Dark

EDGES SNATCHED.. COLOURPOP NO FILTER FOUNDATION & FACE POWDER REVIEW

jeffreestar
Subscribe
Views 4 842 402
98% 174 118 1 814

HEY EVERYONE... Welcome BACK to another first impressions video! Today I'm testing out the highly anticipated ColourPop NO FILTER foundation & setting powder! This foundation retails for only $12.00 and is supposed to be a natural matte finish with medium coverage. I've tried ALOT of foundations on my channel and this one shocked me... Watch and see if it's Jeffree Star Approved or nah! Let me know your thoughts on how it looked on me down below!!
🍊 SHOP THE THIRSTY PALETTE & SUMMER COLLECTION: bit.ly/2t2rSJk
👠 GET TICKETS TO THE BEHIND THE BRUSH TOUR: www.lipsticknick.com/tour
*SHOP: www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com
FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: instagram.com/jeffreestarcosmetics
FOLLOW ME ON IG: instagram.com/jeffreestar
FACEBOOK: facebook.com/JeffreeStar
SNAPCHAT: jeffreedahmer
TWITTER: @jeffreestar
ROBE BY: Versace
LIPSTICK WORN: Jeffree Star Cosmetics - 'Soft Serve' velour liquid lipstick - bit.ly/2t2rSJk
WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️
🍔 WATCH my TACOBELL MUKBANG feat. Trisha Paytas ▷ bit.ly/2w7amYf
🎀 WATCH ME READY MEAN HATE COMMENTS IN ASMR ▷ bit.ly/2HUDcwr
🔮 GUCCI MADE ME PINK CUSTOM LUGGAGE ► bit.ly/2DhuKVL
💄 RED HOT BLOOD SUGAR MAKEUP TUTORIAL ► bit.ly/2BzPHth
MUSIC: ► Glude ► "Dreamers” - ruvid.net/video/video-AqPQZTx5bbk.html
(courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Howto & Style

Published on

 

Jun 15, 2018

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 13 684
Kiki Newton
Kiki Newton 2 days ago
I swear Jeffery is the only person who look extremely natural and gorgeous without eyebrows
Molly Walker
Molly Walker 3 days ago
Chrie the darkest shade ever
belindasainz1
belindasainz1 5 days ago
He looks so amazing!!!!
Corrine Daniels
Corrine Daniels 6 days ago
Love Iron Maiden
Nicolle Santana
Nicolle Santana 7 days ago
I love him “not going to do a full face of makeup” Does a full face including the sparkliest eyeshadow he could find lol
Shelly Pitts
Shelly Pitts 7 days ago
I’ve tried BahaBlast. I love it.
Ashley Shore
Ashley Shore 10 days ago
draaamaaa :(
berja
berja 10 days ago
Girl...you look AMAZING!!
berja
berja 10 days ago
I never even won a free soda-back when they were doing that...he gets a whole huge promo box of all make up. What wrong path did I take??!! I'm siting here in my bathrobe from V ---you thought I was going to say "Versace" didn't you? lol nope Victoria's Secret! But ... I also have a wonderful, very loving, understanding husband. This October will be our 20th Anniversary--wow, doesn't seem like it. Boy does time fly. Not shading Jeffree whatsoever. I just found his channel not that long ago & just started watching. and laughing. and watching. and laughing some more! Thanks for being YOU & for the comic relief!!
BKPlayz
BKPlayz 13 days ago
Jeffree could literally not match his foundation undertone and still make it work
Jamie Hill
Jamie Hill 16 days ago
Who else is binge watching Jeffree’s videos? 🤨😂
Amy Candell
Amy Candell 16 days ago
I love Jeffree Star. Bye.
Goldie Fatale
Goldie Fatale 17 days ago
i feel his skin is so perfect I can never tell if a foundation works or not
Strawberry Pumpkin
Strawberry Pumpkin 18 days ago
Literally watching your videos cure my day !!! 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 , and only a very few amount of youtubers can do that 😌😊 thankyou Jeffree 💓
Julie Coburn
Julie Coburn 19 days ago
“There’s an arrow pointing at my nose.... hi nose!” 🤣🤣🤣🥰 If I could request a tutorial, it would be for a daily look and a glam look for a woman over 50 (🙋‍♀️ I’m a belly dancer - hi, how are ya?!) A lot of Jeffree’s tips have already made my makeup SO much better, which I absolutely love! Jeffree makes my day better, no matter what’s happening in my life. She’s a wonderful doggy mama and I love her heart so much!
Chloe Conner
Chloe Conner 22 days ago
7:55 we just gonna ignore how he referenced his green color correcter and none of us are noticing it till just now
Noel D'cunha
Noel D'cunha 25 days ago
Jeffree: i have to run errands all day Goes to play pinball
?
? Month ago
I can just imagine jeffree doing makeup on all his faces that are tattooed on him
Kwaii Sarzuela
Kwaii Sarzuela Month ago
I want to see a reaction video of the owners of the make up brands he approved 🤣 are they like in the edge of their seats waiting for it to be approved 🤣
the cup RM throws in the Run MV
Listen I’m gonna buy this anyway because I can’t afford $50 foundation
Hilary Green
Hilary Green Month ago
Love your content, Jeffree!
Diamond Savage
Diamond Savage Month ago
I live in Vegas where 105 degrees is normal. Love when he says “earlier it was 95. “ lol must be nice jeffree 😭
cathorine
cathorine Month ago
madison is my favorite
Hannah Buckley
Hannah Buckley Month ago
11:19 love it
Ethan Wong
Ethan Wong Month ago
Literally the only person that can make me watch 20 mins worth of makeup videos... Multiple times in a row
Lily -Megan
Lily -Megan Month ago
Why don't companies just have the darkest colour they could make and just keep adding white and just keep doing that and on some just add some yellow and add different tones in them or do that already do that idk like sorry if I'm being stupid ??
Toni green
Toni green Month ago
How the hell do I clean my new beauty blender? I don't wanna use anything but water for obvious reason...HELP!!!
Toni green
Toni green Month ago
Off topic: anyone that hasn't bought Jefree's concealer. You're missing out. It is the best I've used in years. Works on all skin types and AGES(my 40 yr old butt has tried every concealer out there).
Ann Marie
Ann Marie Month ago
What do you do to make your nails so long and beautiful? And they're real?? Omg my Vienna sausage fingers need help!
Alora Hollingsworth
Jeffree: *WHAT THE HELL WHO IS TEXTIN" ME? I"M TRYNA BLEND HERE* Me: *eats popcorn* Jeffree: *Sees its nate* Also Jeffree: *Oh hi nate. :)*
N&A Galletti
N&A Galletti Month ago
Yesss, iron maiden fan here gurl!! Loved the foundation.
Karla Killeen-Garey
when the queen starts to feel like a peasant (aka me)
zzzikaikazzz
zzzikaikazzz Month ago
I’m so happy to see YOU in this video. I feel like I’m getting to know you as a friend and we’ve never met so yea. I think I’d like to definitely smoke 💨 with you n Nate and your friends one day! WoRq ColourPop! Bieeeeee!👻🎃
Mary DeLoach
Mary DeLoach Month ago
Okay so my thoughts are this Color POP foundation did a great job on your gorgeous skin. I did not think it was so long wearing from my vantage point which is watching your video on my iPhone. Girl anything is going to look fab on your skin. But so far from watching your other videos (I am new here 😀) I have seen other foundations look much better. But it was a fun video!!
Talya Marie
Talya Marie Month ago
Living for shirtless Jeffree!
Kaitlin Ersek
Kaitlin Ersek Month ago
Giiiiiirl, what skin care products do you use?? Cause your skin is always flawless looking!
poop unicorn
poop unicorn Month ago
His cheek bones are amazing
Stauroula Exarchou
Do a video with Isabel bedoya
Simone Desjardins
PLEASE DO MORE COLOUR POP!!! I want to place an order!!
Hanna Hinshaw
Hanna Hinshaw Month ago
What the hell is actually going on
Hanna Hinshaw
Hanna Hinshaw Month ago
What the fuck I like you
Hanna Hinshaw
Hanna Hinshaw Month ago
Wi do you like pink because i like lite pink i like lite blue I like neon yellow
Hanna Hinshaw
Hanna Hinshaw Month ago
Jeffrey okay do you actually want a challenge with me
Hanna Hinshaw
Hanna Hinshaw Month ago
Hi honey my name is hanna
Addicting Axolotls
More COLORPOP videos!!
[Anson] -
[Anson] - 2 months ago
Jeffree never has a bad skin day and I was like “is he going to be the next detox?”
Stackhouse Kesh Reacts
Oooooo that's a fun hobby - have you played the Adams Family pinball machine? That one is def my favorite. My second favorite is def this really cool one my dad's friend has that is Elton John themed from like the 70s. Love your channel! :)
jerickzane
jerickzane 2 months ago
what is that lip color your wearing? kind of Coral or peach???
Tahira Hassan
Tahira Hassan 2 months ago
15:40 😂😂😂
Nat Khan
Nat Khan 2 months ago
where is his eyebrows
Makeup And Let’s Play
Jeffrey ur killing the turtles with the plastic cup and straw metal cup and straw
Huda Khan
Huda Khan 2 months ago
HOW ARE U ON UR PERIOD YOUR A BOY ?!
Elizabeth Webster
Elizabeth Webster 2 months ago
What breed of dogs does he have?
Bobby Singsong
Bobby Singsong Month ago
Elizabeth Webster pomeranian
hermione granger
hermione granger 2 months ago
Can you please review the new uh-huh honey/summer collection review
Elizabeth Robertson
Elizabeth Robertson 2 months ago
Sweetheart, I wish I could say pimples were a distant adolescent memory, but listen, this pcos had a different idea...
Haleyquentes
Haleyquentes 2 months ago
“You dip while I dip.. I dip you dip.. omg could you imagine me dipping like tobacco?!” “Someone at home is probably like “-AND?!”” I died.
aylin j
aylin j 2 months ago
"It's 85 but it was 95" Me with 101 in Arizona on the daily😅
Crimson Wolfe
Crimson Wolfe 2 months ago
Tobaccy!😂😂😂😂 Fucking love that😁😂
Milagros Melendez
Milagros Melendez 2 months ago
Pinball theme platte plz... I would love
Skylar Stuller
Skylar Stuller 2 months ago
I hope he drops off all that extra make up at the African American Unity Center, or the Downtown Service Center.
Lori Garza
Lori Garza 2 months ago
Jeffrey is freaking hilarious lmao 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😅😅😅
Amanda Miller
Amanda Miller 2 months ago
Awwwe I love love love seeing Jeffree with his babies (puppies), it just confirms what I already know, that he has a pure heart. AND Jeffree and Nate's vibes, total soulmates for eternity, I absolutely adore them all so much 🖤💖🖤💖🖤💖
Next videos
TEACHING MYSELF HOW TO SING
10:28