Dark

Deadpool 2 - SUPER MINI REVIEW (Spoiler Free)

Mr. Krepshus
Subscribe
Views 11 529
98% 113 2

This is a super mini review where I just give the movie a simple rating, pros and cons, that's it.
Patreon : www.patreon.com/mrkrepshus
Subscribe:ruvid.net/show-UCr3x...
Instagram: instagram.com/krepshus1266/
Facebook: facebook.com/Mr-Krepshus-...

Entertainment

Published on

 

May 16, 2018

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 26
Mr. Krepshus
Mr. Krepshus 2 years ago
I really liked Deadpool 2. What did you guys think? What score would you give it?
Evil Morty
Evil Morty 2 years ago
10
Tia Aaron
Tia Aaron 2 years ago
Mr. Krepshus Are you one of the people who liked it better than the first one?
RGL
RGL 2 years ago
Mr. Krepshus probably a 9. Had a real blast. Loved that they brought an emotional tone to it, don’t think it was used as a plot device like some people say. Great action, the whole movie had such a fresh look. Unique locations? If u get me. Brolin was to good, Dominos lucky powers made want to see more of her. Some underused characters but a lot of great Cameos. A soft R-rating tho? Fucking great soundtrack and and the best post-credit scenes EVER.
LêdsonBR
LêdsonBR 2 years ago
Mr. Krepshus i give a 8.5/10 Very Funny and Action Scenes are pretty good
Mixey Boy
Mixey Boy 2 years ago
It's like Iron Man Ver. 2. Lackluste villain, mediocre climax, reference for Frozen's 5th Anniversary, and jabs at the MCU and the DCEU
F.B.I
F.B.I 2 years ago
Can you do a Solo review? I’m curious to see how you thought of it
YingJoeYo
YingJoeYo 2 years ago
Please please please do game of thrones infinity war trailer 2 style it would match so well!
TNovix
TNovix 2 years ago
Funny, yes but not better than the first, in my opinion
Mr. Snrub
Mr. Snrub 2 years ago
Would you be interested in doing a Wonder Woman trailer in the style of Black Panther’s 2nd trailer? I’ve had the idea in my head for a few days but I don’t have the skill to pull it off.
THE THREE BLIND CHICKENS
I want an Antman and the wasp trailer 2 style trailer
Riddle me this
Riddle me this 2 years ago
Can you do something with the original Mad Max 1979 film. Every video I see on RUvid for a modern version is just clips from the film with The fury road narration placed over it
Danny Garrison
Danny Garrison 2 years ago
k cool BUT HOW DO YOU GET AUDIO FROM MOVIES AND REMOVE BACKGROUND MUSIC
Gabby Joven
Gabby Joven 2 years ago
Do a trailer with Mission: Impossible - Fallout trailer 2 style
Jaxson Shoemaker
Jaxson Shoemaker 2 years ago
For those impatient like myself. Your welcome 😉 0:07
Movie Master
Movie Master 2 years ago
PURE FUN! 9.5
Jordan Duggan
Jordan Duggan 2 years ago
6/10 Very average and way too much of the humour relied on references or fan service for me, I liked those jokes but some actual comedy would’ve been nice.
Gabagu
Gabagu 2 years ago
Do Avengers Infinity War with the first trailer of Days of Future Past style
Nazar M
Nazar M 2 years ago
This is what I want to see in a review
LukaCola
LukaCola 2 years ago
Dang, hoping the review score would be a little higher.
Z Master
Z Master 2 years ago
7.5?! Eh, 100/100 in my books. Also #NOTIFICATIONSQAUD
Aaron Obyonek
Aaron Obyonek 2 years ago
Black Panther (Thor Ragnarok Trailer 2 style)
adZinco
adZinco 2 years ago
But is it better than the first one
anubis xelt
anubis xelt Year ago
I dont agree
Th3Ninj4k
Th3Ninj4k Year ago
adZinco it is
Sulthan
Sulthan 2 years ago
Buena calidad HD jugar ahora bit.ly/2KQ2wpj?
Unrelatable Noone
Unrelatable Noone 2 years ago
Well That was intense Well Can't scroll down the comment section till Saturday
12DESTROYMAN12
12DESTROYMAN12 2 years ago
Mr. Krepshus, i just have one request for you :). Can you please use "Max Richter - November" soundtrack when make on any Marvel Movie Trailers (Avengers: Infinity War would be even better). That music sounds purely destructive, devastating and sorrowful. I really appreciate it. Keep up the great works!
Châu Vĩ Hào
Châu Vĩ Hào 2 years ago
Sure. I really want more screentime of Cable and explore more from him but kinda well.
Carlos Rodriguez
Carlos Rodriguez 2 years ago
But what would you give the first film for context? Personally, I'm super excited. I don't need a masterpiece. Just a fun, dickish movie.
Spider Man
Spider Man 2 years ago
Days of Future Past trailer Avengers Infinity war style
Dark Tales Production
Stick till the credits
Mixman
Mixman 2 years ago
Dark Tales Production YES!
Next videos