Dark

Avengers Endgame Review

Beyond The Trailer
Views 458 147
91% 4 198 383

Avengers Endgame Movie Review today! Beyond The Trailer's reaction & movie review of the 2019 MCU Marvel movie! NO SPOILERS!
bit.ly/subscribeBTT
Avengers Endgame Movie Review today! Beyond The Trailer host Grace Randolph's reaction & review of the 2019 MCU Marvel movie ten years in the making, Avengers Endgame! Should you see the full movie?! Enjoy Avengers Endgame in 2019 and be sure to make Beyond The Trailer your first stop for movie and entertainment news here on RUvid today!
Become a BTT Member today!
bit.ly/2RJUJwD
CHAPTER TIMES
Spielberg-ian - 00:00
Best Superhero Movie - 00:53
Tears - 1:48
Biggest Influences - 2:22
2 Movies in 1 - 3:41
Incredibly Satisfying - 4:22
Girl Power - 5:14
LGBT - 6:15
Impressive Script - 6:55
Favorite Characters - 7:44
Highly Rewatchable - 9:02
Oscars vs Box Office - 10:00
2D & Bathroom Breaks - 11:15
Conclusion - 12:07
Interact with host & creator Grace Randolph!
Twitter: bit.ly/GraceOnTwitter
#AvengersEndgame #MCU #Marvel

Entertainment

Published on

 

Apr 23, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 80
Miguel Bustamante
Han solo dies 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Billy D
Billy D 2 months ago
They did NOT fridge Gamora
Rman Nayr
Rman Nayr 6 months ago
TIME TRAVEL LIKE BACK TO THE FUTURE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
crxdelsolsir
crxdelsolsir 7 months ago
Movie Industry: Movies need Grammy Awards to be given the stamp of approval to show your peers and industry your movie is Epic. Endgame: "But not us"
crxdelsolsir
crxdelsolsir 7 months ago
In Grace's defence the mention of the concept of a time travel component was already known.We knew there was a time stone, quantum realm both having time concept plots already. Their details however which was the important part was not revealed.
Enoch Amoah Mintah
Enoch Amoah Mintah 9 months ago
Grace flatout spoilt the movie, anyways I still enjoyed it tho
Dr. killpatient
Dr. killpatient 9 months ago
I wondered if the film had any rewatchability. It's largely talkie. But, obviously, it has proven itself to be very rewatchable.
Matt Parks
Matt Parks 10 months ago
Thank you guys I almost watched this stupid review. I know it's late but....
Sasuke Calm Down
Sasuke Calm Down 11 months ago
Spoiler free Oh yeah there's time travel
mightycirus
mightycirus 11 months ago
This movie sucked balls very forgettable Infinity was better paced
Jacob A.
Jacob A. Year ago
I love how everyone is saying she’s spoiling the movie, but their only evidence is that she mentioned time travel which was already announced that this movie would involve time travel. quit attacking Grace ur lucky she even doesn’t non-spoiler reviews so we can see whether or not we will like a movie
swatej Tripathi
You said in Infinity war review marvel had no guts what would you say now?
Mad Hadder
Mad Hadder Year ago
it's meh.
Matt Valencia
Matt Valencia Year ago
Finally saw End Game. Not a big fan of the movie. it was a good movie, but by far not a great movie. I think the hype of the film affected some reviews.
John Q
John Q Year ago
It's good. 8/10. First act was torture, second act was fun, third act was amazing. Definitely not better than Infinity War which was an easy 9/10 all the way through.
Mike Boncheck
Mike Boncheck Year ago
Just saw this today and it was good but not great. Infinity War was better!
GHOST 5267
GHOST 5267 Year ago
Bruh, u said no spoilers
Jules Kazen
Jules Kazen Year ago
I really enjoy Grace but I have learned a long time ago when she says spoiler free she has some different idea what that is. Saying in the the first part of the third act I couldn't believe what they did. I didn't see it coming and telling us all the parts she is at edge of seat as well as what she is impressed with. Glad I watched this after seeing film.
Kreative Chaos Guides
you literally JUST SAID NO SPOILERS... wow
Big D
Big D Year ago
Kreative Chaos Guides what was the spoiler?
Abigail
Abigail Year ago
I just got back and I guess I watched a different movie then everyone else. 5.5/10 and that's being generous.
Myt Lee
Myt Lee Year ago
Thanks for spoiling in this non spoiler review. Great job Grace. *sigh*
Big D
Big D Year ago
Myt Lee what did she actually spoil?
Er Rock
Er Rock Year ago
Time travel??? And she said no spoiler? Thanks now u fuck the plot for me
Big D
Big D Year ago
Tangente Rock the time travel was announced before the movie was released
portland 182
portland 182 Year ago
Make sure you don't need a bathroom break in every movie - it's distracting for everyone else...
Mr. 2cents.
Mr. 2cents. Year ago
Buck Rogers is better. 😉
Darkside 91
Darkside 91 Year ago
Drink 🍸 every time she says, “No spoilers. ...OR ...’without spoilers’. Congratulations...u r already drunk.
TANUKA GUPTA
TANUKA GUPTA Year ago
Love you 3000
Leonardo Robles
Great movie. My biggest problem is that that forced the feminism at the end with all the women
Manuel Mendez
Manuel Mendez Year ago
This movie is objectively not the greatest, I think you mean your favorite.
Manuel Mendez
Manuel Mendez Year ago
@Darren Scott Yup, that's what immediately comes to mind.
Darren Scott
Darren Scott Year ago
Right that title goes to the Dark knight.
Blue
Blue Year ago
I'm so glad I've known Grace for long enough now to know that she just CANNOT DO a spoiler-free review. I waited to see the film to watch this, and gosh is it spoiler-filled lol.
Hangyaku-sha Yukio
How can a movie that depends upon 20 other ones can be the best ever!? Honestly it mostly bore me until the end
Darren Scott
Darren Scott Year ago
@MiTo I have not seen the movie yet but I doubt it had a bigger impact than The Dark Knight.
MiTo
MiTo Year ago
I hope this is not sarcastic because I totaly agree with you. It was over all an enjoyable movie but in my opinion infinity war and even logan were far better.
Jordan DeShazer
Don’t know if I can stay subscribed if you’re going to spoil and ruin movies. Didn’t appreciate the spoiler when you promised not to..
Philip Moore
Philip Moore Year ago
I will just say Grace that i loved this film and it was emotional experience this last decade or so of films
Philip Moore
Philip Moore Year ago
@Darren Scott i never said it was but it was great i agree i still like the dark knight better
Darren Scott
Darren Scott Year ago
Its not better than the dark knight.
Kait Diaz
Kait Diaz Year ago
damn girl. you hot asf.
Our Shakespeare
Anything that's not overtly in the trailer is a spoiler. And time travel was not overtly in the trailer. And no, the white suits don't give that away to the average moviegoer.
Jake Lhotan
Jake Lhotan Year ago
*SPOILERS*
Technique Thomas
See it in IMAX 3D. You won't be disappointed.
Slowmo
Slowmo Year ago
Way too may plotholes and and not at all highly rewatchable, infinity war was way better than endgame
Mohd Rizal Abas
Its already 2.2billion just in 11 days ..if thats is not rewatchable than i don't know what to say
Darren Scott
Darren Scott Year ago
Have not seen Endgame yet but it is not better than the Dark knight.
Marcus Anderson
WTF!!!??? You literally just spoiled it! Skip this! Skip all of this. 2:50 - 3:50
Milmiskew
Milmiskew 11 months ago
fan pop lyrics time travel was never announced. Why would they give that shit away?
Jacob A.
Jacob A. Year ago
Marcus Anderson how is she spoiling anything she just mentioned the movie revolves around time travel... this was announced months before the movie released... u don’t make sense
Pulp Ted
Pulp Ted Year ago
I want to add that someone in this comment section did spoil a moment. Thankfully, I believed they were joking so I was shocked when it happened. Spoiling the movie is NOT funny guys.
Mide
Mide Year ago
I'm surprised she hasn't lost any subscribers
Art Van Kampen
Holy crap what a great movie!
Moe T
Moe T Year ago
This non-spolier review is a spoiler review everyone who hasn't watched the movie.... Avoid this review.. Thank God I saw the movie before watching this... I think any non-spolier review of this movie will be a spoiler... You can't not spoil this movie
Majora
Majora Year ago
when did she watch it
Asslesspockit
Asslesspockit Year ago
Grace, YOU CAN'T REFERENCE DIRECT POINTS IN THE MOVIE AND PLOT COINCIDENCE TO OTHER FILMS AND THINK THEY AREN'T SPOILERS
Asslesspockit
Asslesspockit Year ago
THIS REVIEW IS FILLED WITH SPOILERS, SO PISSED
Asslesspockit
Asslesspockit Year ago
ALERT ALERT THIS REVIEW IS FILLED WITH SPOILERS!!!
Obi Wan Flowers
Meh
Jeremy Barnes
Jeremy Barnes Year ago
Avengers: Endgame’s not going to win a VFX Oscar if Infinity War didn’t. I think Infinity War’s effects were better.
Darren Scott
Darren Scott Year ago
Its not better than the Dark knight, Grace is smoking crack to say its the best The Dark Knight is superior in so many ways. When she said its the best super hero movie ever, I had to look back at the Dark knight and realised how incredible that movie was.
TheJlouis997
TheJlouis997 Year ago
Just finished watching this epic movie and man did those three hour go by fast!!!
Talaris Watts-El
I agree it's one of the best superhero movies of all time!👍
Talaris Watts-El
@Darren Scott I say it's pretty much a tie. Infinity wars had more action while end game was more emotional.
Darren Scott
Darren Scott Year ago
@Talaris Watts-El I have yet to see it but I have been told by close friends its not better than Infinty war.
Talaris Watts-El
@Darren Scott If you look at my comment I did say ONE of the best superhero movies of all time! That I think is hard to argue with.
Darren Scott
Darren Scott Year ago
Its nowhere near as good as the Dark Knight not even better than Logan.
Graviton
Graviton Year ago
Captain marvel is gonna get with rhodey from what I saw
hntrndrkns
hntrndrkns Year ago
True equality would be in not highlighting, making a special female only scene.
Conor Thompson
everyone knew about the timetravel... did everyone not see the see photos?!😂😂
Vaughn Armour
Vaughn Armour Year ago
I’m so glad I didn’t watch this before seeing the movie
Jordan DeShazer
Vaughn Armour I wish I didn’t watch this before seeing the movie...
MeowserZ
MeowserZ Year ago
2:58
Ashad Uz Zaman
Apart from all the things, when I hear someone saying "Bathroom breaks"... I am like --whatttt🤔 who the hell want to let their eyes off from the screen for even 1 second!
Shitstirrer
Shitstirrer Year ago
Did anyone count the number of Grace's Wows?
B R
B R 11 months ago
She is like a female Owen Wilson.
Shitstirrer
Shitstirrer Year ago
The A-Force moment was a great nod to the comics
ad44891
ad44891 Year ago
Just saw it.. WORST SUPERHERO MOVIE OF ALL TIME.. wasn't impressed at all.. not even in my top 10 superhero movies.. smfh
Winchester Sach
You all had a problem with the "Martha" scene... but its okay when "Bucky is Alive!"
Lmwpitt
Lmwpitt Year ago
Thanks for giving away some of the ending in this NON-SPOILER review Grace, ffs. You always do this... She never says "poetic" unless their character story comes to an end - so now I know Steve and Tony are definitely not coming out of this.
Freya
Freya Year ago
If this was a DC movie it would be tore apart for it's many plot holes and filler scenes, Infinity war was a better movie imo
Ayush Srivastava
One of the greatest movies of all time
ALPHA GAMER
ALPHA GAMER Year ago
a better movie then endgame,is that humanly possible ???
meloD30
meloD30 Year ago
Grace continues her track record with spoilers: IMMENSE EFFORT TO BE CAUTIOUS... casually spoils 3 things without realising. There's only one Grace Randolph ya'll.
Quantum Witcher
Really? I thought hemsworth was the worst part of the movie
So So
So So Year ago
Seen it in IMAX on the 2nd row out of 20 rows
So So
So So Year ago
Seen black panther 9 times seen infinity war 4 times rest of MCU movies 1 or 2 times
So So
So So Year ago
😂😂😂
Mancal
Mancal Year ago
The only R. Bros film I like is Cap. 2.
DX- DRAGON
DX- DRAGON Year ago
no spoilers than talks about time travel
Cory Faist
Cory Faist Year ago
Alan Silvestri composed the score for this movie *and* Back to the Future.
Ray Sanders
Ray Sanders Year ago
Who else WANTED hulk to get his rematch with thanos?
Hayden Boozer
Hayden Boozer Year ago
Best superhero movie of all time? Is that a joke? This movie was a high-budget mess of convoluted, plot convenience-ridden fan service that relies on cringy dialogue, cheesy humor, and huge action instead of a compelling story with grounded characters and meaningful sequences. Infinity War, while not perfect, at least felt like there were real stakes and a real feeling a dread was present. It is so cliché that every character that died in IW was brought back. It was so predictable. This movie was a let down
Daniel Curiel
Daniel Curiel Year ago
Just got back from seeing the movie and it was as fantastic as I thought it would be. I have stayed off the internet since Tuesday and it was brutal lol but so worth it for me.
Hamza Ali
Hamza Ali Year ago
epic movie in the mcu history 😍😍😍😍😭
Drew Martinez
Drew Martinez Year ago
"If you like any female character in the MCU, I think you're gonna be pretty happy at the end of this movie." Me:WWWAAANNNDDDAAA!!!
Drew Martinez
Drew Martinez Year ago
Anyone here because they haven't seen endgame yet. I'll come back for the rest of the videos right after I watch it I swear. Love Grace so much.
Punchy
Punchy Year ago
Time travel oh wait I just spoiled the whole damn movie.
Alyssa Steiner
thankfully the bathroom was right outside my theater and i SPRINTED back and forth so i didn't miss much
Next videos
Avengers: Endgame | Review!
14:45