Dark

2019 Canadian IMP Southwestern Chipotle Chicken Individual Meal Pack Ration Review MRE Tasting Test

Steve1989MREInfo
Views 693 821
99% 6 878 60

This lunch/dinner menu was a quality ration experience. Introducing the combination of a beverage base in a fruit pack, opening doors to a range of new possibilities - also featuring a Canadian double double. Don't know what that is? Well, time to find out in this 2019 IMP Review - get your snacks ready and buckle in for a real shelf stable culinary adventure!
For correspondence, or to send a Military Ration for review, my mailing information is:
Steve1989
3616 Harden Blvd
#360
Lakeland, FL 33803

www.mremarketplace.com/
www.mreinfo.com/forums
www.patreon.com/user?u=2821334&ty=h
teespring.com/stores/steve1989
My shirts are priced cheap. $1 profit each so noone out there has to spend an arm & a leg.
And thank you everyone for watching & subscribing - hope
you enjoyed this one, as I certainly did making it!
-Steve
** All Music By: Steve1989 MREinfo **

Check out the other awesome YT reviewers:

Oldsmokey:
ruvid.net/show-UCL1wSC0Ntw8KWgTM-TRHFOQ
RC Gusto:
ruvid.net/show-UCfBEYgWflPKsDI_i6AmD5sA
gschultz9:
ruvid.net/u-gschultz9
Delicious: ruvid.net/show-UCo9H0eftrfhVbu9BsrZzK5g
stickyfingaz745:
ruvid.net/show-UChEqR37txqYozXbbitVDd7A

gundog4314:
ruvid.net/show-UC7dAKknI_zWUNcz36T0Lp6w
emmymadeinjapan: ruvid.net/show-UCzqbfYjQmf9nLQPMxVgPhiA
Kiwi Dude:
ruvid.net/show-UCIUTBxBxmMMY2bUJqYITJxw

Paul Buikema:
ruvid.net/show-UCQ51mn3lFHIyMYxX74ViCPg
Elandil:
ruvid.net/show-UCspVo4xdz9JPpPV6d6jp9wQ
MrBrowningm1911
ruvid.net/show-UCVoA8_rDsAcMF2UkfCO4n4A
dingo7055:
ruvid.net/show-UCU8dvHS5J4Kqn79p6ScmWqw
SparrowMedicine:
ruvid.net/show-UC8TnFxqRz-PTS-yowf6S5kw
LET'S GET THIS OUT ONTO A TRAY, NICE™
NICE HISS™
I'LL BE COMING BACK AT YOU WITH SOMETHING NEW OR OLD, ALRIGHT COOL SEE YA™

Entertainment

Published on

 

Jun 1, 2020

Share:

Link:

Download:

Loading link...

Add to:

My playlist
Watch later
Comments 80
Chris L
Chris L 9 hours ago
Pain Hamburger, best served with a cold side of revenge. Mmm...
Pyles Tin
Pyles Tin 19 hours ago
Just learned your only 31 , I was surprised . Love mres idk why .
Kristen Ibrahim
Kristen Ibrahim 19 hours ago
You’re actually so adorable.
Max Danger
Max Danger Day ago
8:50 to 9:06 - this period of silence and following delivery was so stand out I’m commenting about it.
BayAreaStreetCarfan102
He got a fortnite shield potion
Nicole Sanford
Is there a cold weather freeze dried Canadian ration?
SuperAWaC
SuperAWaC Day ago
What exactly does a Canadian think when they hear "southwestern"? Vancouver?
Trigger Dee
Trigger Dee Day ago
Love the commentary lol
Vok250
Vok250 Day ago
Find you a man who holds you as confidently as Steve holds his tray!
Chen Lanna
Chen Lanna Day ago
so nobody gonna talk about how good looking he is
Austin Mitchell
The Bob Ross of MRE tasting reviews 🖼
Mike Higgins
Mike Higgins 2 days ago
Ha that bread roll. When he gave it a pat and it made that noise it made me lol.
Jay M
Jay M 2 days ago
6:52 Slapa Dem Buns!!!
wesleythomasm
wesleythomasm 2 days ago
Tactical Lunchbag
Nicholas Schulz
Nicholas Schulz 2 days ago
top notch as always but jelly before PB? that hurt, steve.
Samson Haze
Samson Haze 3 days ago
I LOVE how he started out all skeptical and pointing out how superior US rations were in terms of cost/carry weight... until he began to open the Canadian rations & couldn’t help making at least 1 glowing comment on every single item in the ration kit. Half of the ingredients he lists are not “bottom barrel” and he even remarks that some things like the tomato’s don’t even taste canned, and that the bread is about as good as he’s ever encountered 😂🤣
The Canadian Boi
The Canadian Boi 2 days ago
Samson Haze Canadians treat their soldiers well, that’s for sure.
Blind ASMR
Blind ASMR 3 days ago
the kit kat with the peanut butter and a bit of rasp jelly..sounds like heaven
Le shrek Donkeh
Le shrek Donkeh 3 days ago
I hate mukbangs but this man eating is my favorite thing ever
koropokkur
koropokkur 3 days ago
Agree on the gum... otherwise give them 50 tictacs!
L.A. Rican
L.A. Rican 3 days ago
18:29 good lord look at those calluses ....you must be a gym rat Steve
L.A. Rican
L.A. Rican 3 days ago
WTF is a pain hamburger?
JollyOldCanuck
It's french for hamburger bun. In Canada all products must be labelled in French and English.
Jennifer Simpson
Jennifer Simpson 4 days ago
“Nice leaf!”
Schmidt54
Schmidt54 4 days ago
Behold: Normal bread. German legendary Dosenbrot: Am I a joke to you?
alecrizzle
alecrizzle 4 days ago
Nice leaf hahahah
psammiad
psammiad 4 days ago
"I always like a nice gusset" Try a double gusset for that extra 'support' 🤣
Hans Wermhat
Hans Wermhat 4 days ago
Toast the pain bread, welcome to flavor country.
Girthygooslinger
Girthygooslinger 4 days ago
6:30 I love when he does that lol
Lohberger Pavel
Lohberger Pavel 4 days ago
not bad.
Steve1989 ParodyInfo
Steve I love you and I've now made my 3rd parody video of you - out of absolute fandom - and people are really starting to catch on. I hope with everything that you catch wind of this and feel honored. May you enjoy a laugh or two of your impersonations. @
BIG DAWG
BIG DAWG 4 days ago
anybody esle seen that almanac book 1950-2000 lol. doc was right you shoudve destroyed it as soon as you bought it lololololol
accompanyON
accompanyON 4 days ago
N i c e
Celeborn
Celeborn 4 days ago
9:15 what do you mean zero bloom ?
sirguy104
sirguy104 5 days ago
Nice man cave.
xixinan
xixinan 5 days ago
There is no way the package will survive any serious field combat.
guy name
guy name 5 days ago
www.reddit.com/r/BongHitTransplant/comments/hl2tnx/feelin_at_home/
Ann Sordo
Ann Sordo 6 days ago
Sorry but those apples looks disgusting 😳
BirdsEyeView
BirdsEyeView 6 days ago
You will enjoy this Steve - MRE's in Pripyat Chernobyl ruvid.net/video/video-Q862kxoTKX0.html
Jake Jones
Jake Jones 6 days ago
Steve, you are the best MRE reviewer in the world! Well done.
rd4in37
rd4in37 6 days ago
Hi from Australia.....really enjoy your productions.....done any ww2 German ?
Nick S
Nick S 6 days ago
Happy 4th of July Stay Safe
Christian R
Christian R 6 days ago
It makes sense that Canada would be provided with the most food. They are the most generous country🇨🇦
Darkfire1357
Darkfire1357 6 days ago
That maple mix with big ol pumpkin seeds looks fucking de-lish!
SteveVi0lence
SteveVi0lence 6 days ago
Steve, rub me like that box of MREs
_ Anthony _
_ Anthony _ 7 days ago
Literally no one: Me: At 5AM 7:16 watching steve MRE
Tommygunstudios
Tommygunstudios 7 days ago
Are you out on a tray Cause you're looking nice
kombuchaa
kombuchaa 7 days ago
No one has talked about how wholesome his about page is, specifically the apparel, he is only making 90 cents to a dollar per unit, I respect him even more then I did before, if that was even possible.
NRG Kingy
NRG Kingy 7 days ago
DID I MISS A MRE EPISODE
Dylan James
Dylan James 7 days ago
Do you sell things you’ve collected? I’d love to smoke a few old fashioned cigarettes!
Julius The Jew
Julius The Jew 7 days ago
Canada has a military ?
123 456
123 456 7 days ago
They should have just got their mom’s to bring freshly cooked chicken tendies out during the lunch break of the airsoft game like daddy Garand suggested
Freddy Ouellette
Freddy Ouellette 7 days ago
The pain hamburger... is best served cold.
UltraTaco223
UltraTaco223 8 days ago
Thank god I didn't end up joining the army out of highschool. I thought school lunches were bad... but at least those were hot.
GERRY B
GERRY B 8 days ago
Try zimbabwe mre 😇
K Fraser
K Fraser 8 days ago
Or just chocolate to keep the blues away!
Zeed
Zeed 8 days ago
Snot covered apples Mmm mmm 🤢🤮
Roland Mendoza
Roland Mendoza 8 days ago
More modernish MRE coming that it his a kit kat
Zero Waste TV
Zero Waste TV 9 days ago
I have been watching your videos for three years now so Happy Anniversary to us!
JAMES CONNOR
JAMES CONNOR 9 days ago
Who TF uses TOBASCO SAUCE on a Chipotle Southwest Chicken main?
James Kien
James Kien 9 days ago
When will you do a room tour to see all your years worth of rations
Tracy ace
Tracy ace 9 days ago
Just wondering but what is the oldest m.r.e. you've had?
Lexus Rojas
Lexus Rojas 9 days ago
The way he rubbed and smacced that bun
Andrew van Leeuwen
Andrew van Leeuwen 10 days ago
He has the best year in his name 1989 FTW!
ShadowAngel
ShadowAngel 9 days ago
Nothing good happened in 1989 and if you were born there it just means you have to endure the crazy sjw cancer culture longer. Damn, that has to suck :D
Poop69
Poop69 10 days ago
*PAIN HAMBURGER* (slow death metal playing)
Ursois Arktos
Ursois Arktos 11 days ago
Now I want a T-shirt that says "Pain hamburger is best served cold".
samantha josephine hunter
French right!
samantha josephine hunter
Learn to pronounce bread in Fren
Leslee Webb
Leslee Webb 11 days ago
I have a mre ratinoner Its My MOM
Great Jävän
Great Jävän 11 days ago
He looks like the older version of ReviewBrah
Alberto M
Alberto M 11 days ago
HIS XBOX ACOUNT IS TactfulBeatle7
Jessica Sanna
Jessica Sanna 11 days ago
When you eat other food besides mre’s do you get sick ? Do you only eat mres? So many unanswered questions
Jessica Sanna
Jessica Sanna 11 days ago
I love your videos by the way!
Mathy Don
Mathy Don 11 days ago
9:50 what the... what is that supposed to be????
Pain ASMR
Pain ASMR 10 days ago
Chicken chipotle
CanAm X3
CanAm X3 11 days ago
No homo but I love you man. I’m gonna buy a couple shirts and send you a letter eventually. Best of luck and good wishes
Savie
Savie 11 days ago
who needs ASMR when you have these videos
actremix
actremix 12 days ago
6:41 Optic blast
HaakonTheViking
HaakonTheViking 12 days ago
Steve! Come back to us! We need more mre reviews :D
Steve1989MREInfo
Steve1989MREInfo 12 days ago
Workin on em right now Haakon! See ya soon
Claus Andersen
Claus Andersen 12 days ago
Steve always convince me he's eating at a 5 star restaurant.
Joey Morrison
Joey Morrison 12 days ago
6:51 HEY KEEP IT PG-13 JERK
Kingjg Guerrero
Kingjg Guerrero 12 days ago
I love how come he is and he is just chill
some dudebro
some dudebro 12 days ago
Nice. Mmmkay. Eh.
Malcolm
Malcolm 12 days ago
Pro tip: keep the wrapper for the chocolate. Your fingers will thank you.
Next videos