Dark

Black Panther - SUPER MINI REVIEW (Spoiler Free)

Mr. Krepshus
Subscribe
Views 16 284
98% 160 3

This is a super mini review, where I just give the movie a simple rating, that's it.
Patreon : www.patreon.com/mrkrepshus
Subscribe:ruvid.net/show-UCr3x...
Instagram: instagram.com/krepshus1266/
Facebook: facebook.com/Mr-Krepshus-...

Entertainment

Published on

 

Feb 14, 2018

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 39
Mr. Krepshus
Mr. Krepshus 2 years ago
I really enjoyed "Black Panther", that's it!
Dudebro13454 Bro
Dudebro13454 Bro 2 years ago
Diego Manni Most critics have given it a 8/10 but you guys are still running with this dumb meme
Nikhil Vishnoi
Nikhil Vishnoi 2 years ago
give us a trailer mate. you make some awesome shit.
Moist Von Lipwig
Moist Von Lipwig 2 years ago
+Dashie Games You should go to Double Toasted then, and tell them all that to their face. They didn't give it a "better than sex" rating either, and they're a bunch of black dudes.
Moist Von Lipwig
Moist Von Lipwig 2 years ago
There were some shots where the CGI/green screen was so obvious, but not because of the CGI. I think it was the way the camera was placed or the lighting. For example, the scene where T'Challa meets his father for the second time. The camera just stayed on his face the whole time he was speaking, and throughout that time, all I could think of is, "damn, that's a green screen behind you isn't it?"
Kimora Harris
Kimora Harris Year ago
U mean 1000000000000/10
Joker Snipez
Joker Snipez 2 years ago
What program do you use to make your super mini reviews Kristian? I'd really like to know, thank you.
RedFlag Gaming
RedFlag Gaming 2 years ago
If it’s under 10 ur a racist
Hawaii Smasha808
Hawaii Smasha808 2 years ago
Wow you’re a racists a review with 8/10 just because it’s an African movie? Get the fuck out! 😡😡😡😡😡 unsubbed 😴😴😴😴
Tia Aaron
Tia Aaron 2 years ago
You gave IT a high score in spite of the cartoonish CGI.
Cian Lawrence
Cian Lawrence 2 years ago
These mini reviews are intense
Bryan Koh
Bryan Koh 2 years ago
Yay you went back to the old grading system! :)
Ugonna Mbonu
Ugonna Mbonu 2 years ago
This review is similar to mine I felt the exact same way I’m black and I enjoyed this film but the cgi was erhhh
ParLex
ParLex 2 years ago
Do: if ted 2 was a horror movie
Joker Snipez
Joker Snipez 2 years ago
I really like your mini reviews. They are creative, fast and simple. Can't wait to watch the movie!
TBT GUY
TBT GUY 2 years ago
I still don't get why are people complaining about the movie's cgip
Chris Kingston
Chris Kingston 2 years ago
Agreed.
bighomie jomar
bighomie jomar 2 years ago
Really fucking good movie but there were some moments where I was like, "Is this BLM propaganda?" and I'm a fucking asian living in Australia. So that was weird. Like I felt uncomfortable for white people and that's saying something considering I watch a lot of David Chappelle and Chris Rock and I don't find them uncomfortable at all.
Jonathan Shorter
Jonathan Shorter 2 years ago
Agreed, except I thought the plot was pretty predictable. So I'd go for 7.7
JoshuaWashua
JoshuaWashua 2 years ago
This review style is great!
Mixman
Mixman 2 years ago
It's been so much time and still I have to wait to see it in the cinema because it's delayed in my country till 28th of February
IGZAKTE
IGZAKTE 2 years ago
🚨*SPOILER ALERT!!*🚨 Black panther is cool 😎
zoe ann
zoe ann 2 years ago
completely agree! amazing movie but took a little while to get started and there were just a couple of moments where the use of green screen was distractingly obvious
Hamza Naeem
Hamza Naeem 2 years ago
You are racist. You didnt gave it 10/10
JoKr
JoKr 2 years ago
I can't wait to see it!
dynamitejimi
dynamitejimi 2 years ago
I agree with the slow start. That being said, when it kicks in it goes full gear. Killmonger was my favorite part of the film.
Ghost_ PL
Ghost_ PL 2 years ago
dynamitejimi fair enough
dynamitejimi
dynamitejimi 2 years ago
GhostGamer PL killmongers story starts at the beginning then they go through a mini origin/car chase then back to Killmonger. Erik is the driving force of the film. When he’s not actively apart of the story, momentum slows. They honestly should have addressed the issue he represented for the entire film instead of notching the required marvel beats. Feels like two different movies.... sort of like Thor Ragnarok
Ghost_ PL
Ghost_ PL 2 years ago
dynamitejimi but that was like a middle of the movie
dynamitejimi
dynamitejimi 2 years ago
GhostGamer PL slow start due to the fact it has to get his mini origin out of the way. The Killmonger element was the part that made this movie go. He disappeared for like 40 minutes
Ghost_ PL
Ghost_ PL 2 years ago
dynamitejimi wtf, how does it have slow start?
Tryhardblackguy
Tryhardblackguy 2 years ago
Where the fuck is this "If you don't give this movie a perfect score you are racist" shit coming from? You guys are really overblowing some dumbshit most likely one dumb ass on black twitter said.
P.L Productions
P.L Productions 2 years ago
Really? I honestly didn't pay attention to any of that, so I was unaware.
P.L Productions
P.L Productions 2 years ago
It came from a controversy from Rotten Tomatoes was deleting reviews on the basis that they were "racist."
Bruce Snow
Bruce Snow 2 years ago
Seriously, these mini reviews are scarier than most of the horror movies nowadays.
William Joseph
William Joseph 2 years ago
KREPSHUS DIDNT GIVE IT A 10/10 HES A RACIST!!!!!!!
Aristotle Pone Pule
Tryhardblackguy fucking *WOOSH*
Kritiko
Kritiko 2 years ago
ExtraRareTrumpSteak no I don't this he is, he's just letting out some humor.
bighomie jomar
bighomie jomar 2 years ago
Tryhardblackguy wooosh missed it by a mile
Kritiko
Kritiko 2 years ago
Tryhardblackguy he's being sarcastic
MemeStepDaddy
MemeStepDaddy 2 years ago
das wuacists
Lord Cheesepuff
Lord Cheesepuff 2 years ago
Damn, I was scared the CGI was gonna be sub-par. That clip of the fight in the mines just looked so yucky compared to anything else from any other trailer.
dynamitejimi
dynamitejimi 2 years ago
It looks better for sure but not by much. That cgi was definitely necessary for their fight in the mines though. No spoilers but you’ll see why
Nibbasaurus Rex
Nibbasaurus Rex 2 years ago
Spencer Parker luckily they made that a while ago and people who have seen the movie said that scene was updated
crescian medston
crescian medston 2 years ago
How are people seeing this today? I know reviewers already see it but I'm seeing random ppl talking about they just got back. Only 1 theater in my city was showing today and it was a private showing on the rich side of town that had been brought out by someone.
skipsbruh
skipsbruh 2 years ago
For most Marvel films it releases at least a few days in other countries before the American release date.
Kritiko
Kritiko 2 years ago
crescian medston it's public today in Australia and I saw it :) it's awesome. I'm telling you, see it.
crescian medston
crescian medston 2 years ago
LetzQuash oh ok, I know marvel usually opens a week or so earlier overseas but I thought this one was opening in the US first guess they rolled it out just a few days before internationally
LetzQuash
LetzQuash 2 years ago
RoastTurkey The premiere for Black Panther was yesterday in Norway :)
RoastTurkey
RoastTurkey 2 years ago
most companies will literally give you tickets if you ask, you can go to an early screening if you're a critic or podcaster or something. or so i've heard
Jay Productions
Jay Productions 2 years ago
I agree, probably a perfect movie. but marvel's cgi has been getting lazy lately. cough cough civil war.
Random Dud3
Random Dud3 2 years ago
Justin Its not marvel CGI which is getting lazy, its the increase in resolution. Before the resolution in theaters were true 2k, but now its true 4k. Thats why the cgi looks worse
Jay Productions
Jay Productions 2 years ago
exactly. Hell OF A MOVIE! but the cgi is sometimes noticable
Feck Boi
Feck Boi 2 years ago
Justin Ain't perfect, but still a good movie though.
Tia Aaron
Tia Aaron 2 years ago
GotG 2 and Doctor Strange had superb CGI,they even got Oscar nominations for it.
skipsbruh
skipsbruh 2 years ago
I think it's because they were saving the money for Infinity War so they had to cut the budget
Noobmaster69
Noobmaster69 2 years ago
I like how your putting in pros and cons now instead of just one line now it's less super mini but I like it. And I'm sure we can all spare the 2 extra seconds it takes to read it.
Calebe Sagaz
Calebe Sagaz 2 years ago
I NEVA FREEZE
Christian Paystrup
Christian Paystrup 2 years ago
You need to do a Black Panther Trailer: Mission Impossible Fallout Style!
Brendy De Keyser
Brendy De Keyser 2 years ago
Perfect mini-review. 100% agree.
Bernardo Rengel
Bernardo Rengel 2 years ago
Oh, good to see someone thought the CGI was bad too! I was wondering if you could just think about doing a Wonder Woman (Tomb Raider Trailer 2 Style), I think that'd be awesome! Love your vids!
Muhammad Dhiya'ulhaq Mas Nawi
Now im kinda worried abt infinity war with their CGIs cus theres WWAAYY to many characters
Tia Aaron
Tia Aaron 2 years ago
Disney probably cut Marvel's budget for Star Wars and its new goddamn movie!
skipsbruh
skipsbruh 2 years ago
The CGI was only bad in this one because they had to cut the budget so the CGI is better in Infinity War.
Snehil Shrey
Snehil Shrey 2 years ago
Th3Ninj4k Like they won't? Duh
Th3Ninj4k
Th3Ninj4k 2 years ago
Snehil Shrey The characters still need to have some kind of emotional arc if they want to keep us interested
Snehil Shrey
Snehil Shrey 2 years ago
Infinity War has bigger budget and all of the characters are well developed
BlyLauj
BlyLauj 2 years ago
Where did you find the thumbnail photo? I've been trying for ages and can't find it lol
TheMarvelStark
TheMarvelStark 2 years ago
You're welcome :)
BlyLauj
BlyLauj 2 years ago
TheMarvelStark omg thanks
TheMarvelStark
TheMarvelStark 2 years ago
https: //cnet4. cbsistatic. com/ img /4uTk5EtM33k5mOZVZ8p6Sk5sTxk=/fit-in/x/2017/10/24/d57f9d0f-e3e3-46ec-9f03-8e1e2c97b969/cnet-boseman-chadwick-1077-1-rgb-facepaint. jpg here you go heads up it's pretty big photo 9000x4992 i had to make spaces in link so it doesn't go to spam just fix the spaces and it will open.
Ali Berat Arslan
Ali Berat Arslan 2 years ago
Unfinished?
Kevin Zhang
Kevin Zhang 2 years ago
Visually lacking but effects aren't everything sometimes
Moist Von Lipwig
Moist Von Lipwig 2 years ago
all the shots of wakanda itself looked so realistic and well made even though it was cgi, but there were some scenes down in the vibranium mines where the CGI looked rushed and poor. I know that marvel studios outsources their CG to multiple studios to cut costs, it happened with civil war as well. I guess the company that did the mines/suit wasn't the same company that did the ships/wakanda/rhinos. In civil war, sometimes spider-man's suit looked really realistic, and sometimes it looked like plastic. Probably different companies doing the CG on that one too.
Amar Dikli
Amar Dikli 2 years ago
Ali Berat Arslan yeah.. the black panther suit is kinda whacky at times and some of the green screen is noticable. But its nothing the home release can't fix. The movie is great though.
Mr. Krepshus
Mr. Krepshus 2 years ago
Looked very fake and Poorly done. There where many scene with great CGI don't get me wrong, but some scenes just looked Unfinished to me
TFC
TFC 2 years ago
Hey man, I'm a big fan of this channel. I was wondering if you could do Infinity War trailer with Age Of Ultron Trailer 3 Music. That would be awesome.
Mr. Krepshus
Mr. Krepshus 2 years ago
First of all thank you very much. I'll see what I have time to do, right now I'm working on a couple of project. Thank you for the great idea
Chuey Valdez
Chuey Valdez 2 years ago
am not surprised this movie will be amazing im betting it will get 1 billiom !!!!!
Tryhardblackguy
Tryhardblackguy 2 years ago
Chuey Valdez hopefully
Next videos