Dark

AirPods Pro Review: Imperfectly Perfect!

Marques Brownlee
Views 3 495 215
98% 116 030 2 216

AirPods Pro are the best non-best headphones you can buy.
Follow on Twitter: twitter.com/MKBHD
dbrand AirPods Pro: dbrand.com/airpods
SnazzyQ AirPods Review: ruvid.net/video/video-h-589fDMvB4.html
MKBHD Merch: shop.MKBHD.com
Video Gear I use: kit.com/MKBHD/video-gear#recom...
Tech I'm using right now: www.amazon.com/shop/MKBHD
Intro Track: Muggsy Bogues by Alltta
Playlist of MKBHD Intro music: goo.gl/B3AWV5
~
twitter.com/MKBHD
instagram.com/MKBHD
facebook.com/MKBHD

Science & Technology

Published on

 

Nov 5, 2019

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 7 184
9 999 Subscribers, no video challenge
5:03 I have never used regular Airpods, I'm gonna marry mine
Xizts
Xizts 20 hours ago
Marques: The W-F-1000(pause) XM3? Also Marques *Terrible Name*
Ali Aslam
Ali Aslam Day ago
Marques, I don't know if you've had a chance to try out the new Jabra 75t. While they only have passive noise cancellation, they are more well-rounded than the Airpods Pros, Sonys, or the Powerbeats Pros. Of course the Apple fans will naturally gravitate towards Airpods Pros.
Tre Thomas
Tre Thomas Day ago
Nice video. The watch can control the volume too, right?
Andrew Konhauser
When your grandpa tells you that he found the same ones for 200 I was super skeptical but he told that it was a limited offer my family is not poor not at all but like being cheap to have many trips around the world but I I don’t I am very skeptical but I am going to check them though to see if I got a good deal or it’s just a clone
Nate Moody
Nate Moody 2 days ago
Killer Intro!
Morgman
Morgman 2 days ago
Do AirPods Pro work with iPhone 6 Plus?
Collin Hannagan
Collin Hannagan 2 days ago
The Sony 1000abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
the airpot
the airpot 2 days ago
My one airpod pro make a weird noise when im pressing them into my ear, while noise cancelling is on, also sometimes wont change to ANC and transperency mode. Tell me im not the only one with this issue
Greg Latronica
Greg Latronica 23 hours ago
the airpot yes it just happened while I was watching this lol. It’s like a a high pitched squeak ?
Solrac
Solrac 3 days ago
4 hrs???? I’ll pass
Jarod Yt
Jarod Yt 3 days ago
La minia is cool
pastasoyummy You know
I’m still using my normal earphones 😂
Krank Turtle
Krank Turtle 3 days ago
This video just convinced me to get airpods pro.
Sun Bhattacharjee
Why don’t you go to Hollywood ? 😏
Steve Murch
Steve Murch 4 days ago
Marques, you really are the best tech reviewer on RUvid. So well done; answering ALL the questions most people have, bringing great new insights and comparisons, and your videos are always beautifully shot and lit. Very well done, and thanks for all your work.
Grace Grace
Grace Grace 4 days ago
what devices do they work on?
zioncartel
zioncartel 4 days ago
overpriced af!!!
TheKillzone1511
TheKillzone1511 4 days ago
Galaxy buds have noise canceling and there way cheaper to than these shitty ones
TheOnlyHumanBeing
But they are ugly
Sbab_VeSo
Sbab_VeSo 5 days ago
Comparing the Beats solo pros to the airpod pros, Which one has better noise cancellation
Zookie 42
Zookie 42 5 days ago
Why a squeeze? Smh idk
Ethan Brum
Ethan Brum 5 days ago
Where did you get the AirPods pro
KorRezo
KorRezo 5 days ago
Is there a way to lower that painfully loud feedback sound that you get when you put the airpods on or when you change the mode?
ShadowKeeper
ShadowKeeper 5 days ago
😂 The AirPods Man in the beginning was Priceless 🤣
Extreme Gang member
Not priceless more like 400 dollars
Dusty Panda • 15 Years Ago
wait, so does the transparency turn down the music or “turn up” the surroundings
UnluckyEnough
UnluckyEnough 2 days ago
Kinda I think it uses the microphones on the outside to project it to your ear while the music plays in the background so it sort of amplifies it
Collin Hannagan
Collin Hannagan 2 days ago
The world will never know Apple does not qualify for this world
asl2221
asl2221 6 days ago
The Airpods Pro are impressive, especially the active noise cancelation and the improved fit. That said, the sound quality perils in comparison to the Powerbeats Pro. I wish I could have the best of both worlds 😔
Cheliy LIne
Cheliy LIne 6 days ago
Waiting for AirPod pro2
sepelius normaali
If you have Android Will noisechanceling still work
Thong Thong
Thong Thong 6 days ago
Why no people talk about the earbud turn yellow so quick? Only 3 or 4days then i need to change another earbud. So no good, returned it.
Victor Guo
Victor Guo 7 days ago
Last week, I googled "magiclone" and I got my airpod today. When I opened airpods, a pop-up notification / window appeared on my iPhone. It really surprised me It ’s very reasonable, and the sound is surprisingly good.
Miko酱
Miko酱 7 days ago
i like it!
imran khan
imran khan 7 days ago
Anc / transparency mode works with windows 10/ laptop os ?
Austin Soltesz
Austin Soltesz 7 days ago
Watching this on AirPods pro
Miguel Romero
Miguel Romero 7 days ago
I swear Marques called Snazzy as She and the Captions picked it up
Pods Gang
Pods Gang 7 days ago
Get your own airpods pro at @t 1:1 Quality and Design! For less than $100! while stocks last
Trent's random stuff
Yeetus the fetus abortion completeus
Laskarr Oranye
Laskarr Oranye 8 days ago
“My three year old was upset, because, the airpods pro couldn’t fit his pocket.
Magenta moose
Magenta moose 8 days ago
Honestly I really liked the Apple earbud design I am not a total fan of this one because you can loose the end bit so I will stick with the older ones also price point way to expensive
Mark Rodriguez
Mark Rodriguez 8 days ago
airpod pods pro V2 gonna be more insane tho
DEPRESSED PIZZA ROLL
I’m watching this with AirPods Pro
Qwerd Werdv
Qwerd Werdv 8 days ago
99% of the comments: Sony 1% of the comment: Airpod dude in thumbnail
Next videos