Dark

iPhone 11 Review - Buy this one.

Austin Evans
Subscribe
Views 905 775
94% 23 263 1 421

The Apple iPhone 11 is the new default iPhone for 2019 and that's a good thing.
You don't need the iPhone 11 Pro: ruvid.net/video/video-WFiBPZuuAF8.html
How Apple is taking over Japan: ruvid.net/video/video-4up7ZjOAG1c.html
Check out our new channel! ruvid.net/u-thisis
Subscribe! ruvid.net/u-austinevans
Instagram: instagram.com/austinnotduncan
Twitter: twitter.com/austinnotduncan

Science & Technology

Published on

 

Sep 20, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 2 733
Laura Corbett
Laura Corbett 2 days ago
I have an IPhone 5c but I'm trying to save my money for an IPhone 11
Aadil's vlog
Aadil's vlog 2 days ago
Anyone please tell me i am using MIA2 , IS IPHONE 11 DISPLAY BETTER THAN MIA2???????? SOMEONE TELL ME PLEASE
Lx Limits
Lx Limits 4 days ago
iPhone: Slofie Austin: *HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA*
Fitgoat4life
Fitgoat4life 7 days ago
Literally cannot view Instagram photos on it's under 1080p display
Seth Tailfeathers
Seth Tailfeathers 10 days ago
I’m thinking about getting one soon, then I’ll have to get one for my wife too lol
Rushan Dias
Rushan Dias 14 days ago
Matt your fat bro time to start working out bro
PlutoHades Blaxx
PlutoHades Blaxx 15 days ago
Watching on my new iPhone 11
TECHSOME
TECHSOME 23 days ago
Great video review. All important points were covered. I also just released my review. Check it out on my channel 😊
websta
websta 23 days ago
i remember people bragging about having an iphone 3gs
Pedro Alves
Pedro Alves 23 days ago
Why we need to take pictures in almost total darkness ? I don’t get it
Immortal Flamingo
Immortal Flamingo 24 days ago
11:58 Aye that’s me
Filming Luxury Properties
Can’t stand this reviewer
Micky R
Micky R 27 days ago
Am I the only one who does not give 1 about camera
EchospotlessMC
EchospotlessMC Month ago
Well guess what! I can't afford it! I'm still on Android!
Daryl Lee
Daryl Lee Month ago
ur soo cute!! 😍
Shiv
Shiv Month ago
Guys hey, Baby Yoda is this ^-^
Zac Tucker
Zac Tucker Month ago
11
MintIfi
MintIfi Month ago
X-r has better battery life U forgot
N O
N O Month ago
I'm good, thanks anyway.
Tommi Huovinen
Tommi Huovinen Month ago
best slofie ever
Vasco
Vasco Month ago
This video looked like it took 1 hour...
eastlondonhustler
Pathetic
Shane Arnold
Shane Arnold Month ago
so basically 11 pro and pro max are filled with stuff 90% of people wont need. GLad i got rid of my pro max and got a 11 when i switched.
JEFFREY
JEFFREY Month ago
That how it is with most things technology wise.
Sammy Luvinzu
Sammy Luvinzu Month ago
I’m one of those IPhone 6s guys. 😄 I also have an SE.
Recrystallize
Recrystallize Month ago
I was going to get the 11 or the XR but not having the higher resolution OLED display on either phone was a no for me so I went with the x.
Caleb Alfaro
Caleb Alfaro Month ago
I'm getting mine for $1630 it's a green 11 pro 256 GB, is that good?
Minks
Minks Month ago
What is OLED and ips? Please answer! I’m dieting to know what they are!
carter.n
carter.n 16 days ago
OLED stands for Organic Light Emitting Diode. Basically, it's a screen where individual pixels light themselves up instead of having a backlight do so, leading to much better contrast and much, much blacker... blacks. IPS is a type of LCD (Liquid Crystal Display) where pixels are lit up by a backlight. Even though LCD displays last longer than OLEDs, they're also thicker, the contrast isn't as good, the blacks appear kinda grey-ish, and some parts of the screen could appear brighter than other parts due to backlight bleeding.
Birdley
Birdley Month ago
Upgrading off of my 6s tomorrow. So excited
Duc Nguyen
Duc Nguyen Month ago
Buy this one cause Androids are Jokes 🙈🙈🙈🙈IPhones are Best👌👌👍👍
compiledt
compiledt Month ago
yeah just came from an asmr video my ears exploded
tazrin ahmed
tazrin ahmed Month ago
I want to take pictures of notes from note copies, boards in university? Would the 11 suffice?
Hydelyn Rojas
Hydelyn Rojas Month ago
coming soon: IPhone XII (12), IPhone XII Pro, and IPhone XII Pro Max Double Ultra 😂
Dorito Goddess
Dorito Goddess Month ago
Me: Buys an S10 Me One month later: regrets it
tazrin ahmed
tazrin ahmed 16 days ago
@carter.n hey I've been using the iPhone 11 and so far loving it
carter.n
carter.n 16 days ago
LMAO I can't _stand_ iOS
Dorito Goddess
Dorito Goddess Month ago
@tazrin ahmed happy to help anyone
tazrin ahmed
tazrin ahmed Month ago
@Dorito Goddess my friends have iOS but my family doesn't but thanks for the detailed review
Dorito Goddess
Dorito Goddess Month ago
@tazrin ahmed Here are the main reasons. Camera. Even though it only has two cameras. The color accuracy is leaps ahead of the S10 and the zoom is better even without a telephoto lenses. FaceID It may have a notch but FaceID is leaps ahead the UltraSonic Fingerprint Scanner. Mainly because you can use any screen protector you want. iOS 13 Customization may be limited but it's a lot simpler and easier to use than even Android 10. Also like me if most people you know use iOS then you can use features like AirDrop and FaceTime
angus budgen
angus budgen Month ago
who else is coming over from iPhone 6s
Mirza Rizwan baig
iPhone 📱 11 is great 👍🏼 but I’ll pass it and stick with my Xr.
Preston Gerimonte
Should I get a 11 or x
Trucha Foo
Trucha Foo Month ago
I have an 11pro
Cristimakesnoise
Cristimakesnoise 2 months ago
The Iphone 11 would be much better if it had a 1080p or 1440p screen.
Michael Noland
Michael Noland 2 months ago
Hey I hear Promax is great for depression!
Adub
Adub 2 months ago
1 time for the iPhone 11 that got 2 time for photo that that iPhone shot 3 time for slofie that shit never stop 4 time cause my 11 faster 5 time a13 on dem bastards
Alex’s Reviews
Alex’s Reviews 2 months ago
Imagine if they released 2 more phones with the 11, 11 Pro and 11 Pro Max called: iPhone 11 Pro Max S and iPhone 11 Pro Max S Plus.
Cammy
Cammy 2 months ago
I need that shirt 1:22
Black_Eye
Black_Eye 2 months ago
Lcd display in 2019 and 700 dollars price, no thx
Tyler1989
Tyler1989 2 months ago
The thing I’m liking about Apple is how long they last. After I dropped my 6s in a toilet bowl in a truck stop I went to the closest Verizon store I could find and they didn’t have any iPhones in stock so I went for the pixel. That thing barely lasted 2 years. Couldn’t hold a charge anymore and would freeze up all the time and run super slow. Now I got the pixel 3 and am just bored with it. I kinda wanna go back to Apple because I love my IPad and being able to share things quickly and easily from my iPad to my iPhone and vice versa would be nice
Nate Ikerd
Nate Ikerd 2 months ago
Any others with a shattered iPhone 5s?
TheViewage 2018
TheViewage 2018 2 months ago
I thought about getting the 11 pro but 11 itself is better for me
Alex Joseph Kennedy
Alex Joseph Kennedy 2 months ago
iPhone 10 vs iPhone 11
Jecca Ordena
Jecca Ordena 2 months ago
Cheap quality paint 🎨 👎🏼👎🏼👎🏼 buy the 11 pro or the max
Logan Lunde
Logan Lunde 2 months ago
I wish they made an orange 🍊 one though
petite blair
petite blair 2 months ago
Exactly, I aim 11 just because tbh it looks better looking camera.
Abraham Morley
Abraham Morley 2 months ago
I have a iPhone 7 and will be upgrading to the 11 because my battery dies in 1 hour
LETHAOINK
LETHAOINK 2 months ago
Lucky you, owning an iPhone 7
Logan Lunde
Logan Lunde 2 months ago
Abraham Morley I have to charge me SE at least once a day
Baja Buttslam
Baja Buttslam 2 months ago
Is 0:55 in Claremont California
Moussa Jomaa
Moussa Jomaa 2 months ago
Hey Austin, why is it that Phones are much more expensive than gaming consoles? Would love to hear your thoughts.
Noah Wasner
Noah Wasner 2 months ago
Should I get the Iphone 11 or 11 pro? Please comment i need to know.
Frankie Chong
Frankie Chong 3 months ago
Matt is a good friend.
Nicollette
Nicollette 3 months ago
Glass Screen Protector for iPhone 11/iPhone XR 3 Pack Tempered Glass Screen link: @t
Abigail Taku
Abigail Taku 3 months ago
The thumbnail scared the crap out of me
iiElysium x
iiElysium x 3 months ago
i think 128 gb of storage on a phone is the sweet spot for most people which is why i find it annoying when they ship phones with 64gb or 256gb
BluezConcepts
BluezConcepts 3 months ago
I have a 5c.... and euhm looking to buy the XR or the 11? which should i buy ? since its a 100€ price diffrence from those 2.
carter.n
carter.n 16 days ago
Whichever one's cheaper.
iiElysium x
iiElysium x 3 months ago
slofies are the kind of thing that you will use a few times messing around with friends when you first get the phone and then never again
Next videos
Every Library Ever
10:19
Views 814 273
SLEEP TIGHT
2:03
Views 1 217 092
THIS VIDEO MAKES NO SENSE
12:30
2HYPE WHO'S MOST LIKELY TO
23:13
Goat Yoga
25:40
Views 1 060 050
Reacting To Tik Toks About Me
15:00
Brewstew - Drivers Ed
4:20
The Pops - The Box Parody
5:50