Dark

AirPods Pro Unboxing and Review!

iJustine
Subscribe
Views 3 980 362
96% 38 361 1 443

Testing out the new Apple AirPods Pro!
► SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: ruvid.net/u-ijustine
🎶 MUSIC I USE - goo.gl/Pe7GTL
BE MY FRIEND:
instagram.com/ijustine
facebook.com/ijustine
twitter.com/ijustine
Snapchat: iJustine
► WHAT I USE TO MAKE VIDEOS: ruvid.net/video/video-YRCngWau2GE.html
📷 GEAR:
Sony a7 III: geni.us/UHuO6A
Sony a7S II: geni.us/B1tYeKZ
FE 24-70mm F2.8 GM Lens: geni.us/MhAPNE
Rx100 V: geni.us/ZVGoJ
GoPro Hero 7: geni.us/uxuU1
Insta 360 One X: geni.us/8tEtxK
Rx0: geni.us/BoXwFGr
Memory Card: geni.us/zuulPoA
BECOME A CHANNEL MEMBER: ruvid.net/show-UCey_c7U86mJGz1VJWH5CYPAjoin

Published on

 

Oct 29, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 100
iJustine
iJustine 10 months ago
AIRPODS PRROOOOOOOOOO!!! LET'S GOOOOO
George Casas
George Casas 4 days ago
Abdul Hassan then why u watching
LABIB hassan
LABIB hassan 17 days ago
Did that rhyme
KriTiKal Shadow
KriTiKal Shadow 22 days ago
Apple products are the best😁😁😁👍🏼
Cool Colb
Cool Colb Month ago
I am getting them today
Waniya Amir
Waniya Amir Month ago
Efraim and Sam oof 😣
Carly Elizabeth
I finally got a pair of these and i haven’t really done a whole lot but i can’t wait to hear what you hear!
Corian Chase
Corian Chase Day ago
Thanks for editing out all the “hey Siri”
Paolo Castro
Paolo Castro Day ago
Her cutting out hey siri Me being sad i have an android and having to say hey google
hereforbeer
hereforbeer Day ago
I'll wait for AirPods Pro Max.
Jenny Tran
Jenny Tran Day ago
flaretv
Tomas Smith
Tomas Smith 3 days ago
Guys what do you think about iplaypods.com? I got pods from them and i think they are great.
Mike Kelly
Mike Kelly 3 days ago
Best ones out there. I got them to.
Jacob Barreras
Jacob Barreras 3 days ago
I have AirPods 2, and watching every video of AirPods Pro I’m like... Man, I got 2 get those
Marion Sanders
Marion Sanders 5 days ago
I bought them today ordered them I’m hoping I don’t loose these expensive ass headphones🤦🏾‍♀️
Dragon Slayer
Dragon Slayer 4 days ago
connect it to find my
Natalie Terrazas
Natalie Terrazas 5 days ago
I feel like getting these for my 13 year old god daughter 🙂 although she would settle for the AirPods 2 but ima go extra this time
Darragh O
Darragh O 6 days ago
Ijustine kiss me and
Axel Mero
Axel Mero 7 days ago
2:29 PIG PHONE 🐷 HAHAHA
Yefferson Daney E.S
what you with who connet from speack of i
I oNlY sAy fAcTs
I oNlY sAy fAcTs 8 days ago
Me 10 months later finally have AirPods Pro
Terence Cunningham
Can I please have the squishy one with the linking one with the with a little round one please
Spade Ace0818
Spade Ace0818 9 days ago
Hey Justine u have a lot of apple product do u mind sparing any of ur airpods🤔
Karter Graves
Karter Graves 9 days ago
Can I buy your old Apple products from you
i am weird lol
i am weird lol 10 days ago
Im getting these for my birthday! so exited! I will edit when I get them!
i am weird lol
i am weird lol 10 days ago
@Ace_Ghostz mine is on September 10th but its coming on September 21 :p but the usb-c charging block is gonna arrive on my birthday
Ace_Ghostz
Ace_Ghostz 10 days ago
i am weird lol same! I’m getting some for my b day at the end of the month when is your b day?
Kelly Nguyen
Kelly Nguyen 11 days ago
😂
King Of Kings
King Of Kings 12 days ago
Justine would you recommend these over the cheaper ones?
Smart Nintendo Dude
Who watched with the AirPods Pro
Hana Jaff
Hana Jaff 13 days ago
How many this is pleeeese??????
Ryan singh
Ryan singh 13 days ago
iJustine makes apple unboxing entertaining and great to watch keep up the good work.
Stardust Legacy Fighter
Love it how clueless iSheep users are, it's always satisfying to watch them post stupid comments about Apple products.
Luis Maldonado
Luis Maldonado 14 days ago
Justtine:Play the new Tool album Me: Marry me? Lol
Your Review Channel
Love your video, Check out my review. ruvid.net/video/video-2hVCyHLyd7o.html
robber99
robber99 21 day ago
Apple Airpods Pro only 199 in our store with free tracked worldwide shipping! @t
creeperkill8198
creeperkill8198 22 days ago
airpods users: OMG ARE THOSE NEW AIRPODS PRO? Me: literally.
creeperkill8198
creeperkill8198 22 days ago
eXpEnSiVe aS fU**
creeperkill8198
creeperkill8198 22 days ago
finally it does not look like a dental floss cover- Oh, never mind.
trayzon harper
trayzon harper 22 days ago
all the way
Briana pooh
Briana pooh 24 days ago
i made and sold cupcakes for the past month .. and i made a lot of money and now i’m thinking about if i should buy these or just not be broke 😭😭
Jonathan Anyanwu
Jonathan Anyanwu 24 days ago
Getting them this fri 🥳🥳🥳
Furry Gaz
Furry Gaz 27 days ago
Did anyone notice that she 100 missed calls? Or am I just guessing
shaun TIB1243S
shaun TIB1243S 27 days ago
I CANT WAIT FOR MY AIRPODS PRO! IVE ORDERED THEM
anshuman sharma
anshuman sharma 28 days ago
How beautifully reviewed. Loved watching your review, all of it. Keep up the good work, I’m hitting the subscribe button right away.
Mr.SlingShot
Mr.SlingShot 29 days ago
ruvid.net/video/video-5tuYm2OdKug.html
Fathima Zahra Khan
Fathima Zahra Khan 29 days ago
she had 100 missed calls
Jerry
Jerry Month ago
if i leave my phone in one room and i decide to leave the room and go too another room, i still can whisper hey siri and still get a reply ... MIND BLOWN !!!
Matt Cowan
Matt Cowan Month ago
10:26 A hundred and fifty THOUSAND unread emails? Whhhhhaaaaaaatttttt
Matt Cowan
Matt Cowan Month ago
7:45 Wait, you like Tool?!!
Jason Ray
Jason Ray Month ago
Ijustine AirPods I’m assuming ?
Strahinja Prole
Strahinja Prole Month ago
My friend got pods at iplaypods.com and said me they are awesome. Do some use them?
Mike Kelly
Mike Kelly Month ago
awesome ones bro. i got them to
怜音志部
怜音志部 Month ago
Good video!
Mark gerald sevilla
pearl white
Anish singh thakur
Hi, I am from nepal You' a my crus❤🌹💌💘💝💖😘
Anish singh thakur
You have a boyfriend
MADI
MADI Month ago
Can somebody tell me the background music that starts at6:10. Plz and thanks
hxneybee zelxda
hxneybee zelxda Month ago
how to get the name on themm
Вова Артюхов
kawhi leonard
Stefan Prole
Stefan Prole Month ago
My replicas are from iplaypods.com and they are awesome. I love them because they are same as apple ones.
Jonathan Gillis
Jonathan Gillis Month ago
“Play the new Tool album”. Respect. Subbed
natasha parveen
natasha parveen Month ago
I am buying this for my sis on her b’day
Arsen P Official
*Next Year:* Invisible Air Pods Pro
How Crazy
How Crazy Month ago
I really need one of this but not easy for me.☹️
Mirco
Mirco Month ago
I buy today on amazon it for 189€!
ريتينا ويمسك تيني كسمة
did they arrive? do you like them? :)
Woosh Karen
Woosh Karen Month ago
Yea I think I’ll just stick with my gen 1 AirPods but good video 👍🏽
Mr.Miguel Ra
Mr.Miguel Ra Month ago
GET THE ALL-NEW 2020 APPLE AIRPODS PRO FOR UP TO 61% OFF NOW!!! CLICK THE LINK BELOW...
Angel
Angel Month ago
Let me just connect to you inside your p
WasteXIC Cremin
WasteXIC Cremin Month ago
I like the way when she’s walking she’s showing off hahaha 😂
Jade Diaz
Jade Diaz Month ago
I love how Justine’s voice is calming and never bores me when she is describing something. I love her 🤣💕. Other times, people’s voices bore me when talking about something but she really makes me interested and she could be talking about bread and where it comes from 😂
Rowan Crist
Rowan Crist Month ago
6:03 it’s not bothered because your ears do not like broke.
MrRandomHere
MrRandomHere Month ago
No one: No one at all: Ijustine: Imma just flex and give a glance at the broke real quick ( 6:54 ) Me:😂😂😂
Amr Elfeky
Amr Elfeky Month ago
Kitty iOS’s ssoooo cool iiii hhhhaaavvvveeeeee tttttthhhheeeemmmmmmm nnnnnnoooooooowwwwwwewe
Dark Grayson
Dark Grayson Month ago
Just got mine today! Really good so far
Mikael
Mikael Month ago
So annoying. So ugly. Not talking about the earbuds..
Peter Holguin
Peter Holguin Month ago
I just got them! And I’m loving it
Andrey Confidential
This Is So Funny... Expensive Ear Plugs Come Without A Charger ....
Arjun Joshi
Arjun Joshi Month ago
got these today they are so good!! its worth it
Kellen Animal crossing simp
Watches with AirPod gen 1s on
JAMES ODEN
JAMES ODEN Month ago
I'm getting mine monday the package got dellade
Sandy Lion
Sandy Lion Month ago
I wonder what happens in her home when she says hey Siri with every Apple product she has there all going to go off lol
Chris Rivas
Chris Rivas Month ago
Who is watching this with AirPods in
Danyel Henrique
Danyel Henrique Month ago
this girl seems to not know that noise cancelling headphones have been around for a long time.
ArtsyGemstone
ArtsyGemstone Month ago
Yes, but very few noise cancelling earbuds. As someone who has used these before and has tried out others, these are def top tier noise cancellation. And the transparency mode is actually transparent and doesn't just sound like a loud radio of your surroundings/voice.
James O’Loughlin
+1 since Justine is a Tool fan :)
RedLadyBug U
RedLadyBug U Month ago
i know I'm late on the train but i would like some air pods for my birthday in aug would you recommend
RedLadyBug U
RedLadyBug U Month ago
Denny L 😱😱 very nice
Denny L
Denny L Month ago
I just ordered a pair for my daughter’s birthday. Staples.com now has a limited sale for $199 !
brianna cowen
brianna cowen Month ago
Really good air pods at podhoox.us Bought mine there, they were really cheap as well compared to other prices 10/10 recommend
Mohsen Mohsen
Mohsen Mohsen Month ago
Good
andrew deighton
andrew deighton Month ago
One of the very best review channels.
Theus Matheus
Theus Matheus Month ago
I love your chanel 🇧🇷
vivek perumal
vivek perumal Month ago
Best ever review i have watched 👌👌👌👌🤩🤩🤩🤩
Jordan Wade
Jordan Wade Month ago
Garbage keeps falling out of ears. Useless
Beri Bear
Beri Bear 2 months ago
Best dedicated Bluetooth earphone for the iPhone but that said I sent mine back. The noise cancelation made me super nauseous and dizzy. When I turned if off or transparency it was still making me feel sick. Sound was good for music but not great which for $250 it should be great sounding too. I went with a pair of audiophile grade from another company for $150
청소년과 놀이문화 연구소ILF
so coool what an amazing look from the apple we like the airpods and we want to have them!!!
creeperkill8198
creeperkill8198 2 months ago
In 2050: apple spypods and apple inviciphone with ios 69
Ines Garcia
Ines Garcia 2 months ago
I'm gonna get the airpods pro thank you universe
Yummy
Yummy 2 months ago
So this is why the video is 13 minutes because she is listening to Tool since all of their songs is like 10 years long lol
Owen Nolan
Owen Nolan 2 months ago
I was wearing AirPods Pro when I was watching this video
Cvettie
Cvettie 2 months ago
honestly the noise cancellation is an insane experience, when u try it for the first time. It feels like the whole world becomes so peacefull
Pamela Davies
Pamela Davies 2 months ago
DM los_hacker11 @instagram to get yours
william
william 2 months ago
i love u justine
Rev. Tyler Mallari
Rev. Tyler Mallari 2 months ago
Bossier. S sowie Psosgs MSU’s. MSU’s s. Sis. She’s. Aha. Shsv. Shsv. Shsv. Suave Keisha
Sarah Lopez
Sarah Lopez 2 months ago
No one: Literally not a soul: Justine's iPhone: Now discoverable as "PIG PHONE 🐷" I love her so much @ 2:28
Fatima AlHammadi
Fatima AlHammadi 2 months ago
A quick question to people who own these, do they fall off ur ears since the normal ones sometimes do
Fatima AlHammadi
Fatima AlHammadi 2 months ago
Ok thx
Garet S
Garet S 2 months ago
No they stay in your ear
Amanda Howard
Amanda Howard 2 months ago
mob psycho 100
Sam S
Sam S 2 months ago
I impulse bought these when getting my phone and regretted it, that is until they came and I tried them on and now I loved them.
Charlie F
Charlie F 2 months ago
I’m selling some brand new AirPods Pro respond if you are interested
Celeste Rice
Celeste Rice 2 months ago
Just got mine today!! Love them so far and has to go with small ear buds also
Devin Dude
Devin Dude 2 months ago
Anyone else watching to see if you made the best decision to buy airpod or getting them soon
Apple Mason
Apple Mason 2 months ago
She looks so lifeless. 4:24
Pintoo Patel
Pintoo Patel 2 months ago
Check your iPhone app you have 100 missed calls
Next videos
Week with AirPods Pro!
08:32
iPhone 11 Unboxing!
13:16
Views 6 500 000
2020 MacBook Air Unboxing!
11:13