Dark

Avengers Endgame Review

Beyond The Trailer
Views 442 247
89% 14 646 1 709

Avengers Endgame Movie Review today! Beyond The Trailer's reaction & movie review of the 2019 MCU Marvel movie! NO SPOILERS!
bit.ly/subscribeBTT
Avengers Endgame Movie Review today! Beyond The Trailer host Grace Randolph's reaction & review of the 2019 MCU Marvel movie ten years in the making, Avengers Endgame! Should you see the full movie?! Enjoy Avengers Endgame in 2019 and be sure to make Beyond The Trailer your first stop for movie and entertainment news here on RUvid today!
Become a BTT Member today!
bit.ly/2RJUJwD
CHAPTER TIMES
Spielberg-ian - 00:00
Best Superhero Movie - 00:53
Tears - 1:48
Biggest Influences - 2:22
2 Movies in 1 - 3:41
Incredibly Satisfying - 4:22
Girl Power - 5:14
LGBT - 6:15
Impressive Script - 6:55
Favorite Characters - 7:44
Highly Rewatchable - 9:02
Oscars vs Box Office - 10:00
2D & Bathroom Breaks - 11:15
Conclusion - 12:07
Interact with host & creator Grace Randolph!
Twitter: bit.ly/GraceOnTwitter
#AvengersEndgame #MCU #Marvel

Entertainment

Published on

 

Apr 23, 2019

Avengers Endgame Movie ReviewAvengers Endgame ReviewAvengers Endgame Review TodayAvengers EndgameTrailerMovieReviewMovie ReviewReactionToday2019MarvelMCUNo SpoilersSpoilersOfficialBeyond The TrailerGrace RandolphClipPartPart 1Full MovieSceneReviewsBlu-RayThis WeekCaptain AmericaIron ManThorBlack WidowCaptain MarvelHawkeyeHulkAnt-Man

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 3 976
Estevin Mendivil
Estevin Mendivil 24 days ago
Spoiler free Oh yeah there's time travel
mightycirus
mightycirus 28 days ago
This movie sucked balls very forgettable Infinity was better paced
fan pop lyrics
fan pop lyrics Month ago
I love how everyone is saying she’s spoiling the movie, but their only evidence is that she mentioned time travel which was already announced that this movie would involve time travel. quit attacking Grace ur lucky she even doesn’t non-spoiler reviews so we can see whether or not we will like a movie
swatej Tripathi
swatej Tripathi Month ago
You said in Infinity war review marvel had no guts what would you say now?
Mad Hadder
Mad Hadder 2 months ago
it's meh.
Matt Valencia
Matt Valencia 2 months ago
Finally saw End Game. Not a big fan of the movie. it was a good movie, but by far not a great movie. I think the hype of the film affected some reviews.
John Q
John Q 2 months ago
It's good. 8/10. First act was torture, second act was fun, third act was amazing. Definitely not better than Infinity War which was an easy 9/10 all the way through.
Mike Boncheck
Mike Boncheck 2 months ago
Just saw this today and it was good but not great. Infinity War was better!
GHOST 5267
GHOST 5267 2 months ago
Bruh, u said no spoilers
W. Adams
W. Adams 2 months ago
Endgame prooves that Tony Star had a super power all along. His intellegence is super human.
Jules Kazen
Jules Kazen 2 months ago
I really enjoy Grace but I have learned a long time ago when she says spoiler free she has some different idea what that is. Saying in the the first part of the third act I couldn't believe what they did. I didn't see it coming and telling us all the parts she is at edge of seat as well as what she is impressed with. Glad I watched this after seeing film.
Kreative Chaos Guides
you literally JUST SAID NO SPOILERS... wow
Big D
Big D Month ago
Kreative Chaos Guides what was the spoiler?
Pegasus Kid V
Pegasus Kid V 2 months ago
This was the Second great Superhero movie after The Dark Knight. Yep, Dark Knight still stand top.
Darius XD
Darius XD 2 months ago
Please win Avengers Endgame for the Oscars PLEEEEEASE
Abigail
Abigail 2 months ago
I just got back and I guess I watched a different movie then everyone else. 5.5/10 and that's being generous.
Myt Lee
Myt Lee 2 months ago
Thanks for spoiling in this non spoiler review. Great job Grace. *sigh*
Big D
Big D Month ago
Myt Lee what did she actually spoil?
Malcolm Harris
Malcolm Harris 2 months ago
Hey Grace! What were your thoughts on Captain Marvel in Endgame?
Tangente Rock
Tangente Rock 2 months ago
Time travel??? And she said no spoiler? Thanks now u fuck the plot for me
Big D
Big D Month ago
Tangente Rock the time travel was announced before the movie was released
Imperfect Channel
Imperfect Channel 2 months ago
just saw it, no tears. I've watched more tragic movies.
portland 182
portland 182 2 months ago
Make sure you don't need a bathroom break in every movie - it's distracting for everyone else...
Mr. 2cents.
Mr. 2cents. 2 months ago
Buck Rogers is better. 😉
Darkside 91
Darkside 91 2 months ago
Drink 🍸 every time she says, “No spoilers. ...OR ...’without spoilers’. Congratulations...u r already drunk.
TANUKA GUPTA
TANUKA GUPTA 2 months ago
Love you 3000
Sanika
Sanika 2 months ago
Glad that stucky nonsense is dead. Hopefully, reylo BS follows in december.
LeoThe 5
LeoThe 5 2 months ago
Great movie. My biggest problem is that that forced the feminism at the end with all the women
Manuel Mendez
Manuel Mendez 2 months ago
This movie is objectively not the greatest, I think you mean your favorite.
Manuel Mendez
Manuel Mendez 2 months ago
@Darren Scott Yup, that's what immediately comes to mind.
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 2 months ago
Right that title goes to the Dark knight.
Blue
Blue 2 months ago
I'm so glad I've known Grace for long enough now to know that she just CANNOT DO a spoiler-free review. I waited to see the film to watch this, and gosh is it spoiler-filled lol.
Fishbowl the illusionist
How can a movie that depends upon 20 other ones can be the best ever!? Honestly it mostly bore me until the end
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 2 months ago
@MiTo I have not seen the movie yet but I doubt it had a bigger impact than The Dark Knight.
MiTo
MiTo 2 months ago
I hope this is not sarcastic because I totaly agree with you. It was over all an enjoyable movie but in my opinion infinity war and even logan were far better.
Jordan DeShazer
Jordan DeShazer 2 months ago
Don’t know if I can stay subscribed if you’re going to spoil and ruin movies. Didn’t appreciate the spoiler when you promised not to..
Philip Moore
Philip Moore 2 months ago
I will just say Grace that i loved this film and it was emotional experience this last decade or so of films
Philip Moore
Philip Moore 2 months ago
@Darren Scott i never said it was but it was great i agree i still like the dark knight better
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 2 months ago
Its not better than the dark knight.
hunk RE2
hunk RE2 2 months ago
damn girl. you hot asf.
Our Shakespeare
Our Shakespeare 2 months ago
Anything that's not overtly in the trailer is a spoiler. And time travel was not overtly in the trailer. And no, the white suits don't give that away to the average moviegoer.
Jake Lhotan
Jake Lhotan 2 months ago
*SPOILERS*
Farrell Thomas
Farrell Thomas 2 months ago
See it in IMAX 3D. You won't be disappointed.
Slowmo
Slowmo 2 months ago
Way too may plotholes and and not at all highly rewatchable, infinity war was way better than endgame
Mohd Rizal Abas
Mohd Rizal Abas 2 months ago
Its already 2.2billion just in 11 days ..if thats is not rewatchable than i don't know what to say
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 2 months ago
Have not seen Endgame yet but it is not better than the Dark knight.
Marcus Anderson
Marcus Anderson 2 months ago
WTF!!!??? You literally just spoiled it! Skip this! Skip all of this. 2:50 - 3:50
Milmiskew
Milmiskew Month ago
fan pop lyrics time travel was never announced. Why would they give that shit away?
fan pop lyrics
fan pop lyrics Month ago
Marcus Anderson how is she spoiling anything she just mentioned the movie revolves around time travel... this was announced months before the movie released... u don’t make sense
Pulp Ted
Pulp Ted 2 months ago
I want to add that someone in this comment section did spoil a moment. Thankfully, I believed they were joking so I was shocked when it happened. Spoiling the movie is NOT funny guys.
Olamide Dunni
Olamide Dunni 2 months ago
I'm surprised she hasn't lost any subscribers
Art Van Kampen
Art Van Kampen 2 months ago
Holy crap what a great movie!
Moe T
Moe T 2 months ago
This non-spolier review is a spoiler review everyone who hasn't watched the movie.... Avoid this review.. Thank God I saw the movie before watching this... I think any non-spolier review of this movie will be a spoiler... You can't not spoil this movie
Nolan Watson
Nolan Watson 2 months ago
when did she watch it
Asslesspockit
Asslesspockit 2 months ago
Grace, YOU CAN'T REFERENCE DIRECT POINTS IN THE MOVIE AND PLOT COINCIDENCE TO OTHER FILMS AND THINK THEY AREN'T SPOILERS
Asslesspockit
Asslesspockit 2 months ago
THIS REVIEW IS FILLED WITH SPOILERS, SO PISSED
Asslesspockit
Asslesspockit 2 months ago
ALERT ALERT THIS REVIEW IS FILLED WITH SPOILERS!!!
Obi Wan Flowers
Obi Wan Flowers 2 months ago
Meh
Jeremy Barnes
Jeremy Barnes 2 months ago
Avengers: Endgame’s not going to win a VFX Oscar if Infinity War didn’t. I think Infinity War’s effects were better.
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 2 months ago
Its not better than the Dark knight, Grace is smoking crack to say its the best The Dark Knight is superior in so many ways. When she said its the best super hero movie ever, I had to look back at the Dark knight and realised how incredible that movie was.
TheJlouis997
TheJlouis997 2 months ago
Just finished watching this epic movie and man did those three hour go by fast!!!
Talaris Watts-El
Talaris Watts-El 2 months ago
I agree it's one of the best superhero movies of all time!👍
Talaris Watts-El
Talaris Watts-El 2 months ago
@Darren Scott I say it's pretty much a tie. Infinity wars had more action while end game was more emotional.
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 2 months ago
@Talaris Watts-El I have yet to see it but I have been told by close friends its not better than Infinty war.
Talaris Watts-El
Talaris Watts-El 2 months ago
@Darren Scott If you look at my comment I did say ONE of the best superhero movies of all time! That I think is hard to argue with.
Darren Scott
Darren Scott 2 months ago
Its nowhere near as good as the Dark Knight not even better than Logan.
GravitonPlayz
GravitonPlayz 2 months ago
Captain marvel is gonna get with rhodey from what I saw
hntrndrkns
hntrndrkns 2 months ago
True equality would be in not highlighting, making a special female only scene.
Next videos
The Boys Amazon REVIEW
13:24
Jaden's 21st Birthday Party
8:34
We are storming Area51
12:56
Views 10 156 858
I Sold My G Wagon *Emotional*
21:33