in a few weeks down the line you may wish you had bought the Pro?
lockoshamface
lockoshamface 6 days ago
not all of us give a single chit about the bloody cameras!!!!
Linh Viet
Linh Viet 7 days ago
NOONE... LITERALLY NOONE TALK ABOUT IP 11 BATTERY AND OVERHEAT 😏😏😏
Missatry
Missatry 7 days ago
Today i buy muy first pixel and the best way to start is see an iPhone review xd
Mateo JIAO
Mateo JIAO 7 days ago
Didn't you make a video about why you don't need the iPhone 11
RachelL95
RachelL95 7 days ago
Someone help. iPhone 11 or iPhone X?
sonic 768
sonic 768 7 days ago
Stop making me want to go bankrupt
Brian Garcia
Brian Garcia 7 days ago
Just bought a 128gb $820 after taxes. Love this phone 😊
Marie
Marie 8 days ago
love your energy
Slayer Gaming
Slayer Gaming 8 days ago
Do give aways
Pink Pong
Pink Pong 8 days ago
“An iphone a year makes your money disappear “.
Doggo Puppos
Doggo Puppos 9 days ago
I would kindly take it and destroy it slowly with a pickaxe.
Simple edits
Simple edits 10 days ago
Should I get the iPhone 11 or 11 pro?
Andy GG
Andy GG 8 days ago
11 pro is mad ugly
Noel Washington
Noel Washington 10 days ago
Please don’t lol. The XR is low key better than the 11. It has a better battery and it doesn’t overheat. If you wanna get a new iPhone, get the 11 Pro. It’s just a much better quality phone than the 11. I have a Pro Max and my homie has an 11 and he super regrets not getting a Pro.
9Ts々Punisher
9Ts々Punisher 10 days ago
Bought !! It’s awesome !
Riot Mcg
Riot Mcg 10 days ago
Hey austin this is جايز
Avinash Persaud
Avinash Persaud 10 days ago
Ken has a nice shirt.
like this comment
like this comment 10 days ago
Logics music must’ve went to shit
FELONY CASE
FELONY CASE 10 days ago
Hey Austin! Do you have plans on doing any sort of Case reviews for the new iPhone models? I'd love to send some of our brand new styles for the iPhone 11, iPhone 11 Pro, and iPhone 11 Pro Max to review!
Adu01
Adu01 10 days ago
Should i buy iphone 11, XR or Galaxy s10+ ?
Adu01
Adu01 10 days ago
@Vagrant 069 and how is it ?
Vagrant 069
Vagrant 069 10 days ago
Adu01 the one you want to try, i was exactly like you, but as a looooong android user i didnt wanted to go for the same OS and exactly the same everything again...so I ordered the iphone 11 red 128gb just because it’s wanted to try something new and this iPhone is the one
Danielle Andrews
Danielle Andrews 11 days ago
I want plz
Tansif Zayan
Tansif Zayan 11 days ago
E N O U G H with the damn thumbnail bro
BeefyBoi
BeefyBoi 11 days ago
man i hate white people
Moses Lozano
Moses Lozano 10 days ago
you're right and you should be indulged... hah jk minorities bad ;)
Mark Morrison
Mark Morrison 11 days ago
Dude keep it real bud! Just saying
Scaleszzz
Scaleszzz 11 days ago
I got the iPhone 11 mint green 😎
Scruff Deluxx
Scruff Deluxx 11 days ago
Welp now im even more proud of my 6s for putting in the work and staying reliable these past 4 years when i thought people were still on that new phone every year cycle.
PATBLOGZ
PATBLOGZ 12 days ago
like: iphone 11 comment: xr
Taiygu
Taiygu 2 days ago
I love my XR though
Just Some Guy without a Mustache
@Prannav Shankar I could watch this at 1440 with my android
Prannav Shankar
Prannav Shankar 5 days ago
@jayw403 when you couldn't watch this video in 1080p
jayw403
jayw403 10 days ago
PATBLOGZ I got the XR. I love my phone lol
RazaMcf
RazaMcf 12 days ago
bruh in Canada its $1000 for the iphone 11 and the iphone Xr is $799 so im getting the iphone xr because of value
Jaime Sanchez
Jaime Sanchez 12 days ago
Don’t buy it u won’t even see this video in 1080p get xs
My Name is not Thomas
I’m upgrading from the iPhone 7plus to the 11 :) Austin please tell me that I made a good decision
Strackz Joestar
Strackz Joestar 10 days ago
no
Zane Burkhalter
Zane Burkhalter 13 days ago
no one see the my hero academia merch in the back round?
Big B
Big B 13 days ago
Any new iPhone is an upgrade over the 6 😂
Pilates Bumps Beyond
You know it’s a phone right ?
M4rcusdagoat
M4rcusdagoat 13 days ago
As they say An apple a day Makes your money disappear
The Storm
The Storm 12 days ago
Overused comment
PranavHG
PranavHG 13 days ago
*Can it run Minecraft?*
la888 alan
la888 alan 13 days ago
Hahahaha ha😂 completely missing the glasses on portrait mode selfie. 👓❔
L-E Content
L-E Content 14 days ago
The thumbnail is disturbing
maryamaldita
maryamaldita 14 days ago
I'm concerned about the overheating issue on iPhone 11. Did the new iOS update fix it?
Rose
Rose 14 days ago
I love how you edited it to make the color of the phone an actual pretty purple.
Gary S
Gary S 14 days ago
I’m that guy when people ask what’s my favorite thing about the iPhone 11 pro, and I would say the black box it comes in, it just looks cleaner
Caelorcat Esme
Caelorcat Esme 14 days ago
Dat thumbnail 😆
Brad Wohlhart
Brad Wohlhart 14 days ago
Might be getting this today :)
Jayesh Shertate
Jayesh Shertate 14 days ago
How.much apple.pays u....same x
PJH199 1
PJH199 1 14 days ago
Austin I don’t need a Cadillac, but I much prefer it over a Chevrolet. Much happier I bought the Pro over the 11.
The Storm
The Storm 12 days ago
iPhone 9: Am I a joke to you?
Divyansh Sharma
Divyansh Sharma 14 days ago
When he said iPhone 6s i was like damn he accurate lol.......
Next videos