Dark

I WENT TO THE WORST REVIEWED MAKEUP ARTIST IN NIGERIA (LAGOS)

Ropo Demure
Subscribe
Views 8 760 199
95% 84 097 3 505

#worstreviewed #lagos #nigeria
This video, including the edits was inspired by Anccy twinkle here on youtube. If you don't know who she is you're missing out on excessive laughter
DISCLAIMER: *Please do not take any of this to heart. Literally just a bit of banter. Lighten up babe*
My Instagram: instagram.com/ropo.demure/
Shop my DEPOP: www.depop.com/ropodemure/

Howto & Style

Published on

 

Jan 5, 2020

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100
dreamtby
dreamtby 6 hours ago
THE SOUND EFFECTS BYE-
oceanbreezq
oceanbreezq 11 hours ago
Hey she might be able to do chav makeup ๐Ÿ’„
Alissa Hazard
Alissa Hazard 22 hours ago
She took photos because she thought this was one of her best works of art so far. Oh man that's sad! The eyes were okay but wtf with everything else? you are gorgeous btw
Mummy BooYyy
Mummy BooYyy Day ago
It isnโ€™t really bad when she put the foundation on ts like the bish whatโ€™s dung art class LOL
Hopefully Hope
I donโ€™t want makeup on my neck
salman qureshi
salman qureshi 2 days ago
Hahahha very funnyyy
Slime Girl qt
Slime Girl qt 2 days ago
When a 10 yeah old can do better I man ALL 10 yea he olds
zanita akinkugbe
zanita akinkugbe 2 days ago
idk why being an mua suddenly is a personality trait in lagos smh
Mariamaโ€™ s World
The eyebrow and eyeshadow are nice not so bad
Krystal J Nunpuii
Wow... Just wow..
Hellzspark
Hellzspark 3 days ago
The eye makeup doesn't look too bad tbh, but I think it's because you've got incredibly pretty eyes, they're a lovely shape so can probably make anything look good! โœจ
BLACKPINK IN YOUR AREA BLINK
It,s not too bad ...
Savi Gangotia
Savi Gangotia 3 days ago
โคNiceโค
{: Baby Hinata :}
These are my favorite things to watch๐Ÿคฃ
abigail brome
abigail brome 4 days ago
she literally painted peanut butter on your face
Random Noodles gaming
Na sis yellow aint your colour ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Sandra AL . .
Sandra AL . . 5 days ago
Is this real ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ after the eye makeup she put concealer foundation
์œ ๋‚˜ ๋ฌธyuna moon
she looked like she was pressing really hard with the brush while doing the eye makeup ๐Ÿ˜ฃ but it doesnโ€™t look bad she just needs a little more practice
vivi_ etc
vivi_ etc 5 days ago
Tbh her application with the eyeshadow was nice... but that was it lol
Olujide Temilola
Olujide Temilola 5 days ago
It's d foundation for meeee
Stryder Mclean
Stryder Mclean 6 days ago
That is actually pretty good. ๐Ÿ‘
Shibu Soni
Shibu Soni 6 days ago
Still better than me๐Ÿฅบ
Guinea_ Pug
Guinea_ Pug 6 days ago
(Eye brows) not that bad (eye shadow) okkk? (Foundation) not foundation peanut butter (brush skills) wacky face aggressively (rest of face) ok Iโ€™m done this is just.... no
Josie Campbell
Josie Campbell 6 days ago
She canโ€™t be serious? Is this for real or a joke review! Seriously asking?๐Ÿค”
ุชูˆุนูŠุฉ DZ
itโ€™s beautifulgood Job
Whitney Miller
Whitney Miller 7 days ago
I laughed so hard when she started slapping the foundation on her.
Tess Haynes
Tess Haynes 7 days ago
She done gave her peanut butter for her foundation
Emerald Palmer
Emerald Palmer 8 days ago
Omg im 10 and i can do ur foundation CORRECTLY
Sixxus Sixx
Sixxus Sixx 8 days ago
how did you keep a straight face tho?
sameh yahiaoui
sameh yahiaoui 8 days ago
Poor girl ๐Ÿ˜ญ I think she just needs more practice and more products for her clients ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Nappy Nimo
Nappy Nimo 8 days ago
God terrible makeup can ruine your day. I also thought I was doing makeup unroll it turned out to be the worst one ever
teensy 89
teensy 89 8 days ago
I think she applied for the wrong job... I think being a face painter was what she was aiming for...
Empress Ki
Empress Ki 8 days ago
It's not that bad actually. The foundation is a bit of a mess.
Tan Sok
Tan Sok 8 days ago
Having to pay ๐Ÿ’ฐ for that sucks
AR all in one
AR all in one 8 days ago
I swear i love everything about you face eyes nose lips your skin
AR all in one
AR all in one 8 days ago
I swear i love everything about your dace eyes nose lips
Surugamer 98
Surugamer 98 8 days ago
is this real?
Kanita ล ljivo
Chaw makeup artist check
Lucy
Lucy 9 days ago
Before anything else this girl needs to take a health and safety course for hygiene. Using products from the tube, resting hands on her face, lips etc. Infection city
Skylah Hammond
Skylah Hammond 9 days ago
All that makeup would make me itchy
smartazz beuch
smartazz beuch 9 days ago
tthis is terrible techniques.... your foundation is patchy! your undertone is cool; why is she using warm toned foundation!
Russell king Gorgonio
'THE FOUNDATIOOON!!' I CAN'T๐Ÿ˜ญ
Ranesha Mahadeo
Ranesha Mahadeo 9 days ago
The eye makeup is actually not bad she just needs to practice more
Audy McNaughty
Audy McNaughty 9 days ago
she was BEATING ur face ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
Lila M
Lila M 9 days ago
The moment i saw that yellow- i...sis ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคญ
It's Naledi
It's Naledi 9 days ago
Honestly her work was not sooo bad
babyKermithefrog Yep real name
Everything else was fine but that foundation made your skin look like Donald Trump lmao
Huda Farid
Huda Farid 10 days ago
ุญู„ูˆ ุนู„ูŠ ููƒุฑุฉ ูˆู„ูˆ ุญุทุชู„ูƒ ุฑู…ูˆุด ู‡ุชุจู‚ูŠ ุงุญู„ูŠ
yassir yassin
yassir yassin 10 days ago
but seriously your money ๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ข I am only 11 years old and I can put makeup better than her ๐Ÿ˜ญ your money is gone I feel bad for you I am actually laughing and crying while writing this and the sound effects you put while she was putting your makeup was so hilarious hahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Odimegwu Ngozi
Odimegwu Ngozi 10 days ago
When she put that foundation, I thought she was trying to blend your face with the colour of your palm ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
Ebinabo the bum
Ebinabo the bum 10 days ago
And that is not how you do make up
Ebinabo the bum
Ebinabo the bum 10 days ago
They have hair stylist and they pull your hair Everytime and it's so annoying you get a head ache I lived their for a month or years cause ri was born there and then the lady doing my hair kept on dragging my hair and it was so annoying I had a head ache after she finished my hair
JOANNA VALDES
JOANNA VALDES 10 days ago
me at first: wait this isnโ€™t bad- her: *puts foundation on your face* me: BYE- ๐Ÿ’€
WonderingDeri
WonderingDeri 10 days ago
The fact that she still paid for this monstrosity.. I-
Kmala Dazzle
Kmala Dazzle 10 days ago
She did a good job... it's not bad even in different light
Carmen
Carmen 10 days ago
I think she did it beautifully. I was shocked and horrified at her techniques, but it looked amazing after.
Joanne Ghazzawi
Joanne Ghazzawi 10 days ago
yes the foundation colour was really bad but overall the look was actually alright
Siera Smith Is Allgood
Say something nice:....... Me: I like purple ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’œ
Brittania Bennett
Brittania Bennett 11 days ago
oh plz..you told her to do it like that sigh
FlowerTower
FlowerTower 11 days ago
This is how all Nigerians do their makeup ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น
Mon Anna
Mon Anna 11 days ago
The scream at 7:35๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Ho my cod
Aarati Jagdeo
Aarati Jagdeo 11 days ago
a full face doesn't necessarily have to include lashes so I didn't take issue with that. those eyebrows need work. It was almost a unibrow and too sharpie like. a couple classes would really help her.
Dorcas Malahlela
Dorcas Malahlela 11 days ago
She painted you like a wall, dude. This is cruelty to make up brushes.
Zara Shah
Zara Shah 11 days ago
She should use brown shade for contour and the lipshade is not good but the whole make is really look good
Amy MH Chan
Amy MH Chan 11 days ago
Looks good
Samantha Justus
Samantha Justus 11 days ago
Omg.
Samantha Justus
Samantha Justus 11 days ago
Omg.
Jenny T.
Jenny T. 11 days ago
When she started touching your lips with her bare hands I cringed so bad...
DeAngel G
DeAngel G 11 days ago
She had you casket ready
Mimmy
Mimmy 11 days ago
Omg you are soooo patient ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚and the makeup ARTIST is that and ARTIST, Because fixing those tragedies into the final result need some (a lot) of technique ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ jeeeeeesis!!! Fun video... I was cracking all the time ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ
Zizipho Hangana
Zizipho Hangana 12 days ago
She face beet you well well ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿฝ
Zyler Thequeen
Zyler Thequeen 12 days ago
Customer: you know bob ross- This girl: *say no more*
SARA CH
SARA CH 12 days ago
It's not a bad makeup nice I like it
ุนุงุดู‚ุฉ lee jong suk
ูƒุงู†ู‡ุง ุจุชุฑุณู… ููŠ ู„ูˆุญู‡ ู‚ุชู„ุชู†ูŠ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Akwande Dhladhla
Akwande Dhladhla 12 days ago
After da setting powder she just ruined da whole look ๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿฅบ
Bari Domorakova
Bari Domorakova 12 days ago
omg your nose :D:D
Carlos Wilson
Carlos Wilson 12 days ago
2 WEEKS ARARE YOU KIDDING ME
Serite Ross
Serite Ross 12 days ago
Sound effects killing me. She didn't even TRY to get a foundation close to your skin color... I don't even WEAR makeup and I can clearly see there is something terribly wrong lol.
m5ilim
m5ilim 12 days ago
LMAO
Ronnie Evans
Ronnie Evans 12 days ago
You said: Drag Queen Mode ACTIVATED
Ronnie Evans
Ronnie Evans 12 days ago
The lady tried to make her go full caucasian with that foundation. ๐Ÿ’€
Lexi Brown
Lexi Brown 13 days ago
ok but lowkey the eyeshadow wasnโ€™t bad
BNB Charleston
BNB Charleston 13 days ago
How she gonna tell her to rub her lips when that is lip liner
Jewell Smith
Jewell Smith 13 days ago
I was afraid that you would get pink eye
Lunar cat
Lunar cat 14 days ago
The eyeshadow is not so bad at the start tbh
Tocaxxbby ii
Tocaxxbby ii 14 days ago
Girl rlly painted her face ๐Ÿ‘๏ธ๐Ÿ‘„๐Ÿ‘๏ธ
Tocaxxbby ii
Tocaxxbby ii 14 days ago
Finally a vid that ain't fake
Shaquida Golden
Shaquida Golden 14 days ago
It's really not bad tho...
Adesewa Soyege
Adesewa Soyege 14 days ago
It was planned?
Cheryl Mailloux
Cheryl Mailloux 14 days ago
I'm confused was she going for a camouflage look?? I liked how you kept your composure through this ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘พ
Bunni Hyuga
Bunni Hyuga 14 days ago
sees Lagos Nigeria : my dumb ass whos last name is Lagos : why does it have the same last name as me. I swear sometimes I hurt my own brain with the things I think
Kymara Speelman
Kymara Speelman 14 days ago
it was lookin deasent b4 the concealer and brownser...
DiKi DiXO
DiKi DiXO 14 days ago
You were so rude with your questions, so annoying
R R
R R 14 days ago
ITโ€™S A JOKE SMH
Zeinab Ramadan
Zeinab Ramadan 14 days ago
iโ€™m not a makeup expert, nor have i ever used makeup, but isnโ€™t the foundation supposed to be put on before everything else?
เฎœ Aneku เฎœ
It depends on the look or person, I usually put on foundation first but when you want to do a snatched clean eyeshadow look it's easier to clean it up later with foundation
zahari atev
zahari atev 15 days ago
OMG-s!!!!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Shagufta Shaikh
Shagufta Shaikh 15 days ago
eyes mekup not bad
Jeremiah Guillot
Jeremiah Guillot 15 days ago
For pictures, I think it would work just not for everyday.
RL Valencia
RL Valencia 15 days ago
LET ME DO YOUR MAKE UP NEXT TIME! HAHAHA LOVELOTSSSS YOU'RE STILL PRTTY!!!
Kristie Lewis
Kristie Lewis 15 days ago
I am dying ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ wth?
Next videos
Drunk Makeup Tutorial!
16:43
Views 19 000 000