Dark

Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 3 | Preview (HBO)

GameofThrones
Subscribe
Views 19 952 595
97% 194 331 5 195

The Dead are already here.
The final season of Game of Thrones airs Sundays at 9PM on HBO.

Published on

 

Game of ThronesFor The ThroneSeason 8ClipStarkLannisterHBOFinal SeasonGoT

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100
Rust
Rust Day ago
Jon snow should have faced off with NK, then gets killed, NK resurrects the dead inside winterfell, Jon is reanimated but free willed like Benjen stark and suprises the NK instead of Arya, but in a twist killed NK and himself...
Burak Öztürk
Burak Öztürk 2 days ago
whole season they said WINTER IS COMING WINTER IS COMING afterward he died in one episode, when he was middle of his army.. they heard sound of blood but they couldn't hear arya's running
Rizwan Ahmed
Rizwan Ahmed 3 days ago
The night is dark and... nope, just dark.
Dr.Stam! •
Dr.Stam! • 3 days ago
Anyone here after the finale?
fares marina
fares marina 3 days ago
اول عمل ابداعي عن الزومبي في معركة الجليد و الدماء في زمن القرون الوسطى في ابداع اسطورى يجعلنى هذا اتسال ما هذا التحريض على التحفة الفنية
Mathias Jensen
Mathias Jensen 3 days ago
You better call saul !!
samtemdo8
samtemdo8 4 days ago
After Episode 5. This Episode is not that bad compared to what came after.
فاتن اتاسي
ريم بدعة حبيبتي تنوع رائع
Rebusu
Rebusu 5 days ago
8 seasons of all of the "winter is coming" hype just to see my ugly face as a reflection from the black screen. Disappointed
Retro MouseX
Retro MouseX 5 days ago
I'm still trying to figure out...What the hell happen. The show so dark I though I still had my sunglasses on.
No_one
No_one 7 days ago
We thought that Bran's gonna be Important character in killing Night King 😂
Slim Jones
Slim Jones 7 days ago
🧿🧿🧿💦💦💦🎫🎫🎫💎💎💎 🌀🌀🌀💧💧💧 🌊🌊🌊 *Jesus Christ is the only way to God* *He died and rose from the dead* *He promises you eternal life* *He will also heal your body!*) 🧿🧿🧿💦💦💦🎫🎫🎫💎💎💎 🌀🌀🌀💧💧💧 🌊🌊🌊
Chrysa Tsolakidou
For me this episode was one of the most unexpecting episodes tha I have ever seen and I'm so dissapointed that I am reading so many hate comments!!!
FiveofHearts1
FiveofHearts1 8 days ago
*teleports behind the Night King* Arya: Heh. Nothing personnel kid.
John Saw
John Saw 9 days ago
episode 3 Preview 188M likes 5.8M unlikes, episode 6 Preview 131M likes 69M unlikes, at 05-14-19 and I like it
Umang Sharma
Umang Sharma 9 days ago
I bought 1 yr hotstar subscription for GOT ...I want my money back....and more ...u wasted my 8yrs....hate u
Umang Sharma
Umang Sharma 9 days ago
Can someone plsss plsss tell me...y and for what night king came for....???writers forgot to mention it....he just wanted to kill 3 eyed Raven...just that....I have never loved and hated a series this much as I hate got right now.....
Old School_27
Old School_27 10 days ago
They destroyed s08. S0 sad.. 😡
jensen280273
jensen280273 10 days ago
This was it, the beginning of a painful end of what could have become one of the greatest shows. The rest is just a follow-up, this was the point of no return.
samtemdo8
samtemdo8 4 days ago
And yet somehow the follow up was even worse then this.
Vlad Ostrovsky
Vlad Ostrovsky 10 days ago
Theon: (reads his script) ah so i die protecting a guy who can turn into some birds, great.
Rex Mundi
Rex Mundi 11 days ago
Thanks D&D for this surprising episode...you really did subvert my expectations. Bravo! Just like Emilia said "Best season ever!". Love from r/gameofthrones 😘😘😘😘😘 (I'm being sarcastic)
FootOf Blut
FootOf Blut 11 days ago
Nice audio
Aaron Valenzuela
Aaron Valenzuela 11 days ago
What happen to the prince that was promise ? Sword pulled out the Fire? All the wait for this
Lùtra Lake
Lùtra Lake 11 days ago
SPOILER ALERT. To all those bemoaning the death-toll of The (not-so-)Long Night, you're wrong. Case in point: Thousands of Dothraki, Unsullied, Northern Folk, Free Folk and Knights of The Vale. Four major characters and three minor characters. The battle tactics, however, are up for debate.
Lou Dozer241
Lou Dozer241 11 days ago
I missed episode 3, because I couldn't see SHIT!!!.
RRRanTV / German德国德语学习 - 华桥之声
General Winter was shorter than expected
hubris hound
hubris hound 11 days ago
Ahhh the one episode that shows every flaw on my TV screen
vasilis gri
vasilis gri 12 days ago
I think Arya kill night King
Codes&Shoots
Codes&Shoots 12 days ago
Well, to be honest, the episode was darker no doubt but makes sense as perhaps they wanted us to focus more on those creepy voices rather than visuals. Secondly, the death of Night King was like plugging off the electricity cable at once that turns off the whole stuff immediately. I mean the whole episode was not that bad at all, there was enough suspense and action in the episode, but the main villain being killed by crystal dagger ( glass or whatever) that quickly was embarrassing. We wanted to see one on one action at the end. I also couldn't figure out where the hell Arya came from when everywhere were dead, also those three to four dead that accompany the night king.
Codes&Shoots
Codes&Shoots 12 days ago
+tarjih ali perhaps from sky lol
tarjih ali
tarjih ali 12 days ago
Yeah, could someone please elaborate where the heck Arya came from when Night King was surrounded with dead from everywhere?
Shet Himanshu
Shet Himanshu 12 days ago
So much hype.
Daniel Mihalev
Daniel Mihalev 13 days ago
READ IF YOU'VE WATCHED THE EPISODE! What I was hoping for, was to learn more about the history and the lore of the white walkers and the children of the forest, the world and its magic, but instead in my opinion they rushed to conclude vital plot points and move on to the next thing. The show is not the same. From a show that had interesting developing characters, politics and some mysterious and magical fantasy lore, it became a cliched series that started recycling the most overused fantasy tropes and dialogue in modern fiction. I am disappointed. Yes, it is a technically well-made episode, beautifully shot and really well choreographed, but is there anything else to it, besides it being a service for the fans and the masses? Yes, people died it was heartbreaking, but what memorable substance did it bring to the table?
Jacki Sears
Jacki Sears 13 days ago
I think Danaerys should tell Cersei, "I have one thing to say to you... Dracarys! 🔥🔥🐲🔥🔥
Nikolai Dmitriev
Nikolai Dmitriev 13 days ago
Ura
تب ابب
تب ابب 15 days ago
هل من عربي هنا😢😢
เหนือสุด แดนสยาม
หนังอะไรมืดตึ๊ดตือ
153 years 4 months and
Why would anyone want to watch this ungodly picture show? In my opinion a nice puppet play is much more entertaining.
YoungWolf 67
YoungWolf 67 15 days ago
The most heroic thing we can do is...realise that Benioff and Weiss have ruined the show
RJ Arcayna
RJ Arcayna 3 days ago
Overacting. Ew
Michael Smith
Michael Smith 11 days ago
Black list season 3 14
MellowWriter703
MellowWriter703 12 days ago
YoungWolf 67 all because they wanted to finish the show fastly and not hand it over to someone else who could make better twists than what’s been shown the last 4 weeks
MiGUEL Rodrigues
MiGUEL Rodrigues 15 days ago
Miguel
bagoesdiemas
bagoesdiemas 15 days ago
Now, may 09th 2019, at 03:14am, i put my comment here just to remind me next year , that this video is one of my favorite ...
Hr. Fannar
Hr. Fannar 15 days ago
You ruined the greatest tv show in history good job
Victor Zheng
Victor Zheng 15 days ago
When the trailer is better than the episode...
Harry Murphy
Harry Murphy 16 days ago
All the hype for nothing
AXJ Creation
AXJ Creation 16 days ago
Watch only one of my video you will like it ruvid.net/show-UCRZgua3-J1_ekQOLjj5F4kg
قران كريم
قران كريم 17 days ago
Ongoing charity Write a name from the names of Allah Have you prayed to our master Muhammad today?
jjvdyibvfuvvgujvcdfy jjbcfyiiihvftuuguii i know
+Kasper may Allah forgive and guide u
عشاق كرة القدم
ruvid.net/video/video-ITwB7jnhPfM.html
Amazing Mountains
Amazing Mountains 17 days ago
Finally in 8th season, White walkers became Zombies, That's not a loop, That's a Trench
Talal Debiat
Talal Debiat 17 days ago
He can be future of game of thrones Plz encourage him ruvid.net/video/video-YWoFs8Ke2LM.html
Tsm_Andro
Tsm_Andro 17 days ago
╔┓┏╦━━╦┓╔┓╔━━╗ ║┗┛║┗━╣┃║┃║ O O║ ║┏┓║┏━╣┗╣┗╣╰╯║ ╚┛┗╩━━╩━╩━╩━━╝
Chop Stick
Chop Stick 17 days ago
Dragons and the Night king. Said the most powerful. Dies random.
Adil FAKHIR
Adil FAKHIR 18 days ago
ruvid.net/video/video-L3nrV9ipn_Y.html
張金妹
張金妹 18 days ago
Giulio Tota
Giulio Tota 18 days ago
Addio Missandei
caro troy
caro troy 18 days ago
Jon snow died in the new season
caro troy
caro troy 18 days ago
Love dis move But they added Smith on the next season
TheDavidbeckham7
TheDavidbeckham7 18 days ago
Can anybody tell me what happened to that giant wall between the White Walkers and the living?
Zhang Ying
Zhang Ying 18 days ago
It is my intention to let everyone be aware of this individual, an American with registered residence in California. His name is ELI DRAKE, who is a scam artist and cheating my client out of a quarter of million dollars in FAKE business deal. Eli Drake uses his American status to falsely claim that he is well connected with Fiji Lumber company to lure potential customers to place orders for exotic lumber products from Fiji. Upon receiving the order deposit, the goods have never been delivered.He registers his company RESOURCES FIJI LLC. With more money he obtained from scamming Eli Drake contnues to flash his phony wealth to lure more victims in his fake business deals. Don't let this scam artist getting away. Report him to authorities as well as American Embassy so together we can put him out of scamming business to hurt more innocent businessmen.
Ingles Sem Firula
Ingles Sem Firula 18 days ago
Muito amor pela Brienne! Quer assistir a esta série SEM LEGENDAS? Então bora aprender inglês? Passe lá no canal e se inscreva!
Jesus Rivas
Jesus Rivas 18 days ago
Have you watched men In Black?? ruvid.net/video/video-6hIjeLINu48.html
Down Play
Down Play 18 days ago
Ok so an amazing work was done for this episode as we all know. But I felt that the producers treated the battle of winterfell as an inconvenience. Maybe they should’ve created 2 episodes instead of 1. And also it was a very ordinary storyline. Damn George Martin why aren’t you publishing those books! Maybe he wants to sell them big without being aired on HBO.
吴洋洋
吴洋洋 19 days ago
我们中国国内是一周更新一集,你们是怎么更新的呢
Wayne Johnson
Wayne Johnson 19 days ago
way to dark boring
Rana La Ros
Rana La Ros 19 days ago
نار هههههههههه عمبالي متفهمونيش بصح نيكماتكم الا العرب😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 ولفاهم يفهم
POSİTİVE ENERGY
POSİTİVE ENERGY 19 days ago
Bu qədər də rəymi olar???
HornyX3
HornyX3 19 days ago
If you speak English make this blue and check my channel 👇🏻
Jinil George
Jinil George 16 days ago
Okke
Daily Beauty Massage
I love this, You??💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘
Shubham Vichare
Shubham Vichare 19 days ago
Wow ! They use dark tone for episode 3
katrachö Salvajë
katrachö Salvajë 19 days ago
Farewell Sir Jorah Mormont, you died protecting that dragon bitch and she didn't even sit on your face. Rip King of friend zone!!
Retro MouseX
Retro MouseX 5 days ago
Lol😆
pluviophile I'm a girl btw
😷😷😷
Upscale Lyrics
Upscale Lyrics 19 days ago
Would love if you guys could subscribe to my channel 🤧 I know I can get one sub because I see comments get 20k likes...
star /ستار
star /ستار 19 days ago
Subscribe
soccer STARS
soccer STARS 19 days ago
ruvid.net/video/video-rh-PBvccPsg.html ruvid.net/video/video-YwcbEhpJWWc.html ruvid.net/video/video-MCQ7Drp7Ulo.html ruvid.net/video/video--NrghRwHQCk.html
Schenckel Films
Schenckel Films 19 days ago
Made a review on this episode
جول مشترك Goal Moshtarak
ruvid.net/video/video-JRWPpSc-6ow.html
Guilherme Koch
Guilherme Koch 19 days ago
Brienne like: stormtrooper!!!!!
Conor Davies
Conor Davies 19 days ago
Worst episode of the series.
Andrew Mc kenna
Andrew Mc kenna 19 days ago
So dark I thought I was blind
PTCHANAL Tv
PTCHANAL Tv 20 days ago
jvz7.com/c/1285157/329107
SKT T1八神
SKT T1八神 20 days ago
可不可以把黑暗之魂拍成电视剧
Sara Bibi
Sara Bibi 20 days ago
Everyone is talking about how got gave characters plot armor bc main characters didn’t die in this battle. But tell me when was the last time a main character died in a battle? Ned stark was betrayed, robb stark was betrayed, little fingers truth was out, joffrey was poisoned and so on. They probably made them survive this to give them even sadder death.
Tecnology media
Tecnology media 20 days ago
Check out this video .like the video and comment on the video and get 100% subscription back . Lets grow together . I will like your 5 videos . ruvid.net/video/video-uTiH3eDfKGI.html
A JJ
A JJ 20 days ago
David: “Man, I cant wait until we write our own Star Wars stories.” Dan: “Dude, we’re still working on GOT.” David: ‘’Nah, fuck this show. Well just have Arya kill everyone. Women power.” Night King: “You fucking assholes.”
romefox
romefox 20 days ago
People saying "ItS CallED GamEof ThronSes" are retarded, that was only the title of book 1. A song of ice and fire is the whole story. the whole over arching story was that the throne doesnt mean shit. ITts an unending cycle of tyrant after tyrant. When faced with the threat of annihilation, it creates unity but IT DIDNT CREATE UNITY. Humanity failed. Cersei chose the throne, this has to bite everyone in the ass. ITs not about one over zealous leader attempting to conquer the 7 kingdoms as has been done countless times before, this looming threat, the end of all things was the true meaning behind the story. Does anyone really give a shit who sits on the throne anyway? GRRM himself said that the WW is an allegory for climate change and how people and more importantly the leaders are too preoccupied with greed and power to do anything. Politics and climate change aside, the point is, THE THRONE IS NOT WHAT MATTERS. That is the whole over arching premise.
POSİTİVE ENERGY
POSİTİVE ENERGY 20 days ago
👍🇦🇿🇦🇿🇦🇿🇹🇷🇹🇷🇹🇷🇦🇿🇦🇿🇦🇿👍🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞💐🐞
Prabhakar G
Prabhakar G 20 days ago
Please switch on the lights.
Seth Walker
Seth Walker 20 days ago
🤣🤣🤣🤣
MATCH WORLD
MATCH WORLD 20 days ago
I haven't yet patient to watch this movie
李善德
李善德 20 days ago
(Minghui.org) Patient Medical Journal, a publication from the Finnish Medical Association, carried an article on February 7 with a title of “Where Do the Organs for Transplants in China Come From?” It discussed the concerns raised in medical publications over the organ transplantation ethics in China.
КЛИП ТАЙМ
КЛИП ТАЙМ 20 days ago
ruvid.net/video/video-G2bDnvZRCEY.html
iTurn
iTurn 20 days ago
I Like thaaat
Anime Family
Anime Family 20 days ago
ruvid.net/video/video-Gyx6nLcOxVY.html
Richard Schloss
Richard Schloss 20 days ago
I have a GOT theory...there's a Burlington coat factory nearby...there's always one where you least expect it! I mean, where did Sam Tarly get that coat??
Anna Cloutier
Anna Cloutier 20 days ago
Can we turn the lights on, please?
der rote shanks
der rote shanks 20 days ago
wow so nice end of the war in episode 3 om my god aria killed the knight king WOW
Martin Vyleta
Martin Vyleta 20 days ago
GOT is dead.
PanDaA MrÓwaA
PanDaA MrÓwaA 21 day ago
ruvid.net/show-UCOyN7qon2d7dpR_WD0NBreQ
Ramadan Aboubakr
Ramadan Aboubakr 21 day ago
ruvid.net/video/video-9FxFkcVZUgQ.html تسريب حلقة سما المصرى من برنامج رامز خارج نطاق الخدمة | رمضان 2019
John Amissah
John Amissah 21 day ago
Best episode ever❤️❤️❤️I loved it
One Brick to Rule them All
This is the best game of thrones episode after the Battle of the Bastards!!!
Marco Cappelli
Marco Cappelli 19 days ago
+One Brick to Rule them All Let's not even mention the fact that the tactics in the battle were non-existant. Like, why charge into the dark with light cavalry against the undead? Why have the trebuchets be outside the defences, in front of the infantry? Why have the infantry outside the castle, in front of the defences? Why have no archers? Why have so few of the wooden defences? You should watch Shadiversity, he explains what was wrong with the strategy in the episode.
One Brick to Rule them All
+Kamil Żeleźniak Well, I agree with you about the plot armour. However, we should keep in mind that the show is called "Game of Thrones" and not "A Song of Ice and Fire" so the whole Night King thing should be considered as an epic side-quest, since the real matter of the whole story is who will finally seat on the iron-throne. Anyways i undestand your dissapointment for the episode, but you should not think that it is a bad episode only beacause it did not reach the high expectations that we all had. To close with, I suggest that you dont lose your faith in the show, since it is the best tv-series ever made and stay ready for the next three episodes in which we will see who will be the true winner and best player in the GAME OF THRONES!!!
Kamil Żeleźniak
Kamil Żeleźniak 20 days ago
Well, definitely different. While I really liked most of the cinematic aspects, that's about it what was good about the episode. The plot armour for characters was infuriating where you can clearly see a character surrounded, definitely going to die and then they cut away so he's fine. Plus the winter that had been coming for the last 7 seasons ended in 90 minutes, so what was the point?
One Brick to Rule them All
+Kamil Żeleźniak No, it is okay. Tell what is your opinion about this epic episode!!!
Kamil Żeleźniak
Kamil Żeleźniak 20 days ago
Alright, I'm not gonna try and take your enjoyment away! Have fun with the last three episodes!
Roshan Sundram
Roshan Sundram 21 day ago
This single episode ruined the whole series
SilentOcalypz
SilentOcalypz 21 day ago
Utter garbage.
Jimjim
Jimjim 21 day ago
Nice way to kill the main villain, idiots.
Wastepunk
Wastepunk 12 days ago
+Jimjim So original
Jimjim
Jimjim 12 days ago
+Wastepunk Your stepdad.
Jimjim
Jimjim 12 days ago
+va gee gee So, idiot, what you're saying is that it's okay to completely ignore major important plot points if the epiode lasts longer than an hour? You've got to be the biggest moron I've seen in a while.
Hi Jack
Hi Jack 12 days ago
+Wastepunk By that logic..Donald Trump is also an professional.. doesn't stop people from calling him an idiot
va gee gee
va gee gee 12 days ago
I too agree that this season has its flaws. But they made this episode basically a movie of 1h20m. Isn't that enough? That's a movie-lenght episode. And they fought basically the whole episode. What else did you expect? To fight him till 8x6? Don't be cringy and go watch your marvel shit.
Next videos
Emilia Clarke - funny moments
08:25
Game of thrones Couples 2018
10:30
Rod Wave - Heart On Ice
2:44
A Journey Through Time - SNL
6:17