Dark

iPhone 11 Pro Review: For the Love of Cameras!

Marques Brownlee
Views 6 015 792
96% 147 122 5 771

There's really only 1 reason I'm upgrading to the iPhone 11 Pro Max.
Unboxing every green iPhone: ruvid.net/video/video-QK8Se8CvyHc.html
iPhone 11 Robot skin: dbrand.com/robot
MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com
Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
Tech I'm using right now: www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD
Intro Track: Alltta by Alltta
Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: goo.gl/B3AWV5
~
twitter.com/MKBHD
instagram.com/MKBHD
facebook.com/MKBHD

Science & Technology

Published on

 

Sep 20, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 15 573
Shibby120
Shibby120 24 minutes ago
What a chonk
Shibby120
Shibby120 34 minutes ago
What is this music playing in your background?
Shibby120
Shibby120 38 minutes ago
The phone that might switch me from Android.
Ramos RandomVidsTv
Ramos RandomVidsTv 4 hours ago
Damn iPhone 11 pro takes really good pics you can even see how dry Marques fingers are lmao 7:32
Endrit Cekaj
Endrit Cekaj 4 hours ago
by a new iphone to watch videos about a new iphone
Umesh Verma
Umesh Verma 6 hours ago
hey you used casey's into tune
Identity Secret
Identity Secret 8 hours ago
I’m broke
NinjaFoxMan
NinjaFoxMan 10 hours ago
1:26 “I’m just happy we got memes out of it...”
Fdjdjd Djdkdi
Fdjdjd Djdkdi 10 hours ago
What wallpaper is that
SaulsieBerries
SaulsieBerries 13 hours ago
@2:47 That screen looks massacred with scratches. You give it to JerryRig or something?
FieryLynx
FieryLynx 15 hours ago
Apple seems to hate the number 9 in front of iPhone.
Aditya Bhardwaj
Aditya Bhardwaj 16 hours ago
Apple is finally at the top again after the release of the pixel 4
MrMoustacheNinja
MrMoustacheNinja 19 hours ago
Still ugly af. I’ll keep my old phone that dies in 3 hours. At least it looks good 😂
Oni Mashou
Oni Mashou 21 hour ago
Here after the Pixel 4 review
Fly
Fly 21 hour ago
nice intro, was it inspired by theverge? (or other way around 🤔) I remember seeing them doing something similar for a review.
Castor Troy
Castor Troy 22 hours ago
Who's here after seeing PIXEL 4 review ?
Raggedy Exynos
Raggedy Exynos 22 hours ago
Yeah that thing is so fucking sad and disappointing
Customtheatres
Wait until 2021. iPhone is planning to put a 24 MP massive lens 📷 in the center rear and put DSLR’s out of business
Uhawt
Uhawt Day ago
2050 soon..
Amit Verma
Amit Verma Day ago
Good intro style
Antonio Mikkonen
Glass is glass but we have bulletproof glass for cars. Make that light and bring it to phones.
CHAOS_ Droid
CHAOS_ Droid Day ago
what was the song in the opening scene
Keith Chai
Keith Chai Day ago
Why he keep saying pro? I thought it is the pro max? My country has got 11, 11 pro and also 11 pro max hmm
Proud Indian
Proud Indian Day ago
my dream phone 1 like 1 pray i get it
Patrick Kugel
camera is always #1 for me. lol
DeAndre Holland
DeAndre Holland 2 days ago
The 11 Pro isn't worth it basically. Might as well get the 11.
Radames Montoya R.
The front screen how much scratch in normal use like in the bag. Si easy ro scratch?
Karan Savla
Karan Savla 2 days ago
Is 64GB enough for normal use?
Precious JIN 2014
So basically, Jimin has an IPHONE 11 Pro.
Aju Anil
Aju Anil 2 days ago
Glass is glass and glass can break
Wayne Brooks
Wayne Brooks 2 days ago
The Glossy is more slippery than this Matt Finish.
Luke Staten
Luke Staten 2 days ago
Using an iPhone 6, I feel like I’m in the stone ages. 😐
Jolleeen Phan
Jolleeen Phan 2 days ago
The camera outside preview thing you can turn it offf in setting. I tried it before.
Runé Jackson
Runé Jackson 3 days ago
I noticed the thickness difference the second I picked the phone up
fodolo craigo
fodolo craigo 3 days ago
pixel 4 or this?
Antonio Kendrick
Antonio Kendrick 3 days ago
am i the only one hearing Caisey's intro ?
Corey Patterson
Corey Patterson 3 days ago
Beautiful vid mark ass brown leaf
Zachary Wright
Zachary Wright 3 days ago
I may downgrade back to my iPhone 8 Plus from my iPhone 11 pro max
Sandeep Jaswal
Sandeep Jaswal 3 days ago
Please include iphone x into the comparison while comparing phone performance and battery improvement because fans change phone every year and average consumer replace phone after two or more years.
Elizabeth Parsons
I want ☝️
Julian Aguilar
Julian Aguilar 3 days ago
the extra wide angle photos look distorted. is that how it's supposed to be??
Parth Jambusaria
Parth Jambusaria 3 days ago
Link for the Wallpaper??
Shin Lim
Shin Lim 3 days ago
will xs get the hold the camera button to turn into video? through update?
Aditya Miya
Aditya Miya 3 days ago
is 5.8 screen size enough? 🙁
Mokkala Nagalakshmi
Please compare 11 pro max with 7t pro mclaren edition. Please please and please 😌
Mr. Meki
Mr. Meki 4 days ago
368, what happened?
jezz matezz
jezz matezz 4 days ago
Love the review. Thanks for sharing!
703amthegreatest
703amthegreatest 4 days ago
Yo @Marques could you please donate me an Apple laptop? 💻 am a college student and I really need one. Thank you in advance
Rakesh Kusuma
Rakesh Kusuma 4 days ago
Please
Rakesh Kusuma
Rakesh Kusuma 4 days ago
Wallpaper ink
Isma Rgz
Isma Rgz 4 days ago
MKBHD has a crush on suprapixel
kristian barker
kristian barker 4 days ago
One bug I experienced was trying to listen to Apple Music yesterday. When I clicked on a song it popped up “cant connect to the server”? Even tho I had 4 bars service. After about 3 or 4 minutes it worked. Never have had that problem before.
kristian barker
kristian barker 4 days ago
Do a camera comparison with the pixel 4, iPhone pro max and note 10!! Please phone master?
Sourav Roy
Sourav Roy 4 days ago
can you send me the wallpaper Download link
10k subs with no videos?? ?
Who else watching this on an 11 pro or pro max 😂
Dragonfire 187erz
10k subs with no videos?? ? Me my rich friend
Martin Petauer
Martin Petauer 4 days ago
I don’t need it I don’t need it I don’t need it I don’t need it I NEED IT
Zachary
Zachary 4 days ago
It’s essentially in laymen’s terms. The same fkn phone.
Dj Mod
Dj Mod 4 days ago
Iphone 6s all the wayyyy
Gal
Gal 4 days ago
A step in the right direction, now get rid of iOS.
Mr Chicken
Mr Chicken 3 days ago
stupid
Cody Jay
Cody Jay 4 days ago
This intro tho
Saif imran
Saif imran 4 days ago
A great realistic review. Loved it.
Next videos