Dark

EDGES SNATCHED.. COLOURPOP NO FILTER FOUNDATION & FACE POWDER REVIEW

jeffreestar
Subscribe
Views 5 319 044
98% 182 438 1 944

HEY EVERYONE... Welcome BACK to another first impressions video! Today I'm testing out the highly anticipated ColourPop NO FILTER foundation & setting powder! This foundation retails for only $12.00 and is supposed to be a natural matte finish with medium coverage. I've tried ALOT of foundations on my channel and this one shocked me... Watch and see if it's Jeffree Star Approved or nah! Let me know your thoughts on how it looked on me down below!!
🍊 SHOP THE THIRSTY PALETTE & SUMMER COLLECTION: bit.ly/2t2rSJk
👠 GET TICKETS TO THE BEHIND THE BRUSH TOUR: www.lipsticknick.com/tour
*SHOP: www.jeffreestarcosmetics.com
FOLLOW MY BRAND ON Instagram: instagram.com/jeffreestarcosmetics
FOLLOW ME ON IG: instagram.com/jeffreestar
FACEBOOK: facebook.com/JeffreeStar
SNAPCHAT: jeffreedahmer
TWITTER: @jeffreestar
ROBE BY: Versace
LIPSTICK WORN: Jeffree Star Cosmetics - 'Soft Serve' velour liquid lipstick - bit.ly/2t2rSJk
WATCH MORE VIDEOS...................❤️
🍔 WATCH my TACOBELL MUKBANG feat. Trisha Paytas ▷ bit.ly/2w7amYf
🎀 WATCH ME READY MEAN HATE COMMENTS IN ASMR ▷ bit.ly/2HUDcwr
🔮 GUCCI MADE ME PINK CUSTOM LUGGAGE ► bit.ly/2DhuKVL
💄 RED HOT BLOOD SUGAR MAKEUP TUTORIAL ► bit.ly/2BzPHth
MUSIC: ► Glude ► "Dreamers” - ruvid.net/video/video-AqPQZTx5bbk.html
(courtesy of NoCopyrightSounds)

Howto & Style

Published on

 

Jun 15, 2018

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 13 884
Clang Chang
Clang Chang Day ago
Im literally laughing my a*s of watching your video and enjoying wevery sexond of it like literally i don’t double tap to speed up the video..
Alejandra Leyva
Alejandra Leyva 5 days ago
i know this is late but please review the peach pallet 😭
Marisa Caranza
Marisa Caranza 6 days ago
Omg!! Iron Maiden!! Yes!!! You always look fabulous
Annie Phan
Annie Phan 6 days ago
everytime jeffree says hi how are ya i died its too iconic
laura xotwod
laura xotwod 7 days ago
Rip Daddy and Diamond ❤
Cristy Minty
Cristy Minty 7 days ago
Hi how are you ?🖤🤍💖😏🤣😂
Melissa Jonesee
Melissa Jonesee 7 days ago
The dark foundation isn’t the darkest skin tone though....
Gladys
Gladys 8 days ago
Get you a guy that checks his messages when he's busy like Jeffree Star
Jade Designs
Jade Designs 8 days ago
Do I sense a...... PINBALL machine themed makeup pallet coming on?!
XxxGachaRedSenpaiXxx _Roblox
U used to look way better like gurl(not saying u look bad) But plastic surgry make u baf
hey lol
hey lol 10 days ago
Iron maiden come through
Lisa Mernock goodwin
18:20 Maddie called the doctors 😂😂
Boris Starčević
Boris Starčević 15 days ago
I want him to film "getting my nails done ASMR" it's sooooo satisfying
missmy420friends
missmy420friends 17 days ago
3:05 ✋
don’t mind me
don’t mind me 18 days ago
”i’m on my period” honey stfu i am on my period.
Michelle Lynch
Michelle Lynch 18 days ago
Im an Iron Maiden fan. But I adore Jeffree Star Even more. 💖
Hayley Pulley
Hayley Pulley 21 day ago
Omg gurl, you NEED to make a eyeshadow palette for each of the dogs that would be AWESOME!🤗🤗🤗🤗❤️❤️❤️👏👏
E D
E D 25 days ago
Do I use a beauty blender on the wrong side?
Pamela Patton
Pamela Patton 25 days ago
You changed my life and how I where makeup
Djeka Sunyat
Djeka Sunyat 25 days ago
9:04 😂💓
Taylor Kohl
Taylor Kohl 28 days ago
Colourpop did not come to play!! Okay shade range
Caitlin Woodall
Caitlin Woodall 28 days ago
11:06 is a mood 😂❤️
gerard way
gerard way 29 days ago
ok but why did the captions say “I have a pet ball” instead of “pimple” it wasn’t auto generated i-
KimLove2005.ʝм
Jeffree: I have 1 pimple!! Me: well... I have that probably ×40 rip
your local gay
your local gay Month ago
*beauty blender foundation left the chat*
Jen_ _A_Purr420
Jen_ _A_Purr420 Month ago
Look at ColorPop bringing the game
Rebecca A
Rebecca A Month ago
8:59 whats that weird whistle sound??? God it keeps coming back and it’s annoying
lucy dy
lucy dy Month ago
i mean,i love jeffree,u my soulbro x
Ewa
Ewa Month ago
Who is rewatching every vid after the tragic breakup?
Zoe Hegar
Zoe Hegar Month ago
lol you are so hilarious
Jhun Bautista
Jhun Bautista Month ago
Who's here after jeffree star BREAKUP???
Monique
Monique Month ago
I feel like there should be more shades for women of colour, anyone else?
Andrea Contreras
Jefree: Let me shut the F**k up and get started Me: Let me shut the front door and get started
Hunter Cuyler
Hunter Cuyler Month ago
"I'm using a $12 foundation, $9 concealer, and living. WHO AM I??" consequently uses the $85 La Mer powder brush and $60 Chanel powder brush... identity renewed
Use Code Lachy
Use Code Lachy Month ago
Jeffree looks beautiful without makeup
Roci S
Roci S Month ago
MORE COLOURPOP REVIEWS!!! Especially the eyeshadows!
Lucia Lartitegui
just trust me and go to 13:11 jeffree's face is actually such a mood
Anastassia Hernández
Nate is the most supportive boyfriend ever, if I ever have a boyfriend I want him to be a mix between Nate, Safiya's Tyler and Cristine's Ben the holy trinity of boyfriends
Legendsofmarvel22
Jeffree star is the only one who can rock no eyebrows
Leslee Lane
Leslee Lane Month ago
What is your eyeshadow and highlight????
Leslee Lane
Leslee Lane Month ago
OMG, I’m not even done with the video and I am on on buying this!
Leslee Lane
Leslee Lane Month ago
Jeffree’s videos are so amazingly crystal clear. I have all my videos on 1080HD. His videos really put others to shame.
Just Me
Just Me Month ago
Awe when I saw your little Pom baby towards the end I almost cried 🥺 my little Pom baby for 14 years and he just died last year and I’m STILL having a hard time...I miss him so much he was my baby & went EVERYWHERE with me 😥fur babies are Family.❤️❤️🥰
Anna Rae
Anna Rae 2 months ago
Does any body know if this foundation looks caked?
Amy Jo Michael
Amy Jo Michael 2 months ago
very crazy but my 15 month old grandson isall about watching jeffree right now lol he is falling sleep
Stacey Janeway
Stacey Janeway 2 months ago
I love colourpop, and im thankful for this! ❤
Arthur Middlestead
Arthur Middlestead 2 months ago
Do a full face of color pop
Angel-Chan エンジェルちゃん
Just here procrastinating from studying and watching Jeffree cry about a tiny pimple xD
chanelsification
chanelsification 2 months ago
Omg Jefree is so cute, I love that he is a little shy. So adorable
lavrose
lavrose 2 months ago
I love all your humor. Lovely results. Thanks for the demo.
lavrose
lavrose 2 months ago
Enjoy your new home--all the best!
merpiersee
merpiersee 2 months ago
Green color corrector isn't out yet??? Does that mean its coming?? What about orange?? I would buy it in a heartbeat! It's not easy covering up a beard.
Elizabeth Carter
Elizabeth Carter 2 months ago
“My hairs drying I’m on my period and I have a pimple” really felt that
Muna Uchenna
Muna Uchenna 2 months ago
Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle
ItsCandice
ItsCandice 2 months ago
when i saw the shade range🥰😍
Joanne Schultz
Joanne Schultz 2 months ago
I love your hair though while you were playing with your doggies
Adil Amzza Khalid
Adil Amzza Khalid 2 months ago
Please review Colourpop x Safiya Nygard!
cassandraq cassandraq
Love pinball! So jealous!
Keira Does Makeup
Keira Does Makeup 2 months ago
Ur dogs are adorable 🤩
Super Mum
Super Mum 2 months ago
Love the natural look, I don't think it looks plastic
Delaney jewel
Delaney jewel 2 months ago
I love Nate and Jeffree's relationship 😩❤
Next videos
We Broke Up.
17:16
Views 30