Dark

2019 FSR 24 Hour Ration MRE Review Menu #6 BBQ Pork Wrap Meal Ready to Eat Taste Testing

Steve1989MREInfo
Views 836 409
98% 23 168 317

The U.S. First Strike Ration is issued to troops in the first few days of heavy combat - before any field kitchens are set up. And weighing about half of 3 MRE's - and taking up half the space. The easiest MRE to prepare and eat. This is part of the future in rations.
This is a real lean & mean sort of 24hr ration review - and the first of these FSR's which will be re-visited since there are 9 different menus. I'll be keeping any of these FSR reviews at about 20-24 minutes in length.
For correspondence, or to send a Military Ration for review, my mailing information is:
Steve1989
3616 Harden Blvd
#360
Lakeland, FL 33803

www.mremarketplace.com/
www.mreinfo.com/
www.patreon.com/user?u=2821334&ty=h
teespring.com/stores/steve1989
My shirts are priced cheap. $1 profit each so noone out there has to spend an arm & a leg.
And thank you everyone for watching & subscribing - hope
you enjoyed this one, as I certainly did making it!
-Steve
** All Music By: Steve1989 MREinfo **

Check out the other awesome YT reviewers:

Oldsmokey:
ruvid.net/show-UCL1wSC0Ntw8KWgTM-TRHFOQ
RC Gusto:
ruvid.net/show-UCfBEYgWflPKsDI_i6AmD5sA
gschultz9:
ruvid.net/u-gschultz9
Delicious: ruvid.net/show-UCo9H0eftrfhVbu9BsrZzK5g
stickyfingaz745:
ruvid.net/show-UChEqR37txqYozXbbitVDd7A

gundog4314:
ruvid.net/show-UC7dAKknI_zWUNcz36T0Lp6w
emmymadeinjapan: ruvid.net/show-UCzqbfYjQmf9nLQPMxVgPhiA
Kiwi Dude:
ruvid.net/show-UCIUTBxBxmMMY2bUJqYITJxw

Paul Buikema:
ruvid.net/show-UCQ51mn3lFHIyMYxX74ViCPg
Elandil:
ruvid.net/show-UCspVo4xdz9JPpPV6d6jp9wQ
MrBrowningm1911
ruvid.net/show-UCVoA8_rDsAcMF2UkfCO4n4A
dingo7055:
ruvid.net/show-UCU8dvHS5J4Kqn79p6ScmWqw
SparrowMedicine:
ruvid.net/show-UC8TnFxqRz-PTS-yowf6S5kw

Entertainment

Published on

 

May 21, 2019

mrerationarmyfoodmilitarymealreadytoeatpacksurvivalcampingemergencyASMRsteve1989mreinfostevemciww2koreavietnamgulfmoderncivilianpackagedpacketoldesteatentastingcrazyrarestcoolestamazingSHTFreviewMRESteveTasteTestFirst Strike RationUS 24 Hour MRE24 Hour Ration Review2019 MREBBQ Pork WrapSteve1989MREinfoMRE GuyShelf Stable FoodTactical Gas Station FoodGamer SnacksSteve1989 MRE Taste TestMeal Ready to Eat

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 2 983
Thug Lincoln
Thug Lincoln 2 hours ago
his tone just seems so sarcastic - like everything he says about the meal, i can't help but think it's DRIPPING with sarcasm, and like the close ups when he puts the stuff on the tray, it's hilarious
Lee Wilson
Lee Wilson 4 hours ago
A feast!
commissionergordan
commissionergordan 7 hours ago
Surely you would use your combat knife to split the bagel
Mauro Mantini
Mauro Mantini 7 hours ago
i like to think steve as an alternate version of reviewbrah that enlisted in the army
Asap Nano
Asap Nano 15 hours ago
The cheddar cheese pretzels look like dog treats
Weedy Guitar Studio
Weedy Guitar Studio 17 hours ago
Nice let's get that out onto a tray😎🤘Rock On Steve
Ismael Rivera
Ismael Rivera 17 hours ago
MRE's need more wet naps or bigger ones.
Will Trimble
Will Trimble 18 hours ago
I like when he says Nice! Okayyy
I’mAWalkingMeme
I’mAWalkingMeme 22 hours ago
I swear his voice is therapeutic
Private User
Private User 22 hours ago
nice
silverglove2012
What's the best website to get these
Jack Lausch
Jack Lausch Day ago
Glad to see you enjoying top shelf, non out of date food... NICE
Robert Deyo
Robert Deyo Day ago
Breaking News: Bagel smells like Bagel
Robert Deyo
Robert Deyo Day ago
"That's a pretty inviting artificial Strawberry and Banana smell"
Woods The Fox
How do you get these? Asking for nobody important.
Trisha aka Beauty
love your videos sugar
video watcher
who bites a wrap like that?! who?!
FairlyFickle
FairlyFickle Day ago
these videos comfort me in my darkest hours.
24 DOLLARS DUDE
24 DOLLARS DUDE 2 days ago
where can I buy MREs?
Michael Pieseeno
Michael Pieseeno 2 days ago
He went from swoll Jesus to swoll Gatsby.
older than you Cali
What about protein content, carbs, salt and sugar, that's what's important!, obviously you no nothing about nutrition, just another internet parasite!
Epclaymore
Epclaymore 3 days ago
Shelf stable quesadilla?
Bear Mare
Bear Mare 3 days ago
"That's a pretty inviting artificial strawberry smell - nice!"
john king
john king 3 days ago
Nice.
Duh Man of Dark Woods
0:11 haha, what in the
Midnight
Midnight 4 days ago
Am I the only one who would have shredded the turkey nuggets and spread it on top of the cheese bagel? Almost like bacon bits.
Jesters Children
Jesters Children 4 days ago
I allways get hungry watching these.
0sum gamezzz
0sum gamezzz 4 days ago
No heater?
The Bean292
The Bean292 5 days ago
That mocha bar is to die for,I had it in one of my videos.
Joey Sal
Joey Sal 5 days ago
Do you eat after that? Normal food i mean
uuuultra ✔️
uuuultra ✔️ 3 days ago
Probably won't shit for a week
Him Halpert
Him Halpert 5 days ago
He’s like the reviewbrah of MRE’s
gary dean
gary dean 5 days ago
I spent a couple weeks on Okinawa>
jasiel delgado
jasiel delgado 5 days ago
Combos are one of my favorite junk snacks
James Murray
James Murray 5 days ago
Hey Steve I could watch you 24 hours a day seven days a week
Fredrick Schembri
Steve the dish you eat on i want to buy one sent me pls
uuuultra ✔️
uuuultra ✔️ 3 days ago
Just google "stainless steel cafeteria tray"
Fredrick Schembri
Help me broo
Ano N. Ymous
Ano N. Ymous 6 days ago
13:41 I thought he suddenly bacame a hamster
Jian Toro
Jian Toro 6 days ago
When steve drop into battleground Steve : *making hole for cheese spread in the bagel Other teammates : Reload !
ChIcKeN_Stewer
ChIcKeN_Stewer 3 days ago
Steve: Looks through MRE and lays out the contents Teammates: Reloading magazines and doing gun maintenance
M yusufi
M yusufi 6 days ago
Awesome mre reviews 👍🏼
Classic me 349
Classic me 349 6 days ago
“That’s a s u c c u l e n t piece of chicken” “ *puddling jiggles* “ “Looking pretty gourmet”
EngardeC
EngardeC 7 days ago
Nice
Tundra
Tundra 7 days ago
nice, can't wait for more.
KereVenture
KereVenture 7 days ago
You just can't wait for chicken breast...
ethan fasching
ethan fasching 7 days ago
fun fact: that zip lock bag is meant to poo into!
Lux Signifier
Lux Signifier 8 days ago
No more cigarettes
UsuallyOkay
UsuallyOkay 8 days ago
D o o m e r s u n i t e
Aura_ RN
Aura_ RN 8 days ago
steve makes me want to buy a week of MREs
Carson
Carson 8 days ago
Steve1989mre is my dad
Double R
Double R 9 days ago
Extra smokey on that ass, ya damn right Steve!!
emily murphy
emily murphy 9 days ago
I enjoy your videos so much
Michael Lopez
Michael Lopez 9 days ago
We need more cheese spread
dan marr
dan marr 10 days ago
You look great bro, been watching for years and it seems like time is reversing you lol. great vid
Vnk_ Rukitis
Vnk_ Rukitis 10 days ago
Hey send me one???
Oakie
Oakie 11 days ago
"That's a beaut!"
Christopher Franko
Christopher Franko 11 days ago
Next time I offer to cook for a date, I'll just toss her an MRE and pitcher of water.
Metalman200xdamnit
She might be unimpressed,lol.
sidthemyth
sidthemyth 11 days ago
are they making these so poisonous to make the body enter fight mode?
Fredrik Fredriksen
Fredrik Fredriksen 11 days ago
6:37 Surprisingly enough, it smells fresh baked bagel.
ej9 jake
ej9 jake 11 days ago
The synth reminds me of the terminator theme tune
WillieRants
WillieRants 12 days ago
I hope you got the full menu I would really like to see all of them. Thanks.
colynthomas_
colynthomas_ 12 days ago
Any online shops that sell USMREs?
uuuultra ✔️
Stephen Brown, I think in the beginning he get them off eBay but now since he's got so many subscribers that people from around the world send them to him
Stephen Brown
Stephen Brown 3 days ago
How is that ebay or something?
uuuultra ✔️
uuuultra ✔️ 3 days ago
Same way he gets all of the old ones
Stephen Brown
Stephen Brown 10 days ago
Yeah I'm wondering where he buys all of these mre
Silica Chan
Silica Chan 13 days ago
“Niceee”
Tracy Bailey
Tracy Bailey 13 days ago
To me "Look at that thing" is every bit as iconic as "Nice!"
Fabbricato PersonaReale
Its Scoville dude
MagicLars15
MagicLars15 14 days ago
i love how you called it gas station food
David Solomie
David Solomie 14 days ago
0:11 A weapon to surpass Metal Gear...
bradley colwell
bradley colwell 14 days ago
mmkay
Jesse Lute
Jesse Lute 14 days ago
Be careful with those dairy milkshakes.. Herd rumors about e coli batches were being removed
JeevesReturns
JeevesReturns 14 days ago
“Assault ration”? I have a feeling that the only thing it’s going to assault is my colon...and after that the plumbing.
garry amsbaugh
garry amsbaugh 15 days ago
Still got that same indestructible spoon. You can kill a moose with that spoon.
Mikhail Shrunevskhy
Adamlara pretzel diye açma vermişler
conman volgs inc
conman volgs inc 15 days ago
I have eaten everything in that bag no joke
TankerGrizz
TankerGrizz 15 days ago
Pretty much the buff reviewbrah
BigWhiteMocha
BigWhiteMocha 15 days ago
D E C A D E N T
OdieMikes
OdieMikes 16 days ago
Can I buy just the pudding? Cuz that sounds de-lish
Mazsy
Mazsy 16 days ago
some day we'll have technology to have freshlh cooked roasted chicken while fighting terrorists on the go.
jayo84
jayo84 16 days ago
No mention of how much caffeine in the pudding?
Szilard Bartalos
Szilard Bartalos 16 days ago
They could pack it in about 70% less plastics. Less weight, less trash.
kurt engel
kurt engel 16 days ago
So he ate 24 hours worth of food in a few minutes
Alex Turčáni
Alex Turčáni 16 days ago
Who else got hungry?
Darc 1027
Darc 1027 16 days ago
awesome tactical gas station food lol nice one man
Silent Solitude
Silent Solitude 16 days ago
7:27 daddy
xavierprotocols
xavierprotocols 16 days ago
I bet he has 30 year old milk in his refrigerator...Steve is like I made cottage cheese....nice, m'kay :)
jacobblub
jacobblub 16 days ago
Where the fuck can I get MREs from
uuuultra ✔️
uuuultra ✔️ 3 days ago
Google
The Eagle
The Eagle 16 days ago
reviewbrah of mres
DackxJaniels
DackxJaniels 16 days ago
A pile of poop: *"Nice! Looking pretty... Gourmet!"*
Tom Hewitt
Tom Hewitt 16 days ago
What is that outro music?
Mitchell Mourtov
Mitchell Mourtov 16 days ago
ALRIGHT LETS GET THAT OUT ON TO A TRAY
Brian Hourigan
Brian Hourigan 16 days ago
Would a soldier actually eat all that calorie content in one day?
Hans The Sauerkraut
He zoomed in to those bbq wraps so menacingly
Eggplant_Casserole
Eggplant_Casserole 13 days ago
Lil guys were about to attack
JO3Y'S world
JO3Y'S world 16 days ago
Shelf stable bagel has such a ring to it!
I. Yuso_physique mr_4pack
" I mean"
Gunzz
Gunzz 16 days ago
shoves 3 big Turkey nuggets in his mouth...niiice mmmkay
im not a polotician look at pictures on phone
Cody courtney bus man my ass
Zerong Chen
Zerong Chen 17 days ago
15:02 or press 7
SteveVi0lence
SteveVi0lence 17 days ago
US food rations make me sad
mark Bohamed
mark Bohamed 17 days ago
You are so descriptive of each and every item. Great job👍👍
Aeolian
Aeolian 17 days ago
My favorite part 15:01
Alex Bestoso
Alex Bestoso 17 days ago
Shelf-stable, tactical bagel
Nick
Nick 17 days ago
5:09😮
shazzza Mccomb
shazzza Mccomb 17 days ago
Hot hot hot
Jack Rotten
Jack Rotten 17 days ago
Bagel separation skills... nice!
Next videos
I Spent $1,500.00 for Dirt!?
29:37
Waking Up At 5am For a Week.
38:37