Dark

Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 5 | Preview (HBO)

GameofThrones
Subscribe
Views 18 586 821
90% 149 619 15 230

The final season of Game of Thrones airs Sundays at 9PM on HBO.

Published on

 

May 6, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 38 845
First of the Name
Anyone missed the 🥚 egg hatching theory..... 😂
Nikki Mivaj
Nikki Mivaj 20 days ago
📲*00212.645.75.23.01* *Whatapps*📲 وجـدت💁‍♂️ كـثـيـر مــن الـكـومـنـتـات عـن تـكـبـيـر الــقــضــيــب وضـعـف الانــتــصــاب وســرعــة الــقــذف وأبـغـى أبــشــركــم😉 أنــي حـصـلـت عــلــى مـعـلـومـات مـفـيـدة✅ هـتـنـفـعـكـم كــثــيــر ومــجــربــهــا كـمـان ونــفــعــتــنــي🤩🥳 تـواصـل مــعــي🙋‍♂️ وأنــا بــشــرح لـك سـر الـوصـفـة الـواتـس اب *00212.645.75.23.01*📲
litia
litia Month ago
I just realized I was still subbed to this chan, time to unsub from this trash
Stas White
Stas White Month ago
fifth episode - best episode ever but, the last, sixth episode was really bad (imho)
Sean Drury
Sean Drury 2 months ago
Season 8 was the worse finish to any series, EVER.. What a crock of Shit.. RUINED THE WHOLE FRANCHISE. Dumber & Dumber, hold your head in shame.. Fuck You...
Polash Quadhi
Polash Quadhi 2 months ago
What a nonsense story. 8.2 at 52:00 Daenerys learned the truth about Jon's Birth, he's her Nephew. She was not shocked for her incestuous relation with him rather she was shocked about his claim on Iron Throne. It seems the GOT writer himself was so obsessed about Iron Throne that he lost his common sense. Please Emmy, strip off some Emmy from this BS, they don't deserve record level of Emmys. It disgraces Emmy
Salman Alharbi
Salman Alharbi 3 months ago
0:29 Euron looks to the see of madness 🔥
Devonte Maverick
Devonte Maverick 3 months ago
Check out 123watchfree(dot)net if you want to watch the full show
Metal8Ball
Metal8Ball 3 months ago
Bad episode. GOT is trash
No Name
No Name 3 months ago
Episode 5 should just be called holy sh*t
febbie injada
febbie injada 3 months ago
OMG the 2 years old baby was drunk, watch this video ckk.ai/4DwxK so adorable baby..
krishnamirani
krishnamirani 3 months ago
Episode 5, felt like watching movie Pompeii again.
duygu türkmen
duygu türkmen 4 months ago
🌹💯
Franzii
Franzii 4 months ago
It was just a trap for us😏
Irvin Tokalic
Irvin Tokalic 4 months ago
RING THE FUCKING BELLS
Ser Tristan Dartois
Ser Tristan Dartois 4 months ago
Ça a piqué !
Andron Schultz
Andron Schultz 5 months ago
They removed most of the dislikes? The audacity.
Neddy Stark
Neddy Stark 5 months ago
I think Varys' (Conleth Hill) reaction at the read through says it all. What an utterly terrible script and inept writing, it's staggeringly bad.
MaskOffWYSTM
MaskOffWYSTM 5 months ago
ruvid.net/video/video-ODq75X0iMFM.html 🤩
Jojo Star
Jojo Star 5 months ago
i couldve sworn this video had way more dislikes?
Димитър Коджагяуров
My favorite promo of all time But my least favorite GoT episode
Aquaa royale
Aquaa royale 5 months ago
DRÜCKE NICHT AUF MEHR ANZEIGEN SONST WIRST DU BESTRAFT BESTRAFUNG: JETZT MUSST DU MICH ABONNIEREN
Ryo Mendoza
Ryo Mendoza 5 months ago
Yey bran became our king
allostream xyz
allostream xyz 5 months ago
www.n1streaming.com/
GODZIRRA
GODZIRRA 5 months ago
This is still trending????
الحمدلله الحمدلله
تشوقت كثير تحيه من الاردن 🤗
nathan sharkboi
nathan sharkboi 5 months ago
Ia night king really dead ?
Louw Burger
Louw Burger 5 months ago
Follow @FreshMovies1 on Twitter
Leo Chainz
Leo Chainz 5 months ago
I Miss U GOT😪
Deduction
Deduction 5 months ago
תעשו לייק אם אתם מישראל! 🇮🇱
RageVl
RageVl 5 months ago
My review on ss8 GOT: .. Suck
Nipple slip
Nipple slip 5 months ago
Nice
B CLARK
B CLARK 5 months ago
What's this shit
I'm groot
I'm groot 5 months ago
Lel Lewl Lahool
Thálice Lopes
Thálice Lopes 5 months ago
and I was like, nahhhhh the show's going to get better. How naive I was.
Musa SB
Musa SB 5 months ago
A REMAKE is not necessary! All that is needed is a season 9. In the opening scene it shows Cersei waking up terrified from the i she's just had (i.e. all of season 8). This way, no rewrite/remake is needed.
MUHAMMAD IRFAN
MUHAMMAD IRFAN 5 months ago
👍👍🌹🌹
Purple-Eyes Grey Dragon
Honestly I hoped either Drogon was either gonna be in armor, or go 1998 Godzilla on us. But noooo he just happens to be a really good flyer!
Anonimna Licnost
Anonimna Licnost 5 months ago
nc
Zack Tu Nan Zing Hang
I wish I never watched S8 but now I can't unsee it. Danm these motherf#ckers ruines our favorite show.😪🤦‍♂️🤦‍♂️
Trang Trần
Trang Trần 5 months ago
Wow 😉
Paola Cajares Living in PA Review
Everyone just wanted more ruvid.net/video/video-6kjLeJUK_9s.html
Rebecca Yang
Rebecca Yang 5 months ago
How LUCKY I am to choose not to watch the series after Season 6, THANK U SOOOOO FXXKING MUCH(╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻
Mehdi Don Killer
Mehdi Don Killer 5 months ago
I'm a Moroccan rapper I need to suscrib please my brothers ..
skte2die
skte2die 5 months ago
Overrated garbage
Kristina Foxes
Kristina Foxes 5 months ago
Концовка вообще не зацепила Ожидала большего Кто за ?
Kiivas Ja Kaunis
Kiivas Ja Kaunis 5 months ago
Dont you feel silly now? Drogon has babies, Drogon has armor.. =)
Sindana Story
Sindana Story 5 months ago
Hello, subscribe Guys this my chanel from Indonesia Bali ruvid.net/show-UCxDUUsGk4_xqYxB7kro8kdQ?view_as=subscriber
PC
PC 5 months ago
ruvid.net/video/video-toYtaRHXiEA.html
Maira
Maira 5 months ago
Here after the finale?
birendra kumar raw
birendra kumar raw 5 months ago
Alexendar ka kai hoa
Swalfak سوالفك
Writers : "If you think this has a happy ending, you haven't been paying attention" Audience : Oh my god, they are going to kill our favorite characters. Season 8 : Nah,we killed the show itself.
Swalfak سوالفك
Missandei: Dracarys Drogon: Error, invalid voice match.
Ungureanu Roxana
Ungureanu Roxana 5 months ago
TRECUC CAT TUTTO DE RIHGH
MOONTECH
MOONTECH 5 months ago
Waiting for final season of Game of Thrones. { Subscribe My channel. If you do this I can Build a Cancer Hospital. Thanks a lot for help.}
Mrfairchap
Mrfairchap 5 months ago
Oh look, even MORE dragons! Sigh...
Channel everything/ قناة كل شيء
ruvid.net/video/video-sHLm9eEkkYU.html
Neddy Stark
Neddy Stark 5 months ago
the worst show on TV by a country mile...embarrassingly bad.
LEO TV KE.
LEO TV KE. 5 months ago
ruvid.net/video/video-YEX5MV6vX7E.html
TheHarlemShow
TheHarlemShow 5 months ago
What a load of crap s8 ep5 like a dragon would explode them gates it must have explosives in its mouth now they would of never got threw that way seems like they are spoiling lots of plots
Abdelrhman Samir
Abdelrhman Samir 5 months ago
Despite that, this is the worst season ever still the 5th Episode is the worst by far. It sounds like the writers and the director were on the milk of the puppy the entire season. Let me speak for myself only, I’m a huge fan and I quite grew up with the show, so believe me when I tell you that for a fact that this is the worst season ever, it all started with the 7th season it became a roller coaster/chart that been curving in the wrong direction which is down in every aspect since when we could quite predict how things would go in GOT, since season 7 we missed the feeling of thriller, being anxious that we use to have because of everything became rushed I dunno why you do this to us, it’s not how you should wrap up a lifetime journey in such a way. I’m annoyed and frustrated especially for the final season. If we put the season 7 & 8 in comparison with any season from 1 to 6, any season of six will win easily. Everything falls apart all the sudden we no longer familiar with GOT. Now it comes to the Fifth episode of season eight, the plot, writings, and directing was really shocking in a bad way. I dunno why spending abt two years to come up with such an outcome. Now it comes to the fifth episode which quite leaves us all in disbelieve, I dunno if the original writing from the beginning or all the sudden they decided this swerve, Daenerys Targaryen is one of the most loved characters that we quite grew up with and became kinda inspired by her being a little girl who went through great ordeals but she overcome one after another, watching her coming from not having anything till having all of this and the way she has it all was the most impressive, I know that they kept bringing the Mad King words to her a lot in the last couple of seasons and amplifying her worst moments and attitude, I know that it will be leading to a breaking point for her but still, it’s shouldn’t be like that, what they made her do to burn innocent people is against everything, Dany stands for, and pls don’t tell me she’s gone mad so she won’t be able to tell any difference, she gave almost everything when she had the choice to walk upon King’s Landing and took what she always wanted because she always wanted to be good, Fair & loved ruler, but she didn’t because she’s good & fair she decided to let go what she dreamt to have for a long time, and after she sacrificed almost all that she has, and saved all of Westeros all that she found was being treated like an unloved outcast, let’s face the truth everyone around her brought the worse in her, Why couldn’t John Snow keep his mouth shut at least until she is done with Cerci. He knows that Sansa Hated Her and yet he told her, and of course she couldn’t keep her mouth shut. Why Tyrion told Varys? Dany is just hurt so badly after losing all the people that truly unconditionally loved her just for being her. She lost all the love which is all that she wanted, She lost John Snow who loved dearly. And of course from my point of view her truly breaking point is losing Missandei watching her head getting chopped off and she couldn’t do anything about it. And yet this wasn’t enough for them, she lost all the loyalty she ever had Tyrion has really ruined her time after time and every time he says he has done it In good attention! She couldn’t trust anyone anymore. She is so hurt and all she found just betrayal, no one beside her to comfort her in her darkest moments. She just needs a shoulder to cry on this would never happen if Jorah is still a life. Her last attempt was wanting to feel loved by John, but the last door has been shut in her face. She’s all alone, hurt badly, outcasted, grieving, betrayed, and heartbroken. At the point, she landed her dragon at the wall waiting for bells, after hearing the bells she paused and realized that she won’t have anything, love, throne or any other she felt that she fought most of her life for nothing, that she lost everything for nothing, so she decided to avenge that, I felt like she saying to herself “if I will have nothing you too will have nothing but feeling the pain and loss that I feel”. I not justifying what Dany’s did, I just saying that everyone else who drove her to this moment is to blame as much she is, if this how they want to end her character which is really don’t mind this would be the lamest way and does not make any sense actually it would only in one case if season 7 & 8 weren’t so rushed and most of the details in the novel shall be included by the director that starting to pile up making her losing her mind gradually & slowly through the episodes to be able to convince us, Season 7 & 8 Shouldn’t be so shortened these 2 seasons should be at least 4, all I felt is HBO just want to wrap it up ASAP no matter of what or how, and at the cheapest cost. Which harm the entire show. And pls don’t let me go through the naive unlogic scenes, and lame writings because I’ll quite take too much time. I know that the end will tragic but we use it but the worst thing is to have a rushed end which will make us feel it doesn’t make any sense. I hope at least to avoid the mistakes in the final episode! At last really no thanks to David Benioff and D. B. Weiss! No need to curse!! Dracarys!!
Next videos
HELLUVA BOSS (TRAILER)
1:07
Views 1 494 887