Dark

BEST FOOD at Singapore 7-ELEVEN | BREAKFAST Food Review

Strictly Dumpling
Views 1 610 270
97% 32 601 734

I've done a lot of #seveneleven reviews in other countries but I haven't reviewed the 7-eleven in #Singapore so here's my breakfast 7-eleven #mukbang.
★ Check out my Twitch: www.twitch.tv/eatwithmikey
***MORE EXCLUSIVE Content on Instagram***
✩ instagr.am/Mikexingchen
➔ Get tickets to the best show on earth!!! bit.ly/2gu7REI
✸ Strictly Dumpling T-Shirts HERE: bit.ly/2IVM2ts
➣ Subscribe for MORE videos about food! bit.ly/1hsxh41
➣ Subscribe to my Vlog Channel! bit.ly/2FJOGo1
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
★↓FOLLOW ME ON SOCIAL MEDIA!↓★
Facebook Show Page: facebook.com/strictlydumpling
Facebook Mike Fan Page: facebook.com/mikeychenx
Twitter: twitter.com/Mikexingchen
◈ Equipment I use for filming◈ :
Sony RX100 Mark V: go.magik.ly/ml/cgc5/
PANASONIC LUMIX G85: go.magik.ly/ml/cgcd/
Wide Angle Lens: go.magik.ly/ml/cgck/
Camera Mic: go.magik.ly/ml/cgcn/
Camera Lights: go.magik.ly/ml/cgcq/
Handheld Audio Recorder: go.magik.ly/ml/cgcr/
Tripod: go.magik.ly/ml/cgcu/
Drone: go.magik.ly/ml/cgcx/
My Favorite Cookware!
wok/pan amzn.to/2f5G0up
Also this pan amzn.to/2f5Qnyi
Pressure pan amzn.to/2wJIS7u
Nonstick pot amzn.to/2wHRgq1
-------------------------------------
♫ Music from: Epidemic Sound
www.epidemicsound.com

Published on

 

Dec 11, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 2 344
flylife775
flylife775 4 hours ago
So much plastic were dose it go into the ocean. SMH
Tommy Tibble
Tommy Tibble 6 hours ago
The Lord of the Rings line was awesome haha
M a x
M a x 11 hours ago
16:20 he sounded like peter griffin when he said about the sandwich 😂😂
Jordan
Jordan 13 hours ago
Singapore 7-11 pre made food in my opinion is not bad and taste GREAT!! but the price is really really really expensive and honestly for the price ur getting it. I would just go to a kopitiam with an additional dollar to get something freshly cooked.
DarkXspirit Gt
DarkXspirit Gt 17 hours ago
I want this man to realise that the soy sauce is meant to taste like that and not judge it because he is not singaporean
Oscar Lam
Oscar Lam Day ago
4:52 did he just say balsamic rice? Basmati rice farmers are quaking
shawol blog
shawol blog 2 days ago
oh to be mikey chen rn
Leonardo Molina
Leonardo Molina 2 days ago
PiZZa bAr no, hot pocket
Sno Bear
Sno Bear 2 days ago
Sometimes I eat a banana while you eat chicken curry and pretend that it's that good. but then i cry
Lukman Hakim
Lukman Hakim 2 days ago
That's Maggi (noodle) is from Malaysia
Kenn Tan
Kenn Tan 3 days ago
Why is Jackie Chan doing food review now?
Mark Kennicutt
Mark Kennicutt 5 days ago
Dude....you put a band aid in your soy sauce wtf
Crookleaf 386
Crookleaf 386 6 days ago
Me and my family are going to Singapore hopefully this year or Japan
TheMoonlover93
TheMoonlover93 7 days ago
I love the 7/11 series
Pang Kang Zhen
Pang Kang Zhen 7 days ago
you have to try Hainanse Chicken in Malaysia !!!! much more better
Gabriel Real
Gabriel Real 7 days ago
I live in Texas and my 7 11 is no where near like that 😭😭
Mohammad Gueddar
Mohammad Gueddar 7 days ago
why are you talking to a egg sandwhich like your about to give the last rose .
jotazetzet
jotazetzet 7 days ago
'something is bitter, is this dick soy sauce' i love autotranslate
SUMIT
SUMIT 10 days ago
Worst food for stomach
L3thal W a s p
L3thal W a s p 10 days ago
I cut my tongue accidentally and it hurts to eat
Hafiz Arifin
Hafiz Arifin 11 days ago
Which hotel did you stay at?
worldwidehandsome seokjinnie
i don't have a 7 eleven in my country 😩
cheerycolours
cheerycolours 11 days ago
As a Sgrean, I've nvr thought much of packaged meals/desserts here, be it those sold at convenience stores or supermarkets. The visuals is an appetite-kill for me and personally, I've eaten some but most just didn't cut it for me. After watching this vid, I'm now curious to try the hajuku eggs (which I've alws wondered abt the taste whenever I see them at 7-11), buttery chicken briyanni and chocolate lava cake. I hope I won't hv to regret not sticking to my convictions regarding convenience foods. 😂
Stephanie Baguette
Stephanie Baguette 12 days ago
i'm honestly curious and concern at the same time at how many calories he could gulp in one meal..
Moopheus
Moopheus 12 days ago
I was raised on bland, terrible food being a Midwesterner. Then I got out on my own and it was like 'whoooooah, there's a whole world of flavors out here!' Never looked back.
Janelle Smith
Janelle Smith 12 days ago
Aaaahhhh still my favorite 711 food vlogger. Lovedt it. Now I need to go to the nearest 711 store. Gotta go. Bye
Keondre the gamer
Keondre the gamer 13 days ago
where i live we don't have a 7 11 so you should be lucky but i travel so i go every now and then
Wolfe Shay
Wolfe Shay 13 days ago
In my class, I also have a Singapore friend of mine but now she lives in Vietnam with me and the same school, with me
Letter Wrap
Letter Wrap 14 days ago
I just watched another video on this same 7 eleven
Akmal Ismail
Akmal Ismail 14 days ago
Yo man, thats not how you cook the hot head curry. Boil water, put water in to cook/soften the noodles. Drain water the excess water then only mix it with the seasonings..
sak plays roblox
sak plays roblox 14 days ago
Dude why the fuck u did only 7 eleven no offense
Jimin Park
Jimin Park 14 days ago
I don't know much about Singapore and I got confused by the fact that most of the products in the 7-Eleven are in English and they use dollars. A couple simple google searches can go a long way.
Jimin Park
Jimin Park 9 days ago
@Apollyon - Yeah, I figured that out 😂. Have a good one, my dude.
Apollyon -
Apollyon - 10 days ago
Their main language is English bro😂
Deana Neff
Deana Neff 14 days ago
This guy cracks me up.. bashes Disney food but loves gas station food.. lol
Ayeur Hueya
Ayeur Hueya 15 days ago
Why would you subject your body to microwaved plastics???
Steve Kek
Steve Kek 15 days ago
Every 7-11 If u gave me this at a restaurant I wont even know it was microwaved
Mark Zuccerbot
Mark Zuccerbot 15 days ago
15:10 wtf
Mark Zuccerbot
Mark Zuccerbot 15 days ago
5:30 is so funny
will_iam_pen
will_iam_pen 15 days ago
When he said "frozen Coke?" I'm like finally a country besides Australia has Frozen Coke
Billie’s Fan
Billie’s Fan 15 days ago
U are suppose to eat the ramen dry
Mini Pewdiepie
Mini Pewdiepie 15 days ago
Try it in denmark pls
Acdfed Aacdcd
Acdfed Aacdcd 15 days ago
In my country (singapore) spicy noodles are actually spicy
Courtney Queen
Courtney Queen 15 days ago
❤❤❤💖💖💖💖amazing
Hrvoje Ozanic
Hrvoje Ozanic 16 days ago
How you stay in shape wuthin taking so much calories??
RA Rocks
RA Rocks 16 days ago
U should try the 7-11 Mac and cheese is damm nic
Poppy ASMR~°•♡
i gasped so loud at 14:21 xD
Pampilog
Pampilog 16 days ago
Calamansi is originally form the Philippines
The Husky Lynx
The Husky Lynx 16 days ago
Mikey : “I’m sold on anything black pepper My brain : sooo...how about black pepper ice cream
Stefyiscool1 ;-;
Stefyiscool1 ;-; 16 days ago
I love his videos but… does anybody fall asleep watching his vids
Michelle Culbert
Michelle Culbert 7 days ago
Yes so relaxing
Merry Angelaria
Merry Angelaria 15 days ago
I do 😂
karebu2
karebu2 16 days ago
7-11s microwave food in Singapore used to be overpriced and sucked. I’ve tried that Briyani. It is damn good and cheap.
Samanta Samanta
Samanta Samanta 16 days ago
This butter chicken with biryani is a indian dish
Nayto610
Nayto610 16 days ago
You look like the dog from Family guy
Lesly Hang
Lesly Hang 17 days ago
Guys, can anyone tell me the name of intro song? Thank you :))
Albisha Gurung
Albisha Gurung 17 days ago
Me : y does the place look so familiar My mind: BITCH ITS YOUR CITY
Camille Maez
Camille Maez 17 days ago
I'm so jealous of Korea, Taiwan, and Japan. I was very disappointed with the 7/11 in the Philippines. 😭
Pia Michelle
Pia Michelle 17 days ago
i saw that chocolate lava cake and i fell in love
Fred Miller Jr
Fred Miller Jr 17 days ago
I'm in awe of Mikey. I'm a 300 pound man and I can't eat as much as he does.
JoElle Trammell
JoElle Trammell 17 days ago
I watch all of his videos! Even after ditching meat from my diet. My tastebuds were unintelligent until I found this channel.🥺
Mr. S
Mr. S 18 days ago
Its insane to me how ghetto and unappealing our 7/11's are here in the states
CeeJay1872! !
CeeJay1872! ! 18 days ago
Why no seven 11 in uk 😪
LAU DING EN HCI
LAU DING EN HCI 18 days ago
Omg tell me when u come singapore i can bring u round
Next videos