Dark

Dragonball: Evolution - Hilariocity Review

Chris Stuckmann
Subscribe
Views 1 901 200
98% 55 093 1 110

FACEBOOK: facebook.com/ChrisStuckmann
TWITTER: twitter.com/Chris_Stuckmann
OFFICIAL SITE: www.chrisstuckmann.com
Chris Stuckmann reviews Dragonball: Evolution, his least favorite movie of all time.

Entertainment

Published on

 

Jan 31, 2016

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 10 508
William W
William W Hour ago
In this episode Max Payne's bearded brother decimates a piece of crap.
Joe Beese
Joe Beese 5 hours ago
This is not a hilariocity. It's not funny, its just sad.
nubianfx
nubianfx 8 hours ago
We've all talked at length about how the Avatar TLA is one of the greatest betrayals of a beautiful piece of anime ever committed. But having watched this schlock, and then seeing DBZ well *after*, i got a new appreciation for just HOW stupid, illogical and nonsensical this film was. Like WHO are these people?
RazorRED
RazorRED 11 hours ago
This video has become an annual watch for me ..every year i watch this video, the best hilariocity ever !
Duo Maxwell
Duo Maxwell 20 hours ago
So...if Dragon Ball Evolution didn't get made, there wouldn't be Battle of Gods and Resurrection F. Looks like we have to thank DBE for resurrecting the Dragon Ball franchise faster than Shenlong could with his power instead of killing it off. It lit a fire under Akira Toriyama's ass and made him go Ultra Instinct to fight back.
AN1MAT0R
AN1MAT0R Day ago
as a dragon ball fan (also saw the original) I take offence to this movie. this is because hollywood expects US dragon ball fans to enjoy this. what makes goku so superior with the kamehameha wasnt just how he powered it up and made it better, but he was able to master it at such young age. Also, which piccolo is this? how did he come back? Is it king piccolo, or piccolo jr, or completely their own version. pathetic!
Dobara Dekore
Dobara Dekore 15 hours ago
After reading your comment, I think it would be Piccolo Jr. Like in anime, evil piccolo vomits to protect himself.
guest me
guest me Day ago
" Is that the only reason" it has to be
Persephone Black
They clearly forgot that Goku thought "marriage" or a "wedding" was literal food. haha. That's the only reason he was married to Chi Chi. ALSO, where the hell do you live that a McChicken an 4 piece nugget is $2.50?! I live in Boston and that shit would total out at around $5.00 lol
Oziel Ian Garza
As much garbage this movie is, we have to thank it because we now have super
Concerned Doggie
Concerned Doggie 2 days ago
Am I the only one that watches the movie again, after these hilarioucity reviews? 🀣
Freeworld of the Mind Entertainment
chris's destroy segment at the end was better than the entire film.
Freeworld of the Mind Entertainment
somebody had to roast this film. hahahaha
StarterSteel
StarterSteel 2 days ago
Well, Super kinda made him a liar about the kamehameha.
Bonjamin_Button
Bonjamin_Button 2 days ago
The eclipse? GRIFFITH!!!
Breakfast food and dark haired women
Live action dragonball movie done right with Robert Pattinson as vegeta and John Goodman as Majin Buu ?
Soviet Special
Soviet Special 3 days ago
I like how passionate you are about this, you can tell you’re a true fan and I haven’t laughed this much in a long time.
Brandin Bertucci
Brandin Bertucci 3 days ago
Not that it really matters, but it’s King Piccolo in the movie, not Piccolo Jr. like you assumed. It’s not supposed to be the one that turns into the good guy....... but the movie still sucks asshole. That Dragon though. 😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐
Allibaad Cortzen
Allibaad Cortzen 3 days ago
no the only good thing of this movie is; Emmy Rossum being hot as usual
Gamez Guy21
Gamez Guy21 4 days ago
The face of a broken man
Atharva Shrivastava
I actually liked the movie it's not that bad as people say.
36 Freeze
36 Freeze 4 days ago
*Your wife is DB fan ?!* *Congratulations you lucky b***ard that's just beautiful* πŸ˜’πŸ‘πŸ‘
Doug Dallabrida
Doug Dallabrida 4 days ago
Funny is around 2000 2001 ish i heard rumors thst there may be a live action movie i was so excited. Until i saw the trailer that is
Doug Dallabrida
Doug Dallabrida 4 days ago
The worst insult you can give to a dbz fan is mentioning this movie
leonartha03
leonartha03 5 days ago
every once in a while i will still come back here to see Chris's rage..
Ratzel BlackStar
Ratzel BlackStar 5 days ago
dragon ball super is as shitty as this piece of crap, fucking Toriyama
AN1MAT0R
AN1MAT0R 5 days ago
The kamehameha is like a light switch. you turn it on, the other person is revived. you turn it off, and, well, they die.
Midhun Harilal
Midhun Harilal 5 days ago
The part where Chris destroyed his his blue ray at the end feels so much like a Kubrick film
1988Cryo
1988Cryo 5 days ago
The director actually apologized for how bad this movie was
Pan Cytryna
Pan Cytryna 3 days ago
He did?
trash panda
trash panda 5 days ago
13:55 it hurts to realize there was actually a director behind the camera that went β€œyea that looked pretty good, we don’t need to reshoot, we’ll use that”
Patrick Robie
Patrick Robie 6 days ago
I am so sorry you had to review that that is one review I would never ever ever asked someone to do Just watching this man I felt like a buoy knife was being shoved up my taint I am so sorry you had to do this man but you and your wife are fucking hilarious so thank you for that I am following you now can’t wait to see more stuff I am also a filmmaker I also did not know that this was the movie that made new DBZ movies so there’s that
jdogzero silverblade
now has this guy done the last airbender?
jdogzero silverblade
23:19 this dude foresaw the joker movies :O
AsusanXT
AsusanXT 6 days ago
Even the background looked fake at 11:50 or so. However, it can just be the camera focusing on them only.
Roaming Roman.
Roaming Roman. 7 days ago
It’s kinda sad to know Justin Chatwin and the girl who played Bulma actually read the manga and got excited upon hearing about the movie because they liked the source material. And the guy who played Piccolo did the same and even went as far as to convince the makeup artist to make him look uglier because the original design was conventionally attractive because Marsters ((Piccolo’s actor)) wanted to look more in line with how original Piccolo looked. There was some genuine desire among the cast to make a good adaptation but FOX was just like β€œYeah But he gotta be in school and he gotta be edgy because he a horny boi.”
Technovor
Technovor 7 days ago
Not so fun fact i'm from the same town as Justin Chatwin Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada.
Fernando Becerra
Fernando Becerra 7 days ago
I watched it once And now I have aids
Trash rxniin
Trash rxniin 8 days ago
23:19 I couldn’t stop laughing at this 🀣
Friendly Redneck Neighbor
β€œI’m not kidding the guy was fucking horrified, just like all of usβ€œ best line of the review πŸ€£πŸ‘
Doppe1ganger
Doppe1ganger 9 days ago
I'd like to say, good acting, but this wasn't acted was it, it was real
Burgerwolf Brown
Burgerwolf Brown 9 days ago
How does Goku transform in this he has no tail?
Fran Madaraki
Fran Madaraki 4 days ago
His name in the movie is Geeku
Your Neighbour
Your Neighbour 9 days ago
I think he would have suffered less getting waterboarded for 30 minutes
Electric Fangs
Electric Fangs 10 days ago
This movie sucks. More importantly, though, where the fuck do you live that they keep the hot dogs in the isle at the grocery store
oshkoshdavis2012
oshkoshdavis2012 10 days ago
Not the dog bites...not the bat!....not the COLLECTIBLES!!....and then the fire?!?!? Whoaaaaa!!!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜­
Thomas Myers
Thomas Myers 10 days ago
The ending was great
Marcel Patterson
Marcel Patterson 11 days ago
Chris, you should do a hilariocity for shyamalan’s last Airbender or review the Original Avatar the Last Airbender animated series leading up to the release of the Live action Netflix Adaptation.
asianhippy
asianhippy 11 days ago
Would it be wrong to assume you didn't like that film?
K G
K G 12 days ago
Should have played the song that played in Office Space during the printer destruction scene at the end! I know it was painful for you, but this was a funny video Chris. πŸ‘
Gary Allen
Gary Allen 12 days ago
I liked it
Orange Tigeress
Orange Tigeress 12 days ago
DBE is basically american highschool romance-drama with CGI FARTS. Neil breen's movies are better than this.
clarkj0sephkent
clarkj0sephkent 12 days ago
First minute alone was worth the thumbs up πŸ‘
Anonymous
Anonymous 12 days ago
Chill out with the cussing. You hate the movie, we get it. Chill the fuck out.
The AI Truth
The AI Truth 13 days ago
I cant wait for the sequel
king of perverts
king of perverts 13 days ago
He succ
KungFu Kenny
KungFu Kenny 13 days ago
Has a shirt of super sayain 10000 Goku wearing a Superman tee
PS1 Hagrid
PS1 Hagrid 13 days ago
"Disgusting, bile, extract." That's still a ringing endorsement for this "movie".
pearly
pearly 14 days ago
I aacually got a headache watching that review..lol Why even bother with a review? Just write-off this Hilariocity mess, can it, burn it, smash it with a ball bat...EOJ!
Grant Paulsen
Grant Paulsen 15 days ago
25:10 OOOOOOHHHHH MAAAAAN THAT WAS SATISFYING!
Eh-lien
Eh-lien 15 days ago
Yes, Chris kill it with fire. I cant believe he watched that whole farce, he's a braver man than I.
Stu sucks at gaming
This movie is the third biggest bomb ever dropped on Japan.
LeonStar007
LeonStar007 15 days ago
24:20-24:23 that's a good doggy right there
Next videos